NCAA 2020/2021 football scores - Football USA

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
NCAA
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NCAA - Play Offs¬ZEE÷xdTJgGvo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷lvEOve0n¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷OITYl3S8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_xdTJgGvo¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/usa/ncaa/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000001000NCAA - Play 016y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷SQhCuVlh¬AD÷1610413200¬ADE÷1610413200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ohio State Buckeyes¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1610426896¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OHI¬AE÷Ohio State Buckeyes¬JA÷MaN8UAve¬WU÷ohio-state-buckeyes¬GRA÷0¬AG÷24¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alabama Crimson Tide¬JB÷r9O4VjPl¬WV÷alabama-crimson-tide¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷52¬BB÷7¬BD÷28¬BF÷10¬BH÷7¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~ZA÷USA: NCAA - Bowl¬ZEE÷xdTJgGvo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zyAKuyot¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_xdTJgGvo¬ZJ÷148¬ZL÷/football/usa/ncaa/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000001000NCAA - Bowl 011- Bowl000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷IBBooO8S¬AD÷1609635600¬ADE÷1609635600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas A&M Aggies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609648818¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas A&M Aggies¬JA÷pWu4BAHQ¬WU÷texas-a-m-aggies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷41¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷24¬WN÷UNC¬AF÷UNC Tar Heels¬JB÷j9t0Cj2K¬WV÷unc-tar-heels¬GRB÷0¬AH÷27¬BB÷3¬BD÷10¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬~AA÷UkJYmQO9¬AD÷1609621200¬ADE÷1609621200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oregon Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609634040¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORE¬AE÷Oregon Ducks¬JA÷xnn2ikQf¬WU÷oregon-ducks¬GRA÷0¬AG÷17¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa State Cyclones¬JB÷rPnbhVAl¬WV÷iowa-state-cyclones¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷34¬BB÷7¬BD÷21¬BF÷3¬BH÷3¬~AA÷CE8wmpvG¬AD÷1609608600¬ADE÷1609608600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ole Miss Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609621321¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLE¬AE÷Ole Miss Rebels¬JA÷pCkAkTf7¬WU÷ole-miss-rebels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷26¬BA÷6¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷6¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Hoosiers¬JB÷jkj6j9u1¬WV÷indiana-hoosiers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷20¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷14¬~AA÷OlCsn4gM¬AD÷1609606800¬ADE÷1609606800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NC State Wolfpack¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609619822¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NCS¬AE÷NC State Wolfpack¬JA÷CIsdDWnE¬WU÷nc-state-wolfpack¬GRA÷0¬AG÷21¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷14¬WN÷KEN¬AF÷Kentucky Wildcats¬JB÷O2lElmAD¬WV÷kentucky-wildcats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷23¬BB÷3¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷10¬~ZA÷USA: NCAA - Play Offs¬ZEE÷xdTJgGvo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷lvEOve0n¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷OITYl3S8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_xdTJgGvo¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/usa/ncaa/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000001000NCAA - Play 016y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷6gHf1MJ0¬AD÷1609549200¬ADE÷1609549200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ohio State Buckeyes¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609563696¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Clemson Tigers¬JB÷0AbGQN5H¬WV÷clemson-tigers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷28¬BB÷14¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬WM÷OHI¬AE÷Ohio State Buckeyes¬JA÷v1cKPsLN¬WU÷ohio-state-buckeyes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷49¬BA÷14¬BC÷21¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷OUBa0tZ6¬AD÷1609534800¬ADE÷1609534800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Notre Dame Fighting Irish¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609547722¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notre Dame Fighting Irish¬JA÷AqljKLro¬WU÷notre-dame-fighting-irish¬GRA÷0¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alabama Crimson Tide¬JB÷8z2OO1zU¬WV÷alabama-crimson-tide¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷31¬BB÷14¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~ZA÷USA: NCAA - Bowl¬ZEE÷xdTJgGvo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zyAKuyot¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_xdTJgGvo¬ZJ÷148¬ZL÷/football/usa/ncaa/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000001000NCAA - Bowl 011- Bowl000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷jaKUl693¬AD÷1609524000¬ADE÷1609524000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Auburn Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609537197¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NWU¬AF÷Northwestern Wildcats¬JB÷Yk1ScimR¬WV÷northwestern-wildcats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷35¬BB÷14¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷14¬WM÷AUB¬AE÷Auburn Tigers¬JA÷4YmfgBer¬WU÷auburn-tigers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷19¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷7¬BG÷6¬~AA÷MPFQknfc¬AD÷1609520400¬ADE÷1609520400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Georgia Bulldogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609534063¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bearcats¬JB÷fa2ObXXK¬WV÷cincinnati-bearcats¬GRB÷0¬AH÷21¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷Georgia Bulldogs¬JA÷0x3KaDIE¬WU÷georgia-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷24¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬~AA÷SA6eHZoI¬AD÷1609448400¬ADE÷1609448400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Virginia Mountaineers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609460187¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Virginia Mountaineers¬JA÷vZzXp9Ht¬WU÷west-virginia-mountaineers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷24¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷6¬BG÷8¬WN÷ARM¬AF÷Army Black Knights¬JB÷2Dq5kk9P¬WV÷army-black-knights¬GRB÷0¬AH÷21¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬~AA÷UR06lxbN¬AD÷1609441200¬ADE÷1609441200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ball State Cardinals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609454843¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Ball State Cardinals¬JA÷by5qnflF¬WU÷ball-state-cardinals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷34¬BA÷27¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose State Spartans¬JB÷U10umzZ8¬WV÷san-jose-state-spartans¬GRB÷0¬AH÷13¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷13¬BH÷0¬~AA÷8IaAmdDT¬AD÷1609434000¬ADE÷1609434000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tulsa Golden Hurricane¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609448259¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Golden Hurricane¬JA÷Wl3ipYIR¬WU÷tulsa-golden-hurricane¬GRA÷0¬AG÷26¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷7¬BG÷13¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississippi State Bulldogs¬JB÷xS3moE3L¬WV÷mississippi-state-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷28¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷14¬BH÷7¬~AA÷UiW1ivE4¬AD÷1609376400¬ADE÷1609376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Gators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609389411¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma Sooners¬JB÷jiBsSYdq¬WV÷oklahoma-sooners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷55¬BB÷17¬BD÷14¬BF÷10¬BH÷14¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Gators¬JA÷phmEq1SG¬WU÷florida-gators¬GRA÷0¬AG÷20¬BA÷3¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬~AA÷25U9kIrH¬AD÷1609347600¬ADE÷1609347600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wake Forest Demon Deacons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609360884¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAK¬AE÷Wake Forest Demon Deacons¬JA÷jB1ylGJ2¬WU÷wake-forest-demon-deacons¬GRA÷0¬AG÷28¬BA÷14¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisconsin Badgers¬JB÷x8DgPWt2¬WV÷wisconsin-badgers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷42¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷14¬BH÷14¬~
570
fixtures
0
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/U.S.
Dark mode
Help: NCAA live on Scoreboard.com. Follow NCAA 2020/2021 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on Scoreboard.com: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal and touchdown scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, Scoreboard.com provides live statistics (1st downs, total/passing/rushing yards, penalties, penalties yards, turnovers, punts and match history point by point) from NFL. Standings: Scoreboard.com offers home/away/overall NCAA 2020/2021 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find NCAA 2020/2021 results, live scores and standings on Scoreboard.com NCAA 2020/2021 page, or click on the football scores page to see all today's football scores.
Show more