Sepak Bola, RRC: skor langsung, jadwal pertandingan, peringkat Piala FA 2019

Sepak Bola » RRC » Piala FA » 2019

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RRC: Piala FA¬ZEE÷hQWz6gLn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷RRC¬ZC÷K8VqH49s¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0jubxFTC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_hQWz6gLn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/id/sepak-bola/rrc/piala-fa/¬ZX÷00RRC 003......0070000000186000Piala FA 008ala FA000¬ZS÷2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷RRC¬~AA÷CpgNd3jF¬AD÷1555500600¬ADE÷1555500600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Jiading City Development¬ER÷Babak /32 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555507352¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Jiading City Development¬JA÷jsRCJlkc¬WU÷shanghai-jiading-city-development¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬JB÷2HUGI843¬WV÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷INXmr4yM¬AD÷1555500600¬ADE÷1555500600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shijiazhuang¬ER÷Babak /32 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555507203¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shijiazhuang¬JA÷G0p4jjLA¬WU÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷NEI¬AF÷Nei Mongol¬JB÷fiq8kAzH¬WV÷nei-mongol¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷WQyhsOjS¬AD÷1555488000¬ADE÷1555488000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangdong Tigers¬ER÷Babak /32 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555494659¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangdong Tigers¬JA÷CSwDlUkN¬WU÷guangdong-tigers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Greentown¬JB÷jJxHml5T¬WV÷zhejiang-greentown¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬~AA÷INgJcqy9¬AD÷1555486200¬ADE÷1555486200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Shaanxi Changan¬ER÷Babak /32 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555493508¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaanxi Changan¬JA÷bmvReocj¬WU÷shaanxi-changan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷XIN¬AF÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬JB÷xvwVf5Cd¬WV÷xinjiang-tianshan¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷jyhReN5L¬AD÷1555486200¬ADE÷1555486200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yunnan Kunlu¬ER÷Babak /32 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555493392¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yunnan Kunlu¬JA÷ptKLHSJ9¬WU÷yunnan-kunlu¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenxin¬JB÷OWIPGnZF¬WV÷shanghai-shenxin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4rY1kLrk¬AD÷1555484400¬ADE÷1555484400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬ER÷Babak /32 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555490953¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬JA÷KKwAex37¬WU÷shenzhen-pengcheng¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Baxy¬JB÷bBxEfdID¬WV÷beijing¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬~AA÷SYvyo6i3¬AD÷1555484400¬ADE÷1555484400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬ER÷Babak /32 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555491191¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬JA÷CEbvzVzU¬WU÷sichuan-jiuniu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Hubei Athletics Zaiming¬JB÷ENp6Vlqo¬WV÷hubei-athletics-zaiming¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2FBWZuq2¬AD÷1555484400¬ADE÷1555484400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Taizhou Yuanda¬ER÷Babak /32 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555490957¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangxi Baoyun¬JB÷Wxfn3T4G¬WV÷guangxi-baoyun¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Taizhou Yuanda¬JA÷ptbj2mKM¬WU÷taizhou-yuanda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬~AA÷O0YqqpMF¬AD÷1555482600¬ADE÷1555482600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hebei Elite¬ER÷Babak /32 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555489411¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬JB÷Mwo0iW54¬WV÷guizhou-zhicheng¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei Elite¬JA÷OhSdhCjb¬WU÷hebei-elite¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷ALYcj1Tr¬AD÷1555482600¬ADE÷1555482600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬ER÷Babak /32 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555489220¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JA÷Cfz2cbYf¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nanning Binjiang¬JB÷Qcv6dIm1¬WV÷nanning-binjiang¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8CnWfsLR¬AD÷1555414500¬ADE÷1555414500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nantong