Football Americano, USA: NCAA 2017/2018 risultati dal vivo, calendario, classifiche  

Football Americano » USA » NCAA » 2017/2018

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NCAA¬ZEE÷xdTJgGvo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷xh6I9nD4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jg3HTYgt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_xdTJgGvo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/it/football-americano/usa/ncaa/¬ZX÷07USA 003......0030000000169000NCAA 004......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷juWecgc2¬AD÷1511037000¬ADE÷1511037000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Duke¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷Georgia Tech¬JB÷2yJ1YDWg¬WV÷georgia-tech¬AH÷20¬BB÷7¬BD÷13¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷DUK¬AE÷Duke¬JA÷j1FcZgHm¬WU÷duke¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷43¬BA÷3¬BC÷17¬BE÷10¬BG÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ShkeZ7RG¬AD÷1511037000¬ADE÷1511037000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Notre Dame¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notre Dame¬JA÷dUbRwkRM¬WU÷notre-dame¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷NAV¬AF÷Navy¬JB÷zLcVx9tT¬WV÷navy¬AH÷17¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fm9KMUsB¬AD÷1511035200¬ADE÷1511035200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arkansas State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARK¬AE÷Arkansas State¬JA÷EDHAsCA0¬WU÷arkansas-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷16¬BC÷0¬BE÷14¬BG÷0¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas State Bobcats¬JB÷QmLEtWP6¬WV÷texas-state-bobcats¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬BF÷6¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QThvwjSi¬AD÷1511035200¬ADE÷1511035200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brigham Young¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷Massachusetts¬JB÷W8OMz1go¬WV÷massachusetts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷16¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷13¬BH÷0¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brigham Young¬JA÷fmXfusoU¬WU÷brigham-young¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GIoizlCA¬AD÷1511035200¬ADE÷1511035200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Georgia Southern¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GES¬AE÷Georgia Southern¬JA÷4MtKuBdA¬WU÷georgia-southern¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷52¬BA÷21¬BC÷10¬BE÷14¬BG÷7¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Alabama¬JB÷27aNvVBG¬WV÷south-alabama¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bsiH4y5S¬AD÷1511035200¬ADE÷1511035200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Carolina¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Carolina¬JA÷AsfOKf2f¬WU÷north-carolina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷65¬BA÷7¬BC÷35¬BE÷10¬BG÷13¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Carolina Catamounts¬JB÷lYhSJEH0¬WV÷western-carolina-catamounts¬AH÷10¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KSJq0GUt¬AD÷1511035200¬ADE÷1511035200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oregon State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORE¬AE÷Oregon State¬JA÷4vdtFVUu¬WU÷oregon-state¬AG÷24¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷14¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona State¬JB÷rVfpEkpn¬WV÷arizona-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷40¬BB÷16¬BD÷14¬BF÷3¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQl57wL9¬AD÷1511035200¬ADE÷1511035200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Southern Miss¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern Miss¬JA÷dCuzsoJd¬WU÷southern-miss¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷66¬BA÷13¬BC÷25¬BE÷14¬BG÷14¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte¬JB÷z3vvt5Y2¬WV÷charlotte¬AH÷21¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q7H3QCrn¬AD÷1511035200¬ADE÷1511035200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah State¬JA÷YgdyTCe7¬WU÷utah-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷14¬BC÷7¬BE÷14¬BG÷3¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawaii¬JB÷CpeuSWAD¬WV÷hawaii¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IRed9ajc¬AD÷1511035200¬ADE÷1511035200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UTEP¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTE¬AE÷UTEP¬JA÷OA5KvexT¬WU÷utep¬AG÷21¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷14¬BG÷7¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisiana