Basket, USA: NBA 2017/2018 risultati dal vivo, calendario, classifiche

Basket » USA » NBA » 2017/2018

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷nJXsGvqj¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bwgTBOAd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/it/basket/usa/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0000000000169000NBA 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷rHwoH2vr¬AD÷1510975800¬ADE÷1510975800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷GWMEv19T¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷146¬BA÷37¬BC÷27¬BE÷42¬BG÷40¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JB÷6BtZZKHp¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AH÷114¬BB÷19¬BD÷37¬BF÷24¬BH÷34¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M7xkGMgl¬AD÷1510975800¬ADE÷1510975800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷p2uwZvXj¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AG÷113¬BA÷28¬BC÷25¬BE÷29¬BG÷31¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬JB÷b5TKcO9i¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷122¬BB÷29¬BD÷36¬BF÷24¬BH÷33¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2NeILrWQ¬AD÷1510974000¬ADE÷1510974000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷rJO6tNvH¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷19¬BC÷23¬BE÷18¬BG÷26¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷xtOAusfN¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AH÷82¬BB÷20¬BD÷21¬BF÷19¬BH÷22¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OWdEMOGK¬AD÷1510968600¬ADE÷1510968600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷niVcrqA4¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AG÷87¬BA÷29¬BC÷26¬BE÷17¬BG÷15¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷UFK2s3PA¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷111¬BB÷24¬BD÷19¬BF÷31¬BH÷37¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U9cAN41E¬AD÷1510966800¬ADE÷1510966800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷vRRkp5uh¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷123¬BA÷26¬BC÷34¬BE÷23¬BG÷40¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷80WgqPfb¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AH÷120¬BB÷27¬BD÷33¬BF÷32¬BH÷28¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G6g6Opn8¬AD÷1510966800¬ADE÷1510966800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷bVl3M1mo¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷104¬BA÷15¬BC÷33¬BE÷30¬BG÷26¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷0zToooQo¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AH÷101¬BB÷32¬BD÷23¬BF÷23¬BH÷23¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBGJ0sf1¬AD÷1510965000¬ADE÷1510965000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷Ym5OTqeB¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷118¬BA÷39¬BC÷26¬BE÷24¬BG÷29¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷jPaTS3AH¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AH÷107¬BB÷25¬BD÷24¬BF÷31¬BH÷27¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E1FNa197¬AD÷1510965000¬ADE÷1510965000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷UFbXRNPN¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷118¬AT÷105¬BI÷13¬BA÷24¬BC÷32¬BE÷22¬BG÷27¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷OxbyRsuU¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷113¬AU÷105¬BJ÷8¬BB÷27¬BD÷29¬BF÷25¬BH÷24¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fsMfytqt¬AD÷1510965000¬ADE÷1510965000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷CrKQ9Sc2¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷107¬BA÷30¬BC÷24¬BE÷24¬BG÷29¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷jTk7IK12¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AH÷84¬BB÷18¬BD÷18¬BF÷28¬BH÷20¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SpHF1Nve¬AD÷1510963200¬ADE÷1510963200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷0z7GV5Qb¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷107¬BA÷23¬BC÷24¬BE÷24¬BG÷36¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷fc6KUPu5¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AH÷100¬BB÷32¬BD÷26¬BF÷23¬BH÷19¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lfIB23Pl¬AD÷1510963200¬ADE÷1510963200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷48D7XRen¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AG÷88¬BA÷17¬BC÷12¬BE÷28¬BG÷31¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷nX2CWoBh¬WV÷miami-heat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷91¬BB÷26¬BD÷24¬BF÷16¬BH÷25¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6VS63qAr¬AD÷1510889400¬ADE÷1510889400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷zgwbDOAU¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AG÷116¬BA÷23¬BC÷42¬BE÷26¬BG÷25¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷QHE3Y7tt¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷142¬BB÷45¬BD÷45¬BF÷30¬BH÷22¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fg0wLBuG¬AD÷1510880400¬ADE÷1510880400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷d2vfE4eO¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AH÷88¬BB÷28¬BD÷19¬BF÷21¬BH÷20¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷EwkkFptI¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷92¬BA÷18¬BC÷24¬BE÷26¬BG÷24¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1510987665
297
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷nJXsGvqj¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bwgTBOAd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/it/basket/usa/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0000000000169000NBA 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷GUygFt9f¬AD÷1511049600¬ADE÷1511049600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷C8XOdrPc¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷fXMTe2v4¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/it\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/it\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-QeHJiVeN.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷S4ucE0O0¬AD÷1511049600¬ADE÷1511049600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷YNLXfMgA¬WU÷orlando-magic¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷2cQyft9G¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/it\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/it\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-QeHJiVeN.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lKT5CvgD¬AD÷1511051400¬ADE÷1511051400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬JA÷YLtEzh8e¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷SrtIZBN1¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/it\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/it\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-QeHJiVeN.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷ATU1DKw7¬AD÷1511051400¬ADE÷1511051400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷MowAyYhk¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷vNm5xEwq¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/it\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/it\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-QeHJiVeN.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷xzNmyOVD¬AD÷1511053200¬ADE÷1511053200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷6ZvMYVx8¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷pKA2sOt8¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/it\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/it\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-QeHJiVeN.