Zhiyun¬ER÷Babak /32 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555421276¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantong Zhiyun¬JA÷jungaK3r¬WU÷nantong-zhiyun¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changchun Yatai¬JB÷UVpcbvJl¬WV÷changchun-yatai¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷GbDOy2Ek¬AD÷1555414200¬ADE÷1555414200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zibo Sunday¬ER÷Babak /32 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555420969¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIB¬AE÷Zibo Sunday¬JA÷O67V6B5i¬WU÷zibo-sunday¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Annapurna¬JB÷2c6Z5VKc¬WV÷sichuan-annapurna¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OOCSzMTe¬AD÷1555401600¬ADE÷1555401600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Meizhou Hakka¬ER÷Babak /32 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555408310¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meizhou Hakka¬JA÷AN5w5kz4¬WU÷meizhou-hakka¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JIL¬AF÷Jilin Baijia¬JB÷lE4s49kA¬WV÷jilin-baijia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷pAZupQ69¬AD÷1555399800¬ADE÷1555399800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liaoning¬ER÷Babak /32 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555406383¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIA¬AE÷Liaoning¬JA÷2wvlfYLo¬WU÷liaoning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬JB÷tUxhghyh¬WV÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4KkFbPL2¬AD÷1555399800¬ADE÷1555399800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Huanghai¬ER÷Babak /32 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555406597¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LHA¬AF÷Lhasa Chengtou¬JB÷v3cf17ZS¬WV÷lhasa-chengtou¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Huanghai¬JA÷tCqMdRsp¬WU÷qingdao-huanghai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷x8EKxraq¬AD÷1555398000¬ADE÷1555398000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nanjing Shaye¬ER÷Babak /32 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555404417¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heilongjiang Lava¬JB÷M1TnrSSj¬WV÷heilongjiang-lava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nanjing Shaye¬JA÷8bPrq8Dp¬WU÷nanjing-shaye¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷p6kvTooG¬AD÷1554031800¬ADE÷1554031800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Jiading City Development¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1554038495¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian Beiguo¬JB÷My2JWS7K¬WV÷yanbian-beiguo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Jiading City Development¬JA÷vDdOVnNQ¬WU÷shanghai-jiading-city-development¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬~AA÷zH5y9Qgp¬AD÷1554015600¬ADE÷1554015600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hubei Athletics Zaiming¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1554022553¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Hubei Athletics Zaiming¬JA÷zBrd9Y9d¬WU÷hubei-athletics-zaiming¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Taizhou Aizhilu¬JB÷MD3WXHnc¬WV÷taizhou-aizhilu¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷2s0ZTRV9¬AD÷1554013800¬ADE÷1554013800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Elite¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1554020651¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Elite¬JA÷UsFX8PFD¬WU÷qingdao-elite¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangxi Baoyun¬JB÷ro3FX8hE¬WV÷guangxi-baoyun¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷GpQ8rRp3¬AD÷1554013800¬ADE÷1554013800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Xian Hi-Tech¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1554014464¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷XIA¬AE÷Xian Hi-Tech¬JA÷6irvMWAa¬WU÷xian-hi-tech¬AG÷1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬JB÷0EsrLjQ5¬WV÷shenzhen-pengcheng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~
1
1556167000
61
