NCAA 2019/2020 football scores - Football USA

Football » USA » NCAA » 2019/2020

results
5
1556085425
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NCAA¬ZEE÷xdTJgGvo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷bJWrIdpO¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷IT0s0D9O¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_xdTJgGvo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/ncaa/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000186000NCAA 004......000¬ZS÷2019-2020¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷Yi7W77Aa¬AD÷1566676800¬ADE÷1566676800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Wildcats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawaii Warriors¬JB÷pt2Y6zub¬WV÷hawaii-warriors¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Wildcats¬JA÷bq6x6ff4¬WU÷arizona-wildcats¬~AA÷SE6z7RP5¬AD÷1566687600¬ADE÷1566687600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Gators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Hurricanes¬JB÷t8es5E9A¬WV÷miami-hurricanes¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Gators¬JA÷Kbfo4YOG¬WU÷florida-gators¬~AA÷WKSo0G8j¬AD÷1567108800¬ADE÷1567108800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alabama S.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UAB¬AF÷UAB Blazers¬JB÷MJIQX3qE¬WV÷uab-blazers¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alabama S.¬JA÷0AHUWNbK¬WU÷alabama-state¬~AA÷plxCmwPp¬AD÷1567108800¬ADE÷1567108800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albany¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Michigan Chippewas¬JB÷QDx7LZgi¬WV÷central-michigan-chippewas¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albany¬JA÷44yBKg9c¬WU÷albany¬~AA÷IHOs1dgp¬AD÷1567108800¬ADE÷1567108800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FIU Golden Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulane Green Wave¬JB÷fDQvA0i7¬WV÷tulane-green-wave¬WM÷FIU¬AE÷FIU Golden Panthers¬JA÷Y3Pr9K6D¬WU÷fiu-golden-panthers¬~AA÷8OEr55fI¬AD÷1567108800¬ADE÷1567108800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida A&M¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UCF¬AF÷UCF Knights¬JB÷b7pLcW1p¬WV÷ucf-knights¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida A&M¬JA÷CAlPdjHj¬WU÷florida-a-m¬~AA÷0xxG5xoT¬AD÷1567108800¬ADE÷1567108800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets¬JA÷ClyzBtx1¬WU÷georgia-tech-yellow-jackets¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Clemson Tigers¬JB÷boXVBMMf¬WV÷clemson-tigers¬~AA÷fJJ2A0Wc¬AD÷1567108800¬ADE÷1567108800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kent State Golden Flashes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona State Sun Devils¬JB÷lhNWFVNS¬WV÷arizona-state-sun-devils¬WM÷KEN¬AE÷Kent State Golden Flashes¬JA÷j19bBkWq¬WU÷kent-state-golden-hawks¬~AA÷2qNA8v1A¬AD÷1567108800¬ADE÷1567108800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Morgan State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Morgan State¬JA÷EZfgXWh3¬WU÷morgan-state¬WN÷BOW¬AF÷Bowling Green Falcons¬JB÷0WjkYCwc¬WV÷bowling-green-falcons¬~AA÷tzME7bGG¬AD÷1567108800¬ADE÷1567108800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Colorado¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose State Spartans¬JB÷8dfcWj89¬WV÷san-jose-state-spartans¬WM÷NOC¬AE÷Northern Colorado¬JA÷nmg1VANF¬WU÷northern-colorado¬~AA÷MowC6IVM¬AD÷1567108800¬ADE÷1567108800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Dakota State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Golden Gophers¬JB÷QXYNDrhr¬WV÷minnesota-golden-gophers¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Dakota State¬JA÷4OXRC27l¬WU÷south-dakota-state¬~AA÷Y3VgCM1o¬AD÷1567108800¬ADE÷1567108800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UCLA Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bearcats¬JB÷MuWFJDO3¬WV÷cincinnati-bearcats¬WM÷UCL¬AE÷UCLA Bruins¬JA÷0WUJIXwA¬WU÷ucla-bruins¬~AA÷CfUcBtHi¬AD÷1567108800¬ADE÷1567108800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Utes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BYU¬AF÷BYU Cougars¬JB÷fgUNHigG¬WV÷byu-cougars¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Utes¬JA÷6TXRGB8M¬WU÷utah-utes¬~AA÷QaPw6ouC¬AD÷1567108800¬ADE÷1567108800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wagner¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Connecticut Huskies¬JB÷EZ8l3hvN¬WV÷connecticut-huskies¬WM÷WAG¬AE÷Wagner¬JA÷hQ7h2CgT¬WU÷wagner-seahawks¬~AA÷8MN69Ko4¬AD÷1567123200¬ADE÷1567123200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grambling State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks¬JB÷KzE2A9oj¬WV÷louisiana-monroe-warhawks¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grambling State¬JA÷bRC69T0d¬WU÷grambling-state¬~AA÷xbPBlvBU¬AD÷1567125000¬ADE÷1567125000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas State Bobcats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas A&M Aggies¬JB÷nuqamb1i¬WV÷texas-a-m-aggies¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas State Bobcats¬JA÷QVs3nIGc¬WU÷texas-state-bobcats¬~AA÷CG5YNJ0c¬AD÷1567195200¬ADE÷1567195200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado State Rams¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Buffaloes¬JB÷baC4QLyl¬WV÷colorado-buffaloes¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado State Rams¬JA÷xjB8Puif¬WU÷colorado-state-rams¬~AA÷25boLHpG¬AD÷1567195200¬ADE÷1567195200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Massachusetts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RUT¬AF÷Rutgers Scarlet Knights¬JB÷rmn8psTJ¬WV÷rutgers-scarlet-knights¬WM÷MAS¬AE÷Massachusetts¬JA÷MwoCq1rQ¬WU÷massachusetts¬~AA÷Kt9tMcV9¬AD÷1567195200¬ADE÷1567195200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma State Cowboys¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORE¬AF÷Oregon State Beavers¬JB÷Sv4LMwyD¬WV÷oregon-state-beavers¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma State Cowboys¬JA÷tr8PLcjJ¬WU÷oklahoma-state-cowboys¬~AA÷Eu2kKy0M¬AD÷1567195200¬ADE÷1567195200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rice Owls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARM¬AF÷Army Black Knights¬JB÷hMXwuLjs¬WV÷army-black-knights¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Rice Owls¬JA÷WCWsvu6m¬WU÷rice-owls¬~AA÷YP6UOaoi¬AD÷1567195200¬ADE÷1567195200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Golden Hurricane¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MSU¬AF÷Michigan State Spartans¬JB÷rZ6ZVsEQ¬WV÷michigan-state-spartans¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Golden Hurricane¬JA÷4xD0R1Ms¬WU÷tulsa-golden-hurricane¬~AA÷tjAxNwG3¬AD÷1567195200¬ADE÷1567195200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah State Aggies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAK¬AF÷Wake Forest Demon Deacons¬JB÷fR5DOa60¬WV÷wake-forest-demon-deacons¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah State Aggies¬JA÷YH4HNJL6¬WU÷utah-state-aggies¬~AA÷821gJeFS¬AD÷1567195200¬ADE÷1567195200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisconsin Badgers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Florida Bulls¬JB÷EyMnwaLg¬WV÷south-florida-bulls¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin Badgers¬JA÷SvQjxJz0¬WU÷wisconsin-badgers¬~
5
1556085425
819

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Other Competitions