Tech¬JB÷pEBozFpp¬WV÷louisiana-tech¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷42¬BB÷7¬BD÷21¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EF8CgWDO¬AD÷1511033400¬ADE÷1511033400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baylor¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAY¬AE÷Baylor¬JA÷f52uBvzM¬WU÷baylor¬AG÷13¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa State¬JB÷Ye1qAbkS¬WV÷iowa-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷23¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷3¬BH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f3crxAsb¬AD÷1511031600¬ADE÷1511031600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Old Dominion¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Old Dominion¬JA÷zsk3qgco¬WU÷old-dominion-monarchs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Rice¬JB÷EXm7rDCi¬WV÷rice¬AH÷21¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nHIaRhTu¬AD÷1511031600¬ADE÷1511031600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wyoming¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WYO¬AE÷Wyoming¬JA÷0SrUUYQf¬WU÷wyoming¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fresno State¬JB÷vJsYTht1¬WV÷fresno-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷13¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vBwU5o12¬AD÷1511025600¬ADE÷1511025600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Clemson¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Clemson¬JA÷p086XXo0¬WU÷clemson¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷61¬BA÷28¬BC÷10¬BE÷20¬BG÷3¬WN÷CIT¬AF÷Citadel Bulldogs¬JB÷Oj7AWi16¬WV÷citadel-bulldogs¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jHm96czG¬AD÷1511025600¬ADE÷1511025600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Virginia Tech¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIR¬AE÷Virginia Tech¬JA÷UPwruPm9¬WU÷virginia-tech¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷10¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh¬JB÷rTsnvq3F¬WV÷pittsburgh¬AH÷14¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dhwj7krO¬AD÷1511024400¬ADE÷1511024400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alabama¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alabama¬JA÷8U3kxHYK¬WU÷alabama¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷56¬BA÷14¬BC÷21¬BE÷14¬BG÷7¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Mercer¬JB÷nL2gyylR¬WV÷mercer¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ETmo8VSH¬AD÷1511024400¬ADE÷1511024400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arkansas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARK¬AE÷Arkansas¬JA÷C2Atvw48¬WU÷arkansas¬AG÷21¬BA÷14¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississippi St.¬JB÷jg9pwcJE¬WV÷mississippi-st¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GrVs9BDB¬AD÷1511024400¬ADE÷1511024400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Auburn¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUB¬AE÷Auburn¬JA÷nPIfGZB1¬WU÷auburn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷14¬BG÷14¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisiana-Monroe¬JB÷baMbFgR7¬WV÷louisiana-monroe¬AH÷14¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pYFiFnzo¬AD÷1511024400¬ADE÷1511024400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷East Carolina¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Carolina¬JA÷2XIoqPo5¬WU÷east-carolina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷48¬BA÷14¬BC÷10¬BE÷14¬BG÷10¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati¬JB÷tOHkrq1B¬WV÷cincinnati¬AH÷20¬BB÷0¬BD÷13¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ClXibZsd¬AD÷1511024400¬ADE÷1511024400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida State¬JA÷fVTRvGgQ¬WU÷florida-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷77¬BA÷21¬BC÷35¬BE÷7¬BG÷14¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware State¬JB÷dvGgzz2s¬WV÷delaware-state¬AH÷6¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5oRsZEC¬AD÷1511024400¬ADE÷1511024400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana¬JA÷jyW60WFn¬WU÷indiana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷41¬BA÷17¬BC÷3¬BE÷14¬BG÷7¬WN÷RUT¬AF÷Rutgers¬JB÷2BZAajVh¬WV÷rutgers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EkPLK8CN¬AD÷1511024400¬ADE÷1511024400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Methodist¬JB÷CrQYoR1n¬WV÷southern-methodist¬AH÷45¬BB÷10¬BD÷14¬BF÷14¬BH÷7¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis¬JA÷YiRUn7nt¬WU÷memphis¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷66¬BA÷10¬BC÷21¬BE÷14¬BG÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4OTq0eDq¬AD÷1511024400¬ADE÷1511024400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami (Fl)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami (Fl)¬JA÷WdrXIYW6¬WU÷miami-fl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷44¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷17¬BG÷13¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virginia¬JB÷p0nyIhnD¬WV÷virginia¬AH÷28¬BB÷14¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pGhEpyVg¬AD÷1511024400¬ADE÷1511024400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northwestern¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota¬JB÷dYCqqVpC¬WV÷minnesota¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northwestern¬JA÷rV8upBV5¬WU÷northwestern¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷39¬BA÷0¬BC÷25¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nwfzvWCo¬AD÷1511024400¬ADE÷1511024400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Temple¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temple¬JA÷MZYns3GH¬WU÷temple¬AG÷19¬BA÷3¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷6¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Florida¬JB÷0QXjtNVN¬WV÷central-florida¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷45¬BB÷7¬BD÷24¬BF÷14¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6qMecEEa¬AD÷1511024400¬ADE÷1511024400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Tech¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Tech¬JA÷Kzn59RbH¬WU÷texas-tech¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷TCU¬AF÷TCU¬JB÷d09YiaTq¬WV÷tcu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷7¬BH÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l8B0dYT5¬AD÷1511024400¬ADE÷1511024400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Virginia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Virginia¬JA÷Ey4wiJrj¬WU÷west-virginia¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas¬JB÷hS2sjwbd¬WV÷texas¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷COyx4PVE¬AD÷1511024400¬ADE÷1511024400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisconsin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin¬JA÷YLl1gF8J¬WU÷wisconsin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷14¬BG÷3¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Michigan¬JB÷nPh5hZNP¬WV÷michigan¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QX8Aodbj¬AD÷1510972200¬ADE÷1510972200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Mexico¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEX¬AE÷New Mexico¬JA÷fVD3rww4¬WU÷new-mexico¬AG÷35¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷14¬WN÷UNL¬AF÷UNLV¬JB÷YLC7schA¬WV÷unlv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷38¬BB÷10¬BD÷14¬BF÷3¬BH÷11¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YgdnyUd4¬AD÷1510966800¬ADE÷1510966800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Kentucky¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Kentucky¬JA÷r7hBsXRc¬WU÷western-kentucky¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷41¬BI÷17¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷14¬WN÷MID¬AF÷Middle Tennessee St¬JB÷MciFtis4¬WV÷middle-tennessee-st¬AZ÷0¬AH÷38¬BJ÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zaQHLlcH¬AD÷1510878600¬ADE÷1510878600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Florida¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Florida¬JA÷8CAJujuD¬WU÷south-florida¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷21¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa¬JB÷n39NvAfJ¬WV÷tulsa¬AH÷20¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8dE5nxqp¬AD÷1510876800¬ADE÷1510876800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ball State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Ball State¬JA÷b3Kfpa8i¬WU÷ball-state¬AG÷24¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo¬JB÷C6ObqJNc¬WV÷buffalo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷40¬BB÷10¬BD÷13¬BF÷14¬BH÷3¬AN÷n¬~
5
1511048813
725
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NCAA¬ZEE÷xdTJgGvo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷xh6I9nD4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jg3HTYgt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_xdTJgGvo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/it/football-americano/usa/ncaa/¬ZX÷07USA 003......0030000000169000NCAA 004......