Aussie rules, Australia: skor langsung, jadwal pertandingan, peringkat AFL 2019

Aussie rules » Australia » AFL » 2019

results
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷boLBJpTt¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xhKcXkuP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/id/aussie-rules/australia/afl/¬ZX÷16Australia 009tralia0000000000186000AFL 003......000¬ZS÷2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷z994hxan¬AD÷1555580100¬ADE÷1555580100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Babak 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555589345¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬JA÷rskVCOHp¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬AG÷.8.13.61¬BA÷.3.2.20¬BC÷.2.4.16¬BE÷.2.3.15¬BG÷.1.4.10¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬JB÷dpgZBrXj¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.18.15.123¬BB÷.7.5.47¬BD÷.1.4.10¬BF÷.8.3.51¬BH÷.2.3.15¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CfxryyUB¬AD÷1555219200¬ADE÷1555219200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Babak 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555228865¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JB÷nFZja5mo¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AH÷.10.9.69¬BB÷.3.2.20¬BD÷.3.3.21¬BF÷.4.3.27¬BH÷.0.1.1¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬JA÷p6mP3ouU¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.10.14.74¬BA÷.3.2.20¬BC÷.2.3.15¬BE÷.3.4.22¬BG÷.2.5.17¬AW÷1¬~AA÷M5qVwwpg¬AD÷1555216800¬ADE÷1555216800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Babak 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555226001¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬JA÷U9c09kBh¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.8.11.59¬BA÷.3.1.19¬BC÷.1.3.9¬BE÷.1.4.10¬BG÷.3.3.21¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬JB÷80d489Qb¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AH÷.8.9.57¬BB÷.1.3.9¬BD÷.4.1.25¬BF÷.2.3.15¬BH÷.1.2.8¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GSrZxcaa¬AD÷1555150200¬ADE÷1555150200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Babak 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555159069¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬JA÷GQe87Tu5¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.10.9.69¬BA÷.5.1.31¬BC÷.1.2.8¬BE÷.2.2.14¬BG÷.2.4.16¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬JB÷fHfC6meB¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AH÷.7.14.56¬BB÷.0.5.5¬BD÷.1.4.10¬BF÷.3.3.21¬BH÷.3.2.20¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GhEUuaFt¬AD÷1555147500¬ADE÷1555147500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Babak 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555156210¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JA÷rFht4fZC¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.9.17.71¬BA÷.1.6.12¬BC÷.2.4.16¬BE÷.4.4.28¬BG÷.2.3.15¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬JB÷M5ip3ElJ¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AH÷.8.11.59¬BB÷.2.4.16¬BD÷.4.2.26¬BF÷.1.3.9¬BH÷.1.2.8¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KKujZEbO¬AD÷1555137300¬ADE÷1555137300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Babak 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555146853¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬JA÷dpHsMSfb¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬AG÷.14.8.92¬BA÷.4.1.25¬BC÷.3.2.20¬BE÷.4.3.27¬BG÷.3.2.20¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬JB÷8KKoLnA4¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.15.9.99¬BB÷.2.5.17¬BD÷.4.3.27¬BF÷.5.0.30¬BH÷.4.1.25¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rFpRvJUn¬AD÷1555128600¬ADE÷1555128600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Babak 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555137964¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬JA÷Ys4iBBtt¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.17.10.112¬BA÷.7.2.44¬BC÷.4.4.28¬BE÷.2.2.14¬BG÷.4.2.26¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬JB÷no8eAVen¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AH÷.9.11.65¬BB÷.2.2.14¬BD÷.1.3.9¬BF÷.4.3.27¬BH÷.2.3.15¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UVnwxHE5¬AD÷1555127100¬ADE÷1555127100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Babak 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555136345¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬JA÷xtpH57AH¬WU÷geelong-cats¬AG÷.11.9.75¬BA÷.4.3.27¬BC÷.3.3.21¬BE÷.3.2.20¬BG÷.1.1.7¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬JB÷jqlL4RPN¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.11.13.79¬BB÷.1.1.7¬BD÷.3.2.20¬BF÷.6.4.40¬BH÷.1.6.12¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bBvfYYDU¬AD÷1555062600¬ADE÷1555062600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Babak 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555071650¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬JB÷UZ8fJQvH¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AH÷.9.10.64¬BB÷.0.3.3¬BD÷.2.4.16¬BF÷.5.1.31¬BH÷.2.2.14¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬JA÷jqAjK6PA¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.11.12.78¬BA÷.1.2.8¬BC÷.3.4.22¬BE÷.2.3.15¬BG÷.5.3.33¬AW÷1¬~AA÷joynzeqI¬AD÷1554974400¬ADE÷1554974400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Babak 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554984064¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬JA÷OWIZNlQo¬WU÷sydney-swans¬AG÷.11.12.78¬BA÷.5.4.34¬BC÷.3.6.24¬BE÷.1.1.7¬BG÷.2.1.13¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬JB÷2NHwN8uh¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.15.10.100¬BB÷.3.2.20¬BD÷.5.2.32¬BF÷.4.3.27¬BH÷.3.3.21¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nwzHMyFI¬AD÷1554621600¬ADE÷1554621600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Babak 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554630797¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬JA÷A75gDbCQ¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.11.5.71¬BA÷.3.2.20¬BC÷.3.0.18¬BE÷.3.0.18¬BG÷.2.3.15¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬JB÷CGiL8IKs¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AH÷.9.12.66¬BB÷.1.1.7¬BD÷.4.2.26¬BF÷.2.5.17¬BH÷.2.4.16¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dls4PwVa¬AD÷1554614400¬ADE÷1554614400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Babak 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554623692¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JA÷ELLjgwLf¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.13.9.87¬BA÷.1.2.8¬BC÷.4.1.25¬BE÷.3.3.21¬BG÷.5.3.33¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JB÷hCKfhcz1¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AH÷.10.11.71¬BB÷.4.3.27¬BD÷.2.3.15¬BF÷.1.5.11¬BH÷.3.0.18¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Icr0QJFg¬AD÷1554610800¬ADE÷1554610800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Babak 