NCAA 2020/2021 football scores - Football USA

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Football USA

NCAA
2020/2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NCAA¬ZEE÷xdTJgGvo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷6eK5KiFU¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷OITYl3S8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_xdTJgGvo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/ncaa/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000001000NCAA 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷AJ54Scx9¬AD÷1598731200¬ADE÷1598731200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷California Golden Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UNL¬AF÷UNLV Rebels¬JB÷dGrWIRjg¬WV÷unlv-rebels¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷California Golden Bears¬JA÷jwrzIo6a¬WU÷california-golden-bears¬~AA÷fBNH4fp2¬AD÷1598731200¬ADE÷1598731200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hawaii Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawaii Warriors¬JA÷8jbdPTDP¬WU÷hawaii-warriors¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Wildcats¬JB÷fmAE0pyP¬WV÷arizona-wildcats¬~AA÷OrL9PeMR¬AD÷1598731200¬ADE÷1598731200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Idaho State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEX¬AF÷New Mexico Lobos¬JB÷rgCJdyzi¬WV÷new-mexico-lobos¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho State¬JA÷bPna5Twi¬WU÷idaho-state¬~AA÷4t58RHiF¬AD÷1598731200¬ADE÷1598731200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marshall Thundering Herd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Carolina Pirates¬JB÷4tnvH5L5¬WV÷east-carolina-pirates¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marshall Thundering Herd¬JA÷b3orGPzC¬WU÷marshall-thundering-herd¬~AA÷dG10TwN2¬AD÷1598731200¬ADE÷1598731200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Mexico State Aggies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UCL¬AF÷UCLA Bruins¬JB÷AapOKmMt¬WV÷ucla-bruins¬WM÷MEX¬AE÷New Mexico State Aggies¬JA÷IPqSJ7ym¬WU÷new-mexico-state-aggies¬~AA÷rX3CQy7L¬AD÷1598731200¬ADE÷1598731200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Notre Dame Fighting Irish¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAV¬AF÷Navy Midshipmen¬JB÷xfpnFqjI¬WV÷navy-midshipmen¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notre Dame Fighting Irish¬JA÷42DFcHKp¬WU÷notre-dame-fighting-irish¬~AA÷Qi7yLFUr¬AD÷1598731200¬ADE÷1598731200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UC Davis¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEV¬AF÷Nevada Wolf Pack¬JB÷dA524mgc¬WV÷nevada-wolf-pack¬WM÷UCD¬AE÷UC Davis¬JA÷jX463783¬WU÷uc-davis¬~AA÷l8wVUjb7¬AD÷1599163200¬ADE÷1599163200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Austin Peay Governors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bearcats¬JB÷8GJ9Kaqe¬WV÷cincinnati-bearcats¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Peay Governors¬JA÷2iYCJJb1¬WU÷austin-peay-governors¬~AA÷bJpIXhEl¬AD÷1599163200¬ADE÷1599163200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BYU Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Utes¬JB÷dfRNT3M8¬WV÷utah-utes¬WM÷BYU¬AE÷BYU Cougars¬JA÷QTVRSNyF¬WU÷byu-cougars¬~AA÷42tqveyL¬AD÷1599163200¬ADE÷1599163200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Clemson Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets¬JB÷SKpbDrxS¬WV÷georgia-tech-yellow-jackets¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Clemson Tigers¬JA÷KCxQ82pq¬WU÷clemson-tigers¬~AA÷fovRVWr1¬AD÷1599163200¬ADE÷1599163200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Atlantic Owls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Golden Gophers¬JB÷z3L1MLEr¬WV÷minnesota-golden-gophers¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Atlantic Owls¬JA÷UPK5LuUl¬WU÷florida-atlantic-owls¬~AA÷fXbhHXT7¬AD÷1599163200¬ADE÷1599163200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FIU¬AF÷FIU Golden Panthers¬JB÷tpddgNpd¬WV÷fiu-golden-panthers¬WM÷JCK¬AE÷Jacksonville State¬JA÷8jpvI6Nd¬WU÷jacksonville-state¬~AA÷Gt0lIDE1¬AD÷1599163200¬ADE÷1599163200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maine¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Ball State Cardinals¬JB÷8WcleqGq¬WV÷ball-state-cardinals¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maine¬JA÷2gchf3Vk¬WU÷maine¬~AA÷MwivuyME¬AD÷1599163200¬ADE÷1599163200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Massachusetts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Connecticut Huskies¬JB÷f7njF47F¬WV÷connecticut-huskies¬WM÷MAS¬AE÷Massachusetts¬JA÷lUofEOML¬WU÷massachusetts¬~AA÷2manwFjR¬AD÷1599163200¬ADE÷1599163200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NC State Wolfpack¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NCS¬AE÷NC State