Paddock liga 2020 football scores - Football Czech Republic

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Football Czech Republic

Paddock liga
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷CZECH REPUBLIC: Paddock liga¬ZEE÷UFNwokTr¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czech Republic¬ZC÷WrBQ7gyO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CtXwUZNh¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷62_UFNwokTr¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/czech-republic/paddock-liga/¬ZX÷00Czech Republ014public0010000000001000Paddock liga012k liga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Czech Republic¬~AA÷EgTu8q45¬AD÷1592049600¬ADE÷1592049600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Pilsen Patriots¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIL¬AE÷Pilsen Patriots¬JA÷QPBPEWt0¬WU÷pilsen-patriots¬WN÷PRA¬AF÷Prague Lions¬JB÷faGTDjd6¬WV÷prague-lions¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷8GSq73JB¬AD÷1592053200¬ADE÷1592053200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Ostrava Steelers¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrava Steelers¬JA÷YkFXCABC¬WU÷ostrava-steelers¬WN÷BRN¬AF÷Brno Alligators¬JB÷SCEyCUQI¬WV÷brno-alligators¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷MJWm6NYH¬AD÷1592069400¬ADE÷1592069400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Vysocina Gladiators¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VYS¬AE÷Vysocina Gladiators¬JA÷tGIuBltP¬WU÷vysocina-gladiators¬WN÷BRN¬AF÷Brno Sigrs¬JB÷dngLJtpP¬WV÷brno-sigrs¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷4rMh5slO¬AD÷1592136000¬ADE÷1592136000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Prerov¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Prerov¬JA÷beumF0ht¬WU÷prerov-mammoths¬WN÷UST¬AF÷Usti nad Labem Blades¬JB÷6LviEK7n¬WV÷usti-nad-labem-blades¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷rZKd413U¬AD÷1592658000¬ADE÷1592658000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Brno Sigrs¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRN¬AE÷Brno Sigrs¬JA÷pCweDvNh¬WU÷brno-sigrs¬WN÷PIL¬AF÷Pilsen Patriots¬JB÷vZxaCbxa¬WV÷pilsen-patriots¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷Ycd2PpZu¬AD÷1592737200¬ADE÷1592737200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Usti nad Labem Blades¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UST¬AE÷Usti nad Labem Blades¬JA÷hxs3BIi5¬WU÷usti-nad-labem-blades¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrava Steelers¬JB÷nat7Ax7B¬WV÷ostrava-steelers¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷Cle6O4ln¬AD÷1592748000¬ADE÷1592748000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Brno Alligators¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRN¬AE÷Brno Alligators¬JA÷QkuB9dMH¬WU÷brno-alligators¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Prerov¬JB÷fPqF8GyO¬WV÷prerov-mammoths¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷fDpBNO3h¬AD÷1592748000¬ADE÷1592748000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Vysocina Gladiators¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VYS¬AE÷Vysocina Gladiators¬JA÷YFrJ7ziU¬WU÷vysocina-gladiators¬WN÷PRA¬AF÷Prague Lions¬JB÷AyKOSJMu¬WV÷prague-lions¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~
8
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/U.S.
Dark mode
Help: Paddock liga live on Scoreboard.com. Follow Paddock liga 2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on Scoreboard.com: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal and touchdown scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, Scoreboard.com provides live statistics (1st downs, total/passing/rushing yards, penalties, penalties yards, turnovers, punts and match history point by point) from NFL. Standings: Scoreboard.com offers home/away/overall Paddock liga 2020 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find Paddock liga 2020 results, live scores and standings on Scoreboard.com Paddock liga 2020 page, or click on the football scores page to see all today's football scores.
Upcoming matches: 13.06. Pilsen Patriots - Prague Lions, Ostrava Steelers - Brno Alligators, Vysocina Gladiators - Brno Sigrs, 14.06. Prerov - Usti nad Labem Blades, 20.06. Brno Sigrs - Pilsen Patriots
Show more