American futbol, Polandia: skor langsung, jadwal pertandingan, peringkat LFA 1 2019

American futbol » Polandia » LFA 1 » 2019

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷POLANDIA: LFA 1¬ZEE÷GCUj1uJn¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Polandia¬ZC÷Uylydnap¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zuzdD6hg¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_GCUj1uJn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/id/american-futbol/polandia/lfa-1/¬ZX÷09Polandia 008landia0180000000187000LFA 1 005......000¬ZS÷2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Polandia¬~AA÷zgZJZ9Xr¬AD÷1559476800¬ADE÷1559476800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Armia Poznan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARM¬AE÷Armia Poznan¬JA÷UH9tXwDS¬WU÷armia-poznan¬AG÷14¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷PAN¬AF÷Panthers Wroclaw¬JB÷WQe8ScLq¬WV÷panthers-wroclaw¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷42¬BB÷21¬BD÷7¬BF÷14¬BH÷0¬~AA÷4ArluW9L¬AD÷1559476800¬ADE÷1559476800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warsaw Mets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warsaw Mets¬JA÷25IPzMD3¬WU÷warsaw-mets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷14¬BC÷7¬BE÷6¬BG÷0¬WN÷RHI¬AF÷Rhinos Wyszkow¬JB÷tdHTZuT9¬WV÷rhinos-wyszkow¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬~AA÷YqmhvjPR¬AD÷1559473200¬ADE÷1559473200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olsztyn Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLS¬AE÷Olsztyn Lakers¬JA÷zJGXYarG¬WU÷olsztyn-lakers¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seahawks Gdynia¬JB÷ngKyYJcM¬WV÷seahawks-gdynia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷55¬BB÷14¬BD÷20¬BF÷14¬BH÷7¬~AA÷WKjyrYP2¬AD÷1559408400¬ADE÷1559408400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lowlanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOW¬AE÷Lowlanders¬JA÷faebK0TM¬WU÷lowlanders-bialystok¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷48¬BA÷14¬BC÷14¬BE÷6¬BG÷14¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilki Lodzkie¬JB÷Ykf2JKrT¬WV÷wilki-lodzkie¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬~AA÷refushu9¬AD÷1559390400¬ADE÷1559390400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Falcons Tychy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAL¬AE÷Falcons Tychy¬JA÷vXWUEvip¬WU÷falcons-tychy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷59¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Towers Opole¬JB÷hzyZDb6j¬WV÷towers-opole¬AH÷7¬~AA÷QJqptCfF¬AD÷1559390400¬ADE÷1559390400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Krakow Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷Krakow Kings¬JA÷6wPGxrqi¬WU÷krakow-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷13¬BC÷16¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷Wataha Zielona Gora¬JB÷pUNKy2bc¬WV÷wataha-zielona-gora¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬~AA÷vR3kKUXe¬AD÷1558872000¬ADE÷1558872000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Falcons Tychy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAL¬AE÷Falcons Tychy¬JA÷Q5lrOrUc¬WU÷falcons-tychy¬AG÷12¬WN÷PAN¬AF÷Panthers Wroclaw¬JB÷v9hnN2q4¬WV÷panthers-wroclaw¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷40¬~AA÷IH2gJlm2¬AD÷1558864800¬ADE÷1558864800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seahawks Gdynia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seahawks Gdynia¬JA÷MXsiMMbA¬WU÷seahawks-gdynia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷47¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷Krakow Kings¬JB÷0OteLtEG¬WV÷krakow-kings¬AH÷20¬~AA÷j3nDwJYG¬AD÷1558805400¬ADE÷1558805400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wilki Lodzkie¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RHI¬AF÷Rhinos Wyszkow¬JB÷rLcMZKBC¬WV÷rhinos-wyszkow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilki Lodzkie¬JA÷WpfIz1d6¬WU÷wilki-lodzkie¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬~AA÷x0r9vaJA¬AD÷1558803600¬ADE÷1558803600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lowlanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOW¬AE÷Lowlanders¬JA÷AV59xNRg¬WU÷lowlanders-bialystok¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷14¬BC÷14¬BE÷6¬BG÷0¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warsaw Mets¬JB÷lM4Dyss0¬WV÷warsaw-mets¬AH÷6¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬~AA÷raAtMj3q¬AD÷1558778400¬ADE÷1558778400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wataha