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554619811¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬JA÷fJ5keajr¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬AG÷.9.14.68¬BA÷.2.4.16¬BC÷.2.4.16¬BE÷.1.2.8¬BG÷.4.4.28¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬JB÷Y94gfJ5l¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.10.13.73¬BB÷.6.4.40¬BD÷.1.2.8¬BF÷.1.5.11¬BH÷.2.2.14¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QNo8Ocp6¬AD÷1554539100¬ADE÷1554539100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Babak 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554549205¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬JA÷nZJbiHk7¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.16.11.107¬BA÷.5.2.32¬BC÷.3.2.20¬BE÷.3.2.20¬BG÷.5.5.35¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬JB÷0xO2jy5D¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AH÷.13.12.90¬BB÷.3.2.20¬BD÷.2.7.19¬BF÷.4.2.26¬BH÷.4.1.25¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EqS2pu7P¬AD÷1554539100¬ADE÷1554539100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Babak 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554548407¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬JA÷nmaX5G40¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬AG÷.11.10.76¬BA÷.3.1.19¬BC÷.3.2.20¬BE÷.1.3.9¬BG÷.4.4.28¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬JB÷Qwby5zK6¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.15.8.98¬BB÷.1.2.8¬BD÷.6.4.40¬BF÷.3.2.20¬BH÷.5.0.30¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4EpCNHaC¬AD÷1554528900¬ADE÷1554528900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Babak 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554538769¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬JA÷2s2oFKsE¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.19.11.125¬BA÷.2.4.16¬BC÷.6.3.39¬BE÷.5.3.33¬BG÷.6.1.37¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬JB÷tY0kEvcK¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AH÷.10.16.76¬BB÷.3.6.24¬BD÷.2.4.16¬BF÷.4.4.28¬BH÷.1.2.8¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0tvLLeUO¬AD÷1554518700¬ADE÷1554518700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Babak 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554528300¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬JA÷fusQ7xzl¬WU÷carlton-blues¬AG÷.10.14.74¬BA÷.5.4.34¬BC÷.1.1.7¬BE÷.2.3.15¬BG÷.2.6.18¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬JB÷hQaT6dkf¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.14.9.93¬BB÷.6.1.37¬BD÷.3.4.22¬BF÷.2.4.16¬BH÷.3.0.18¬AW÷1¬~
18
1555606593
37
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷boLBJpTt¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xhKcXkuP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/id/aussie-rules/australia/afl/¬ZX÷16Australia 009tralia0000000000186000AFL 003......000¬ZS÷2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷UV88idEh¬AD÷1555654800¬ADE÷1555654800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Babak 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JA÷AmsHzS9i¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬JB÷lvtLZoPc¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bB0PmEDH¬AD÷1555668600¬ADE÷1555668600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Babak 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬JA÷GOf4P11j¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬JB÷fFg8OLGd¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8M7CjGTb¬AD÷1555731900¬ADE÷1555731900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Babak 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬JA÷G0CHY5v4¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬JB÷fiBLXPgA¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AmThWorp¬AD÷1555742100¬ADE÷1555742100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Babak 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬JA÷bmKlXDKd¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬JB÷ANNhWXZ2¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hCIcV5cj¬AD÷1555752300¬ADE÷1555752300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Babak 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬JA÷4pNdVik9¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬JB÷ryM0UB4F¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OY50gIqt¬AD÷1555816200¬ADE÷1555816200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Babak 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬JA÷b9DbIpfN¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬JB÷x0C2H49T¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4l1LlfbB¬AD÷1555828800¬ADE÷1555828800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Babak 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬JA÷pt4YUNwT¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬JB÷nkj0Qsnp¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Qc2Hkzq5¬AD÷1555910400¬ADE÷1555910400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Babak 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JA÷lEAPWq9G¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬JB÷2HETV3OM¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6ud4lo4S¬AD÷1556098500¬ADE÷1556098500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Babak 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬JB÷0hWcyKHa¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬JA÷nkSgx02g¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YRcdj7ZF¬AD÷1556169600¬ADE÷1556169600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Babak 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬JA÷fimFqrAJ¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬JB÷YsnJr2PP¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nZwXq5Cq¬AD÷1556272200¬ADE÷1556272200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Babak 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬JA÷fFV1zvX5¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JB÷Y5U5ZcnC¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AW÷1¬~AA÷b95qg9kc¬AD÷1556336700¬ADE÷1556336700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Babak 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬JA÷dr2yO9sq¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬JB÷Ao6uNTdk¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AW÷1¬~AA÷W2H1UPCd¬AD÷1556346900¬ADE÷1556346900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Babak 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬JA÷0CG5TVJL¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬JB÷v3F9SkZR¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Slc0kRlM¬AD÷1556357100¬ADE÷1556357100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Babak 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬JA÷QZwovMXt¬WU÷sydney-swans¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬JB÷4Qxkwtmm¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Knxurqsd¬AD÷1556359800¬ADE÷1556359800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Babak 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬JA÷6BYldLgP¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬JB÷rXPGiu2t¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AW÷1¬~~
18
1555606593
161

Australia

Australia & Oseania