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷8W68PWch¬AD÷1511037000¬ADE÷1511037000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷25¬CX÷Colorado State¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1511046206¬BX÷12¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado State¬JA÷EkZNjGmE¬WU÷colorado-state¬AG÷42¬BA÷14¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose State¬JB÷ShwSkz3K¬WV÷san-jose-state¬AH÷14¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷rVWZAXra¬AD÷1511037000¬ADE÷1511037000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷25¬CX÷Georgia¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1511046835¬BX÷12¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷Georgia¬JA÷fRwGNHJR¬WU÷georgia¬AG÷42¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷14¬WN÷KEN¬AF÷Kentucky¬JB÷dzQsJySr¬WV÷kentucky¬AH÷13¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷htdMrFa6¬AD÷1511037000¬ADE÷1511037000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1511048687¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa¬JA÷63fz6hhP¬WU÷iowa¬AG÷15¬BA÷0¬BC÷9¬BE÷0¬BG÷6¬WN÷PUR¬AF÷Purdue¬JB÷8Ct21C0t¬WV÷purdue¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷14¬BH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SbA4ehqC¬AD÷1511037000¬ADE÷1511037000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷25¬CX÷Kansas¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1511047097¬BX÷4¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas¬JA÷6VjPEMzc¬WU÷kansas¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma¬JB÷4G9SDtj3¬WV÷oklahoma¬AH÷38¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷7¬BH÷10¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷IRXmaFSk¬AD÷1511037000¬ADE÷1511037000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷24¬CX÷Louisville¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1511047271¬BX÷9¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville¬JA÷b3zJtxPD¬WU÷louisville¬AG÷42¬BA÷7¬BC÷28¬BE÷7¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse¬JB÷xfZMudvK¬WV÷syracuse¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷6PgAoHFm¬AD÷1511037000¬ADE÷1511037000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷25¬CX÷Ohio State¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1511046995¬BX÷10¬WQ÷¬WM÷OHI¬AE÷Ohio State¬JA÷AHAXoX0g¬WU÷ohio-state¬AG÷52¬BA÷28¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷ILL¬AF÷Illinois¬JB÷l89yoiGa¬WV÷illinois¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷zP98fCbI¬AD÷1511037000¬ADE÷1511037000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷25¬CX÷Oklahoma State¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1511046506¬BX÷11¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma State¬JA÷nuaXC059¬WU÷oklahoma-state¬AG÷34¬BA÷10¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷14¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas State¬JB÷QVcyCKKF¬WV÷kansas-state¬AH÷45¬BB÷7¬BD÷21¬BF÷14¬BH÷3¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷MLVwAib5¬AD÷1511038800¬ADE÷1511038800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷25¬CX÷Florida¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1511047716¬BX÷4¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida¬JA÷Q9UoIesk¬WU÷florida¬AG÷36¬BA÷6¬BC÷13¬BE÷14¬BG÷3¬WN÷UAB¬AF÷UAB¬JB÷40TkHFde¬WV÷uab¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷EkcIqep0¬AD÷1511038800¬ADE÷1511038800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷25¬CX÷Michigan State¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1511048442¬BX÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷Michigan State¬JA÷vc2lrk0I¬WU÷michigan-state¬AG÷17¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maryland¬JB÷Im1hs9FO¬WV÷maryland¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷O045nc0s¬AD÷1511038800¬ADE÷1511038800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷24¬CX÷Penn State¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1511047058¬BX÷12¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penn State¬JA÷44uXmgWt¬WU÷penn-state¬AG÷42¬BA÷14¬BC÷28¬BE÷0¬WN÷NEB¬AF÷Nebraska¬JB÷revymDom¬WV÷nebraska¬AH÷17¬BB÷10¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷n3wRCgEn¬AD÷1511038800¬ADE÷1511038800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷25¬CX÷South Carolina¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1511046797¬BX÷14¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Carolina¬JA÷QonaRaK2¬WU÷south-carolina¬AG÷31¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷10¬WN÷WOF¬AF÷Wofford¬JB÷4xo3QJZ8¬WV÷wofford¬AH÷10¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8COPJSRT¬AD÷1511038800¬ADE÷1511038800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷25¬CX÷Tulane¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1511047368¬BX÷9¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulane¬JA÷f7FwooHh¬WU÷tulane¬AG÷13¬BA÷3¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston¬JB÷8AJsp5Wb¬WV÷houston¬AH÷17¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷GdAGNAS4¬AD÷1511042400¬ADE÷1511042400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷38¬CX÷Idaho¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1511047742¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COA¬AF÷Coastal