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷GQLizroK¬AD÷1511056800¬ADE÷1511056800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷OA96trdE¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷IX8Au2BK¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/it\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/it\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-QeHJiVeN.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷bkBdZ10Q¬AD÷1511060400¬ADE÷1511060400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷WzDEvMQQ¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷xIksztZs¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/it\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/it\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-QeHJiVeN.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YXKbz0bn¬AD÷1511123400¬ADE÷1511123400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷UJlBHvH8¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬JB÷OtlFGbWE¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/it\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/it\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-QeHJiVeN.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zB2OUL8s¬AD÷1511128800¬ADE÷1511128800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷G8loZall¬WU÷miami-heat¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷OYmkYJ3f¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/it\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/it\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-QeHJiVeN.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UX1STuOm¬AD÷1511132400¬ADE÷1511132400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷2PngXwJ0¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷plxbWcY6¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/it\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/it\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-QeHJiVeN.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8O0WSawf¬AD÷1511136000¬ADE÷1511136000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷bit2VHmD¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷CfUqf1QD¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/it\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/it\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-QeHJiVeN.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zoXSRJh0¬AD÷1511139600¬ADE÷1511139600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷joTmgLuK¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬JB÷8MNhhueQ¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/it\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/it\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-QeHJiVeN.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EyWWQw86¬AD÷1511145000¬ADE÷1511145000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷AV9Kma3s¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷4h9OnJIm¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/it\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/it\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-QeHJiVeN.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M1ZvPHxJ¬AD÷1511222400¬ADE÷1511222400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷OhGzpH26¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷hSKvqyIC¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/it\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/it\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-QeHJiVeN.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2cCRnLUP¬AD÷1511222400¬ADE÷1511222400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷46lc1IXt¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷nR1V5bPP¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/it\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/it\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-QeHJiVeN.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8bVzQcNC¬AD÷1511222400¬ADE÷1511222400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷2wSRowYg¬WU÷orlando-magic¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷p2HWpcm0¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/it\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/it\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-QeHJiVeN.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O6DNm1FJ¬AD÷1511222400¬ADE÷1511222400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷WIJrreXI¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷YNcR6vAJ¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/it\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/it\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-QeHJiVeN.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fk4gruws¬AD÷1511224200¬ADE÷1511224200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷rcm10xmm¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷O84bad2g¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/it\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/it\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-QeHJiVeN.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yu3csahm¬AD÷1511226000¬ADE÷1511226000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷2a32bGHa¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷dM26czX5¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/it\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/it\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-QeHJiVeN.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Svd6uwNa¬AD÷1511226000¬ADE÷1511226000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷WveJfYGO¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬JB÷Kfl1JHgP¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/it\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/it\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-QeHJiVeN.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G4h2tJ7g¬AD÷1511226000¬ADE÷1511226000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷hldFeE1I¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JA÷AP6AdfnC¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/it\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/it\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-QeHJiVeN.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0hfEwHiC¬AD÷1511227800¬ADE÷1511227800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷G2TyDFWh¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷APSuCZoa¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/it\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/it\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-QeHJiVeN.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M1eAvcx6¬AD÷1511227800¬ADE÷1511227800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷M3zTEy2t¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷4SPXDeHn¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/it\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/it\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-QeHJiVeN.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ITlJxy7I¬AD÷1511233200¬ADE÷1511233200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷lGRqBg15¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷6iMlADGB¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/it\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/it\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-QeHJiVeN.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
3
1510987665
1004

USA

Nord e Centro America

Sud America

Europa

Asia

Australia e Oceania

Altre competizioni