Wolfpack¬JA÷hQzY6tFe¬WU÷nc-state-wolfpack¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville Cardinals¬JB÷b3yU7Mak¬WV÷louisville-cardinals¬~AA÷rmhztH68¬AD÷1599163200¬ADE÷1599163200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Mexico State Aggies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UAB¬AF÷UAB Blazers¬JB÷nsqrHQx3¬WV÷uab-blazers¬WM÷MEX¬AE÷New Mexico State Aggies¬JA÷t4rnGph9¬WU÷new-mexico-state-aggies¬~AA÷KSoEYYbr¬AD÷1599163200¬ADE÷1599163200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Arizona¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona State Sun Devils¬JB÷40vx60U1¬WV÷arizona-state-sun-devils¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Arizona¬JA÷I3SJUq72¬WU÷northern-arizona¬~AA÷GfuNWCTf¬AD÷1599163200¬ADE÷1599163200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oregon State Beavers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma State Cowboys¬JB÷4KUVRsiL¬WV÷oklahoma-state-cowboys¬WM÷ORE¬AE÷Oregon State Beavers¬JA÷bsUZQ16R¬WU÷oregon-state-beavers¬~AA÷2BsZTADD¬AD÷1599163200¬ADE÷1599163200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rice Owls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Cougars¬JB÷trXGIwE7¬WV÷houston-cougars¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Rice Owls¬JA÷foLbsNj8¬WU÷rice-owls¬~AA÷YHAqJgae¬AD÷1599163200¬ADE÷1599163200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southeastern Louisiana¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulane Green Wave¬JB÷xl7I05hM¬WV÷tulane-green-wave¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southeastern Louisiana¬JA÷WA6MaP7S¬WU÷southeastern-louisiana¬~AA÷KE6uKZqk¬AD÷1599163200¬ADE÷1599163200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington State Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah State Aggies¬JB÷UN3A2RN9¬WV÷utah-state-aggies¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington State Cougars¬JA÷bc8E1owG¬WU÷washington-state-cougars¬~AA÷l8a0pWcf¬AD÷1599249600¬ADE÷1599249600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bucknell¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARM¬AF÷Army Black Knights¬JB÷GzW7xY4t¬WV÷army-black-knights¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Bucknell¬JA÷AcVByhKn¬WU÷bucknell-bison¬~AA÷rVb4qjD0¬AD÷1599249600¬ADE÷1599249600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colgate R.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Michigan Broncos¬JB÷O0ZFzCZh¬WV÷western-michigan-broncos¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colgate R.¬JA÷INYJZVla¬WU÷colgate-raiders¬~AA÷4GLHhfjE¬AD÷1599249600¬ADE÷1599249600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Illinois State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ILL¬AF÷Illinois Fighting Illini¬JB÷8lP2ts6E¬WV÷illinois-fighting-illini¬WM÷ILL¬AE÷Illinois State¬JA÷2BO6u1LK¬WU÷illinois-state¬~AA÷r7KLiE5K¬AD÷1599249600¬ADE÷1599249600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Hoosiers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisconsin Badgers¬JB÷t2NAvLzR¬WV÷wisconsin-badgers¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Hoosiers¬JA÷YgFxzuqr¬WU÷indiana-hoosiers¬~AA÷jXJPjYKQ¬AD÷1599249600¬ADE÷1599249600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Orange¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston College Golden Eagles¬JB÷CpEtZbbl¬WV÷boston-college-golden-eagles¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Orange¬JA÷67DpYIDf¬WU÷syracuse-orange¬~AA÷ht6inhTs¬AD÷1599249600¬ADE÷1599249600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UNC Tar Heels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UCF¬AF÷UCF Knights¬JB÷IsHlXxT0¬WV÷ucf-knights¬WM÷UNC¬AE÷UNC Tar Heels¬JA÷C4GhWdr7¬WU÷unc-tar-heels¬~AA÷z5edoCrl¬AD÷1599249600¬ADE÷1599249600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wake Forest Demon Deacons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Old Dominion¬JB÷jeFdVGcD¬WV÷old-dominion-monarchs¬WM÷WAK¬AE÷Wake Forest Demon Deacons¬JA÷vB8vf0zE¬WU÷wake-forest-demon-deacons¬~
838
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/U.S.
Dark mode
Help: NCAA live on Scoreboard.com. Follow NCAA 2020/2021 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on Scoreboard.com: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal and touchdown scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, Scoreboard.com provides live statistics (1st downs, total/passing/rushing yards, penalties, penalties yards, turnovers, punts and match history point by point) from NFL. Standings: Scoreboard.com offers home/away/overall NCAA 2020/2021 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find NCAA 2020/2021 results, live scores and standings on Scoreboard.com NCAA 2020/2021 page, or click on the football scores page to see all today's football scores.
Show more