Zielona Gora¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷Wataha Zielona Gora¬JA÷xrcQYvRI¬WU÷wataha-zielona-gora¬AG÷38¬BA÷0¬BC÷16¬BE÷22¬BG÷0¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Towers Opole¬JB÷E7KgHCeo¬WV÷towers-opole¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷41¬BB÷6¬BD÷16¬BF÷6¬BH÷13¬~AA÷Mk9pLAIk¬AD÷1558274400¬ADE÷1558274400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Armia Poznan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARM¬AE÷Armia Poznan¬JA÷hhjzQ4ao¬WU÷armia-poznan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷45¬WN÷OLS¬AF÷Olsztyn Lakers¬JB÷WrkvPOEi¬WV÷olsztyn-lakers¬AH÷21¬~AA÷Gpf0tLlb¬AD÷1558267200¬ADE÷1558267200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rhinos Wyszkow¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Towers Opole¬JB÷dOPYrPlQ¬WV÷towers-opole¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷14¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷13¬WM÷RHI¬AE÷Rhinos Wyszkow¬JA÷rLLUq5ZJ¬WU÷rhinos-wyszkow¬AG÷23¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷13¬~AA÷fyg4uu44¬AD÷1558256400¬ADE÷1558256400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warsaw Mets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warsaw Mets¬JA÷2521vqcs¬WU÷warsaw-mets¬AG÷21¬BA÷14¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷PAN¬AF÷Panthers Wroclaw¬JB÷td15w3Cm¬WV÷panthers-wroclaw¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷49¬BB÷21¬BD÷15¬BF÷13¬BH÷0¬~ZA÷POLANDIA: LFA 1 - Play Off¬ZEE÷GCUj1uJn¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Polandia¬ZC÷ruhue6Ej¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zuzdD6hg¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_GCUj1uJn¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/id/american-futbol/polandia/lfa-1/¬ZX÷09Polandia 008landia0180000000246000LFA 1 - Play016ay Off000¬ZS÷2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Polandia¬~AA÷rZdHA02Q¬AD÷1560684600¬ADE÷1560684600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Panthers Wroclaw¬ER÷Semi Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panthers Wroclaw¬JA÷p0S01Pvb¬WU÷panthers-wroclaw¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷52¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seahawks Gdynia¬JB÷OjR40qf4¬WV÷seahawks-gdynia¬AH÷6¬~AA÷0A7CBtmK¬AD÷1560592800¬ADE÷1560592800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lowlanders¬ER÷Semi Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FAL¬AF÷Falcons Tychy¬JB÷2ywd25Pi¬WV÷falcons-tychy¬AH÷19¬BB÷0¬BD÷13¬BF÷6¬BH÷0¬WM÷LOW¬AE÷Lowlanders¬JA÷4jKh3oAo¬WU÷lowlanders-bialystok¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷49¬BA÷7¬BC÷20¬BE÷9¬BG÷13¬~AA÷AZ3MgXAR¬AD÷1560088800¬ADE÷1560088800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Falcons Tychy¬ER÷Perempat Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAL¬AE÷Falcons Tychy¬JA÷z302KTtl¬WU÷falcons-tychy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷34¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warsaw Mets¬JB÷Ega6Jmdf¬WV÷warsaw-mets¬AH÷27¬~AA÷GC4IfDeL¬AD÷1560006000¬ADE÷1560006000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seahawks Gdynia¬ER÷Perempat Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seahawks Gdynia¬JA÷IoKVPkJQ¬WU÷seahawks-gdynia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷53¬BA÷21¬BC÷12¬BE÷14¬BG÷6¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Towers Opole¬JB÷hvBcL9Rs¬WV÷towers-opole¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬~
5
1561384579
52
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷POLANDIA: LFA 1 - Play Off¬ZEE÷GCUj1uJn¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Polandia¬ZC÷ruhue6Ej¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zuzdD6hg¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_GCUj1uJn¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/id/american-futbol/polandia/lfa-1/¬ZX÷09Polandia 008landia0180000000246000LFA 1 - Play016ay Off000¬ZS÷2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Polandia¬~AA÷rNjra0xc¬AD÷1561824000¬ADE÷1561824000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Panthers Wroclaw¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panthers Wroclaw¬JA÷2wU7XcnA¬WU÷panthers-wroclaw¬WN÷LOW¬AF÷Lowlanders¬JB÷d0TBWH1G¬WV÷lowlanders-bialystok¬~
5
1561384579
1

Polandia

Amerika Utara & Tengah

Amerika Selatan

Eropa

Asia

Kompetisi Lainnya