CFL 2021 football scores - Football Canada

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Football Canada

CFL
2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷CANADA: CFL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷MZFZnvX4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷boGDDhBC¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷O6JMWZDH¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_MZFZnvX4¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/football/canada/cfl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0010000000001000CFL - Pre-se016season000¬ZXF÷00Canada 006Canada0010000000001000CFL - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷tMrFXQL4¬AD÷1621801800¬ADE÷1621801800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BC Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Stampeders¬JB÷Ue3KrUit¬WV÷calgary-stampeders¬GRB÷0¬WM÷LIO¬AE÷BC Lions¬JA÷bV7Osl7n¬WU÷bc-lions¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷KCsJWpyB¬AD÷1622158200¬ADE÷1622158200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬JA÷Wr6WuSya¬WU÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬GRA÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Argonauts¬JB÷xM6St8Mh¬WV÷toronto-argonauts¬GRB÷0¬~AA÷2yXNV4jH¬AD÷1622244600¬ADE÷1622244600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Redblacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Redblacks¬JA÷OjOwv66B¬WU÷ottawa-redblacks¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Alouettes¬JB÷UTOZvni5¬WV÷montreal-alouettes¬GRB÷0¬~AA÷GvySUO5N¬AD÷1622248200¬ADE÷1622248200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬JA÷WGRoxpyO¬WU÷saskatchewan-roughriders¬GRA÷0¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬JB÷2sNswQLH¬WV÷winnipeg-blue-bombers¬GRB÷0¬~AA÷A1zWTrLT¬AD÷1622318400¬ADE÷1622318400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Stampeders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Stampeders¬JA÷nT1edmMu¬WU÷calgary-stampeders¬GRA÷0¬WN÷EE¬AF÷EE Football Team¬JB÷A7Qky4jU¬WV÷edmonton-football-team¬GRB÷0¬~AA÷CAMcP2Tp¬AD÷1622763000¬ADE÷1622763000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Argonauts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Argonauts¬JA÷fg53fRjh¬WU÷toronto-argonauts¬GRA÷0¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬JB÷0W5ae7yn¬WV÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬GRB÷0¬~AA÷bDsYmn6o¬AD÷1622849400¬ADE÷1622849400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Alouettes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Alouettes¬JA÷tA3Bh5L4¬WU÷montreal-alouettes¬GRA÷0¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Redblacks¬JB÷Yq47go6b¬WV÷ottawa-redblacks¬GRB÷0¬~AA÷x4txm6Li¬AD÷1622854800¬ADE÷1622854800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬JA÷EN1JjqjH¬WU÷winnipeg-blue-bombers¬GRA÷0¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬JB÷K02FiPzB¬WV÷saskatchewan-roughriders¬GRB÷0¬~AA÷WQutnQzb¬AD÷1622858400¬ADE÷1622858400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷EE Football Team¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EE¬AE÷EE Football Team¬JA÷Mm5RlNKT¬WU÷edmonton-football-team¬GRA÷0¬WN÷LIO¬AF÷BC Lions¬JB÷SQ5Nk35N¬WV÷bc-lions¬GRB÷0¬~ZA÷CANADA: CFL¬ZEE÷MZFZnvX4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷2JM4FEt0¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷O6JMWZDH¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_MZFZnvX4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/canada/cfl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0010000000001000CFL 003......000¬ZXF÷00Canada 006Canada0010000000001000CFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷pUqpopj4¬AD÷1623371400¬ADE÷1623371400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬JA÷CCpy9Q5o¬WU÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬GRA÷0¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬JB÷OdigpsTp¬WV÷winnipeg-blue-bombers¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ShZlp45A¬AD÷1623454200¬ADE÷1623454200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Alouettes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Alouettes¬JA÷pQrq74zb¬WU÷montreal-alouettes¬GRA÷0¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Redblacks¬JB÷j3qu8pLi¬WV÷ottawa-redblacks¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6qYhqOKG¬AD÷1623538800¬ADE÷1623538800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BC Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIO¬AE÷BC Lions¬JA÷jNoi5r5A¬WU÷bc-lions¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Stampeders¬JB÷d0nm6Ok4¬WV÷calgary-stampeders¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Yi1MRekq¬AD÷1623547800¬ADE÷1623547800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬JA÷bmka3MZM¬WU÷saskatchewan-roughriders¬GRA÷0¬WN÷EE¬AF÷EE Football Team¬JB÷UDpe42KG¬WV÷edmonton-football-team¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~
90
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/U.S.
Dark mode
Help: CFL live on Scoreboard.com. Follow CFL 2021 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on Scoreboard.com: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal and touchdown scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, Scoreboard.com provides live statistics (1st downs, total/passing/rushing yards, penalties, penalties yards, turnovers, punts and match history point by point) from NFL. Standings: Scoreboard.com offers home/away/overall CFL 2021 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find CFL 2021 results, live scores and standings on Scoreboard.com CFL 2021 page, or click on the football scores page to see all today's football scores.
Show more