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RRC: Piala FA¬ZEE÷hQWz6gLn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷RRC¬ZC÷K8VqH49s¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0jubxFTC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_hQWz6gLn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/id/sepak-bola/rrc/piala-fa/¬ZX÷00RRC 003......0070000000186000Piala FA 008ala FA000¬ZS÷2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷RRC¬~AA÷SKLqPOUb¬AD÷1556618400¬ADE÷1556618400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Changchun Yatai¬ER÷Babak /16 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Changchun Yatai¬JA÷KECtTrgf¬WU÷changchun-yatai¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬JB÷0QTwS280¬WV÷sichuan-jiuniu¬~AA÷fZyQ4fqp¬AD÷1556618400¬ADE÷1556618400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chongqing Lifan¬ER÷Babak /16 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing Lifan¬JA÷bLa8sr8m¬WU÷chongqing-lifan¬WN÷HEY¬AF÷Hebei Yilinshanzhuang¬JB÷tpkDt2Ng¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬~AA÷OS4BGird¬AD÷1556618400¬ADE÷1556618400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬ER÷Babak /16 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬JA÷riSwkoXA¬WU÷dalian-yifang¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shaanxi Changan¬JB÷CQWsl5nH¬WV÷shaanxi-changan¬~AA÷pKEyNg5S¬AD÷1556618400¬ADE÷1556618400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Babak /16 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷zoJElHLU¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henan Jianye¬JB÷xlxJg9Iu¬WV÷henan-jianye¬~AA÷WGAXNZkM¬AD÷1556618400¬ADE÷1556618400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heilongjiang Lava¬ER÷Babak /16 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heilongjiang Lava¬JA÷2XK6jwiI¬WU÷heilongjiang-lava¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬JB÷dfKAkc6O¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬~AA÷Uij8HXSk¬AD÷1556618400¬ADE÷1556618400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷Babak /16 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬JA÷MyvVj72b¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei Elite¬JB÷40TZkRH4¬WV÷hebei-elite¬~AA÷xbRU3Ebj¬AD÷1556618400¬ADE÷1556618400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jilin Baijia¬ER÷Babak /16 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIL¬AE÷Jilin Baijia¬JA÷vV7GuMx0¬WU÷jilin-baijia¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Huanghai¬JB÷Yi7Kvth6¬WV÷qingdao-huanghai¬~AA÷b3CPPeL9¬AD÷1556618400¬ADE÷1556618400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Liaoning¬ER÷Babak /16 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Renhe¬JB÷SESggu7a¬WV÷beijing-renhe¬WM÷LIA¬AE÷Liaoning¬JA÷KlTkfLig¬WU÷liaoning¬~AA÷AqBlOrp5¬AD÷1556618400¬ADE÷1556618400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Jiading City Development¬ER÷Babak /16 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Jiading City Development¬JA÷vHSsRMN6¬WU÷shanghai-jiading-city-development¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Baxy¬JB÷YwSoQtwD¬WV÷beijing¬~AA÷xfBTOFzG¬AD÷1556618400¬ADE÷1556618400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Shenxin¬ER÷Babak /16 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenxin¬JA÷65RchaM5¬WU÷shanghai-shenxin¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JB÷lUG2iJyC¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬~AA÷I9EdMMEH¬AD÷1556618400¬ADE÷1556618400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenzhen¬ER÷Babak /16 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen¬JA÷Sx9xm4pQ¬WU÷shenzhen-fc¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JB÷KU04rOhs¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬~AA÷2yJGRHjc¬AD÷1556618400¬ADE÷1556618400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Taizhou Yuanda¬ER÷Babak /16 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Taizhou Yuanda¬JA÷8AaXyvxP¬WU÷taizhou-yuanda¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬JB÷MDmF0NEP¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬~AA÷lzAhN2aB¬AD÷1556618400¬ADE÷1556618400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷Babak /16 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬JA÷nsWkP0hJ¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬WN÷ZIB¬AF÷Zibo Sunday¬JB÷lnAYmpVJ¬WV÷zibo-sunday¬~AA÷tSHKQy63¬AD÷1556618400¬ADE÷1556618400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tianjin Tianhai¬ER÷Babak /16 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Tianhai¬JA÷bZvsdsNt¬WU÷tianjin-tianhai¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shijiazhuang¬JB÷tbUoe1xm¬WV÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬~AA÷j1i4IDDq¬AD÷1556618400¬ADE÷1556618400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷Babak /16 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬JA÷GvyNhTXo¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬JB÷A1zRimmh¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬~AA÷lYUY2YDd¬AD÷1556710500¬ADE÷1556710500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷Babak /16 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Greentown¬JB÷UJ0TxKMI¬WV÷zhejiang-greentown¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬JA÷Cr6Ow07C¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬~
1
1556167000
16

RRC

Amerika Utara & Tengah

Amerika Selatan

Eropa

Asia

Australia & Oseania

Afrika

Kompetisi Lainnya