Carolina¬JB÷KjI6rhef¬WV÷coastal-carolina¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬JA÷t0J2qYul¬WU÷idaho¬AG÷7¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zqxf69cU¬AD÷1511042400¬ADE÷1511042400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷38¬CX÷Louisiana-Lafayette¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1511048196¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisiana-Lafayette¬JA÷40kLWfdr¬WU÷louisiana-lafayette¬AG÷31¬BA÷14¬BC÷17¬WN÷MEX¬AF÷New Mexico State¬JB÷I3gPVEBl¬WV÷new-mexico-state¬AH÷17¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷htIibfag¬AD÷1511047800¬ADE÷1511047800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷22¬CX÷North Texas¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1511048314¬BX÷5¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Texas¬JA÷CArcBmU4¬WU÷north-texas¬AG÷7¬BA÷7¬WN÷ARM¬AF÷Army¬JB÷QDn1A7qB¬WV÷army¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I1xY45G8¬AD÷1511049600¬ADE÷1511049600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Connecticut¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Connecticut¬JA÷hQBEVBGC¬WU÷connecticut¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston College¬JB÷WGAIUVVI¬WV÷boston-college¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷U1a08J53¬AD÷1511049600¬ADE÷1511049600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Atlantic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Atlantic¬JA÷vyBkZYaj¬WU÷florida-atlantic¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Internation.¬JB÷IR9gYhFd¬WV÷florida-internation¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QgxVBDTh¬AD÷1511049600¬ADE÷1511049600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ole Miss¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLE¬AE÷Ole Miss¬JA÷bap7PwkF¬WU÷ole-miss¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas A&M¬JB÷C2lBOc4L¬WV÷texas-a-m¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷bJImazpm¬AD÷1511049600¬ADE÷1511049600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oregon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona¬JB÷UoghCTEb¬WV÷arizona¬WM÷ORE¬AE÷Oregon¬JA÷jeflD9ah¬WU÷oregon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷htvNDZbt¬AD÷1511049600¬ADE÷1511049600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tennessee¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee¬JA÷n3sK3dSe¬WU÷tennessee¬WN÷LSU¬AF÷LSU¬JB÷QgtO2Gs2¬WV÷lsu¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷4O7EpGDd¬AD÷1511049600¬ADE÷1511049600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UTSA¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTS¬AE÷UTSA¬JA÷2eHBtH7G¬WU÷utsa¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marshall¬JB÷tnGFuyNM¬WV÷marshall¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GKneIFjP¬AD÷1511051400¬ADE÷1511051400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vanderbilt¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vanderbilt¬JA÷vwvC5Icq¬WU÷vanderbilt¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Missouri¬JB÷htrG4xDk¬WV÷missouri¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KjhD5HkM¬AD÷1511051400¬ADE÷1511051400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wake Forest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAK¬AE÷Wake Forest¬JA÷OQeGMGXs¬WU÷wake-forest¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Carolina State¬JB÷2HfKLzml¬WV÷north-carolina-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nukVtgUI¬AD÷1511053200¬ADE÷1511053200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stanford¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷California¬JB÷zPXIcUa5¬WV÷california¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stanford¬JA÷dYYEbApa¬WU÷stanford¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷vZyH4dMP¬AD÷1511053200¬ADE÷1511053200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷USC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷USC¬AE÷USC¬JA÷QDQVfSqO¬WU÷usc¬WN÷UCL¬AF÷UCLA¬JB÷vHUZgnaU¬WV÷ucla¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷MZACOjDb¬AD÷1511061300¬ADE÷1511061300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boise State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOI¬AE÷Boise State¬JA÷MFxWlfIQ¬WU÷boise-state¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Air Force¬JB÷OOOcpEQs¬WV÷air-force¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷KlDOHudq¬AD÷1511062200¬ADE÷1511062200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIE¬AE÷San Diego State¬JA÷GEubYSlp¬WU÷san-diego-state¬WN÷NEV¬AF÷Nevada¬JB÷f5v2Xn4j¬WV÷nevada¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷0rwD5x7J¬AD÷1511062200¬ADE÷1511062200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington¬JA÷h0SNdlFB¬WU÷washington¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah¬JB÷WjRRe8UH¬WV÷utah¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~~
5
1511048813
97

USA

Nord e Centro America

Sud America

Europa

Asia

Altre competizioni