HFL 2019 football scores - Football Hungary

Football » Hungary » HFL » 2019

results
5
1553030682
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷HUNGARY: HFL¬ZEE÷jTZdjryL¬ZB÷91¬ZY÷Hungary¬ZC÷tAESn1li¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GOjODfW6¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷91_jTZdjryL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/hungary/hfl/¬ZX÷00Hungary 007ungary0010000000186000HFL 003......000¬ZS÷2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Hungary¬~AA÷vqJ3uKPK¬AD÷1554559200¬ADE÷1554559200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gyor Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GYO¬AE÷Gyor Sharks¬JA÷x8UZIxL9¬WU÷gyor-sharks¬WN÷FEH¬AF÷Fehervar Enthroners¬JB÷GbTwIdzG¬WV÷fehervar-enthroners¬~AA÷Grmohc9Q¬AD÷1554645600¬ADE÷1554645600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Budapest Cowbells¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Budapest Cowbells¬JA÷QDGkS1FK¬WU÷budapest-cowbells¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Kiev Capitals¬JB÷ObZhRLUQ¬WV÷kiev-capitals¬~AA÷hnN7vvuR¬AD÷1554645600¬ADE÷1554645600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Budapest Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUD¬AE÷Budapest Wolves¬JA÷ALSsHGkM¬WU÷budapest-wolves¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Miskolc Steelers¬JB÷MeWoGz5S¬WV÷miskolc-steelers¬~AA÷IiZCmHHs¬AD÷1555768800¬ADE÷1555768800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fehervar Enthroners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FEH¬AE÷Fehervar Enthroners¬JA÷tvMKMuwr¬WU÷fehervar-enthroners¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Kiev Capitals¬JB÷KUKOLahl¬WV÷kiev-capitals¬~AA÷bTazzbmr¬AD÷1555855200¬ADE÷1555855200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Budapest Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GYO¬AF÷Gyor Sharks¬JB÷6T7IAESk¬WV÷gyor-sharks¬WM÷BUD¬AE÷Budapest Wolves¬JA÷Sx9EBfDq¬WU÷budapest-wolves¬~AA÷xKbvZH2l¬AD÷1556373600¬ADE÷1556373600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Budapest Cowbells¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Budapest Cowbells¬JA÷z3CM9Ysd¬WU÷budapest-cowbells¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Miskolc Steelers¬JB÷EgBQ8hc2¬WV÷miskolc-steelers¬~AA÷WfDsYyIf¬AD÷1557064800¬ADE÷1557064800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gyor Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GYO¬AE÷Gyor Sharks¬JA÷IRy7Hp12¬WU÷gyor-sharks¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Budapest Cowbells¬JB÷WUuBG4G8¬WV÷budapest-cowbells¬~AA÷AoCoXeX0¬AD÷1557583200¬ADE÷1557583200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fehervar Enthroners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUD¬AF÷Budapest Wolves¬JB÷4rvJEroL¬WV÷budapest-wolves¬WM÷FEH¬AE÷Fehervar Enthroners¬JA÷QiuFFOVE¬WU÷fehervar-enthroners¬~AA÷CEYGnyXm¬AD÷1557669600¬ADE÷1557669600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miskolc Steelers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Miskolc Steelers¬JA÷x6FTKJ7f¬WU÷miskolc-steelers¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Kiev Capitals¬JB÷GdEXJwN0¬WV÷kiev-capitals¬~AA÷hA1jWFn7¬AD÷1558188000¬ADE÷1558188000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miskolc Steelers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Miskolc Steelers¬JA÷pfeGD20R¬WU÷miskolc-steelers¬WN÷FEH¬AF÷Fehervar Enthroners¬JB÷n3sr9M8r¬WV÷fehervar-enthroners¬~AA÷6D5fVZ1D¬AD÷1558274400¬ADE÷1558274400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Budapest Cowbells¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Budapest Cowbells¬JA÷tQtn8tOl¬WU÷budapest-cowbells¬WN÷BUD¬AF÷Budapest Wolves¬JB÷fTpj70we¬WV÷budapest-wolves¬~AA÷OlxLoenf¬AD÷1558274400¬ADE÷1558274400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gyor Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GYO¬AE÷Gyor Sharks¬JA÷AJDyJcx7¬WU÷gyor-sharks¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Kiev Capitals¬JB÷OMHuIHiD¬WV÷kiev-capitals¬~AA÷6DRPpF10¬AD÷1559397600¬ADE÷1559397600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Budapest Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUD¬AE÷Budapest Wolves¬JA÷QReOt1UD¬WU÷budapest-wolves¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Kiev Capitals¬JB÷4IfSuLqK¬WV÷kiev-capitals¬~AA÷KGgxfJvE¬AD÷1559397600¬ADE÷1559397600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fehervar Enthroners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FEH¬AE÷Fehervar Enthroners¬JA÷xhze6Kh1¬WU÷fehervar-enthroners¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Budapest Cowbells¬JB÷GrZb5v87¬WV÷budapest-cowbells¬~
5
1553030682
15

Hungary

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Other Competitions