GFL 2020 football scores - Football Germany

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Football Germany

GFL
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷GERMANY: GFL¬ZEE÷Slh9krl3¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷APC4AjZd¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xvLQI4bM¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷81_Slh9krl3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/germany/gfl/¬ZX÷00Germany 007ermany0440000000001000GFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Germany¬~AA÷KnOI1enc¬AD÷1591448400¬ADE÷1591448400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Berlin Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hildesheim Invaders¬JB÷0Ke0RjT0¬WV÷hildesheim-invaders¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berlin Rebels¬JA÷MTddSWDf¬WU÷berlin-rebels¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷hEyQaZG9¬AD÷1591452000¬ADE÷1591452000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Elmshorn Fighting Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmshorn Fighting Pirates¬JA÷KKnjlEzE¬WU÷elmshorn-fighting-pirates¬WN÷DRE¬AF÷Dresden Monarchs¬JB÷bBofmYkK¬WV÷dresden-monarchs¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷bwNM0F13¬AD÷1591455600¬ADE÷1591455600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Cologne Crocodiles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Cologne Crocodiles¬JA÷fse4QAr7¬WU÷cologne-crocodiles¬WN÷POT¬AF÷Potsdam Royals¬JB÷6Hb8PUcD¬WV÷potsdam-royals¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷W4zUbgWF¬AD÷1591455600¬ADE÷1591455600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Frankfurt Universe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Frankfurt Universe¬JA÷Spjbnh5Q¬WU÷frankfurt-universe¬WN÷STU¬AF÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬JB÷UgxQsCDs¬WV÷stuttgart-scorpions¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷SWTxcX0S¬AD÷1591461000¬ADE÷1591461000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ING¬AE÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬JA÷WtuxuAc0¬WU÷ingolstadt-dukes¬WN÷RAV¬AF÷Ravensburg Razorbacks¬JB÷AXwtvUC6¬WV÷ravensburg-razorbacks¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷ETPYcDoM¬AD÷1591538400¬ADE÷1591538400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Marburg Mercenaries¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬JB÷xKuYujrf¬WV÷schwabisch-unicorns¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marburg Mercenaries¬JA÷OGyUtWSm¬WU÷marburg-mercenaries¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷KU8Hkkg2¬AD÷1592060400¬ADE÷1592060400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Frankfurt Universe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Frankfurt Universe¬JA÷OGeBtNY4¬WU÷frankfurt-universe¬WN÷RAV¬AF÷Ravensburg Razorbacks¬JB÷27fFuslB¬WV÷ravensburg-razorbacks¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷pCG4hi9q¬AD÷1592060400¬ADE÷1592060400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Hildesheim Invaders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Hildesheim Invaders¬JA÷IcwpwlSC¬WU÷hildesheim-invaders¬WN÷NYL¬AF÷New Yorker Lions¬JB÷dlxlx8sJ¬WV÷new-yorker-lions¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷O2F8iBOk¬AD÷1592060400¬ADE÷1592060400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Kiel Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIE¬AE÷Kiel Hurricanes¬JA÷8Qlep5Zu¬WU÷kiel-hurricanes¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berlin Rebels¬JB÷MThaqPln¬WV÷berlin-rebels¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷tvADjVwd¬AD÷1592060400¬ADE÷1592060400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Potsdam Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DRE¬AF÷Dresden Monarchs¬JB÷fsi7s3Jb¬WV÷dresden-monarchs¬WM÷POT¬AE÷Potsdam Royals¬JA÷Gjh3rq4h¬WU÷potsdam-royals¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷YXdaEYV2¬AD÷1592060400¬ADE÷1592060400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬JA÷dUgJv13H¬WU÷schwabisch-unicorns¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marburg Mercenaries¬JB÷fFCMwLIN¬WV÷marburg-mercenaries¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷p803Dho9¬AD÷1592060400¬ADE÷1592060400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STU¬AE÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬JA÷lxCQxuYT¬WU÷stuttgart-scorpions¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allgau Comets¬JB÷jobhYbto¬WV÷allgau-comets¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷SWk8CC0F¬AD÷1592065800¬ADE÷1592065800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ING¬AE÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬JA÷v1izcrJo¬WU÷ingolstadt-dukes¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munich Cowboys¬JB÷Iijvd2Yi¬WV÷munich-cowboys¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷4dDyepVs¬AD÷1592661600¬ADE÷1592661600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Elmshorn Fighting Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmshorn Fighting Pirates¬JA÷CEkreMmb¬WU÷elmshorn-fighting-pirates¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hildesheim Invaders¬JB÷QHgnft34¬WV÷hildesheim-invaders¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷fo6lhrF0¬AD÷1592665200¬ADE÷1592665200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Allgau Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allgau Comets¬JA÷2RxUoIAp¬WU÷allgau-comets¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Frankfurt Universe¬JB÷GUtYpxQj¬WV÷frankfurt-universe¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷YVHuf4pl¬AD÷1592665200¬ADE÷1592665200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Kiel Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIE¬AE÷Kiel Hurricanes¬JA÷Kvgjg0IA¬WU÷kiel-hurricanes¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Cologne Crocodiles¬JB÷bVifhKXG¬WV÷cologne-crocodiles¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷2B9djMqD¬AD÷1592665200¬ADE÷1592665200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬JA÷xbYN7aX3¬WU÷schwabisch-unicorns¬WN÷STU¬AF÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬JB÷GlXR6JnA¬WV÷stuttgart-scorpions¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~
77
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/U.S.
Dark mode
Help: GFL live on Scoreboard.com. Follow GFL 2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on Scoreboard.com: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal and touchdown scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, Scoreboard.com provides live statistics (1st downs, total/passing/rushing yards, penalties, penalties yards, turnovers, punts and match history point by point) from NFL. Standings: Scoreboard.com offers home/away/overall GFL 2020 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find GFL 2020 results, live scores and standings on Scoreboard.com GFL 2020 page, or click on the football scores page to see all today's football scores.
Upcoming matches: 06.06. Berlin Rebels - Hildesheim Invaders, Elmshorn Fighting Pirates - Dresden Monarchs, Cologne Crocodiles - Potsdam Royals, Frankfurt Universe - Stuttgart Scorpions, Ingolstadt Dukes - Ravensburg Razorbacks, 07.06. Marburg Mercenaries - Schwabisch Unicorns, 13.06. Frankfurt Universe - Ravensburg Razorbacks, Hildesheim Invaders - New Yorker Lions, Kiel Hurricanes - Berlin Rebels, Potsdam Royals - Dresden Monarchs, Schwabisch Unicorns - Marburg Mercenaries, Stuttgart Scorpions - Allgau Comets, Ingolstadt Dukes - Munich Cowboys
Show more