CFL 2017 football scores - Football Canada

Football » Canada » CFL » 2017

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷CANADA: CFL¬ZEE÷MZFZnvX4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷fXnrQqJ5¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷AXCgUAT3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_MZFZnvX4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/canada/cfl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0010000000169000CFL 003......000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷GQTjnfmJ¬AD÷1509847200¬ADE÷1509847200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Argonauts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIO¬AF÷BC Lions¬JB÷025SX1w9¬WV÷bc-lions¬AH÷13¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬BH÷11¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Argonauts¬JA÷rRfXWLhF¬WU÷toronto-argonauts¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷10¬BC÷13¬BE÷10¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xzVnmzYC¬AD÷1509836400¬ADE÷1509836400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Eskimos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬JB÷YeDtAbo2¬WV÷saskatchewan-roughriders¬AH÷13¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷6¬BH÷0¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Eskimos¬JA÷na1OYsO2¬WU÷edmonton-eskimos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷1¬BC÷10¬BE÷3¬BG÷14¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dODklGI6¬AD÷1509759000¬ADE÷1509759000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Stampeders¬JB÷EgcuCKGk¬WV÷calgary-stampeders¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷2¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬JA÷f5ExBvWe¬WU÷winnipeg-blue-bombers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷7¬BC÷16¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IXEokd30¬AD÷1509750000¬ADE÷1509750000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Alouettes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬JB÷INB9HtgS¬WV÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷33¬BB÷3¬BD÷9¬BF÷14¬BH÷7¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Alouettes¬JA÷z3byD01q¬WU÷montreal-alouettes¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OAFsjxlf¬AD÷1509231600¬ADE÷1509231600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Stampeders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Eskimos¬JB÷MeI0J2OF¬WV÷edmonton-eskimos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷29¬BB÷0¬BD÷8¬BF÷15¬BH÷6¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Stampeders¬JA÷4K75IMwM¬WU÷calgary-stampeders¬AG÷20¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A7BwiIYm¬AD÷1509220800¬ADE÷1509220800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BC Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬JB÷EVEhLOg3¬WV÷winnipeg-blue-bombers¬AH÷27¬BB÷6¬BD÷12¬BF÷3¬BH÷6¬WM÷LIO¬AE÷BC Lions¬JA÷r5JdKr99¬WU÷bc-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷14¬BC÷6¬BE÷6¬BG÷10¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SrMYibJs¬AD÷1509154200¬ADE÷1509154200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Alouettes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬JB÷YZy6cL1d¬WV÷saskatchewan-roughriders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷37¬BB÷14¬BD÷3¬BF÷10¬BH÷10¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Alouettes¬JA÷zuGlM4vc¬WU÷montreal-alouettes¬AG÷12¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷6¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jJb59QlF¬AD÷1509145200¬ADE÷1509145200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Redblacks¬JB÷tSJbasXq¬WV÷ottawa-redblacks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷41¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷8¬BH÷19¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬JA÷zkJ2b1nj¬WU÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬AG÷36¬BA÷16¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷10¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷CANADA: CFL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷MZFZnvX4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷lfnnP3YB¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷AXCgUAT3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷47_MZFZnvX4¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/canada/cfl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0010000000225000CFL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷IekerDtR¬AD÷1511737200¬ADE÷1511737200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Stampeders¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Stampeders¬JA÷IkrSXo8A¬WU÷calgary-stampeders¬AG÷24¬BA÷6¬BC÷11¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Argonauts¬JB÷OSrOYRh4¬WV÷toronto-argonauts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷0¬BD÷8¬BF÷8¬BH÷11¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lbfk2lDR¬AD÷1511127000¬ADE÷1511127000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Eskimos¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Stampeders¬JB÷pdYLrdG0¬WV÷calgary-stampeders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷32¬BB÷0¬BD÷22¬BF÷9¬BH÷1¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Eskimos¬JA÷OnXPsGV6¬WU÷edmonton-eskimos¬AG÷28¬BA÷14¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬BG÷10¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Z4p3UcL¬AD÷1511114400¬ADE÷1511114400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Argonauts¬JB÷vq3LpIol¬WV÷toronto-argonauts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷25¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷1¬BH÷7¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬JA÷IZ1Pqx1f¬WU÷saskatchewan-roughriders¬AG÷21¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷18¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K47npaNo¬AD÷1510522200¬ADE÷1510522200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Eskimos¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Eskimos¬JA÷OIP0x0qU¬WU÷edmonton-eskimos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷39¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷15¬BG÷14¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬JB÷6sVewtUN¬WV÷winnipeg-blue-bombers¬AH÷32¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬BF÷6¬BH÷16¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷61J4LFpo¬AD÷1510509600¬ADE÷1510509600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Redblacks¬JB÷YTWmu2aB¬WV÷ottawa-redblacks¬AH÷20¬BB÷8¬BD÷0¬BF÷6¬BH÷6¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬JA÷SjWivMEH¬WU÷saskatchewan-roughriders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷14¬BC÷7¬BE÷10¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
5
1513212491
95
fixtures
5
1513212491
0

Canada

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Other Competitions