MLB 2018 scores, standings - Baseball USA

Baseball » USA » MLB » 2018

results
6
1511164624
0
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: MLB¬ZEE÷zcDLaZ3b¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷KvfZSOKj¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷r3414Mwe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/mlb/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0010000000169000MLB 003......000¬ZS÷2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷SCTEm6pL¬AD÷1522343400¬ADE÷1522343400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬JB÷n9GgGhTA¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬JA÷QaFcFCrH¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KnQ6kSF8¬AD÷1522343400¬ADE÷1522343400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.Louis Cardinals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷New York Mets¬JB÷rHJxKzUo¬WV÷new-york-mets¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Cardinals¬JA÷dKNtJfqh¬WU÷st-louis-cardinals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SOgFCsfU¬AD÷1522352220¬ADE÷1522352220¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Yankees¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Blue Jays¬JB÷KE6qUmXM¬WV÷toronto-blue-jays¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬JA÷b55mT7nT¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YkIwjvkM¬AD÷1522353600¬ADE÷1522353600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Red Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Red Sox¬JA÷vBDm1MN6¬WU÷boston-red-sox¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬JB÷0KEq2280¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CtHskb4S¬AD÷1522353600¬ADE÷1522353600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Cubs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Marlins¬JB÷YXCi0twD¬WV÷miami-marlins¬WM÷CHC¬AE÷Chicago Cubs¬JA÷p8Gea0hJ¬WU÷chicago-cubs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷INgApICq¬AD÷1522353600¬ADE÷1522353600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago White Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Royals¬JB÷pnJ37cpt¬WV÷kansas-city-royals¬WM÷CWS¬AE÷Chicago White Sox¬JA÷OxI76Han¬WU÷chicago-white-sox¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UccEqxSk¬AD÷1522353600¬ADE÷1522353600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Astros¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Astros¬JA÷W2LF4eUb¬WU÷houston-astros¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬JB÷hCMB5yFh¬WV÷texas-rangers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OKdIrdsd¬AD÷1522353600¬ADE÷1522353600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬JB÷ERAK3Fq5¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬JA÷SUEO2ZbB¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2BeMsGd2¬AD÷1522353600¬ADE÷1522353600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Braves¬JB÷MiES1gEH¬WV÷atlanta-braves¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬JA÷0rDW0DTN¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tdR2j802¬AD÷1522353600¬ADE÷1522353600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬JB÷S4qTaXrU¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬JA÷UDVfeiio¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E9PAlnVE¬AD÷1522353600¬ADE÷1522353600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Nationals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Reds¬JB÷vqDoIEbb¬WV÷cincinnati-reds¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Nationals¬JA÷IZBkHYD4¬WU÷washington-nationals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AyJJnQaR¬AD÷1522353900¬ADE÷1522353900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Angels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬JB÷8O42EWcN¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬WM÷LAA¬AE÷Los Angeles Angels¬JA÷Kb86DjDT¬WU÷los-angeles-angels¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cp5orp8r¬AD÷1522354200¬ADE÷1522354200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Padres¬JB÷xveY8ALp¬WV÷san-diego-padres¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬JA÷GUgx8Uzi¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KA4ks4Nl¬AD÷1522375800¬ADE÷1522375800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Indians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Mariners¬JB÷fFPIGMvi¬WV÷seattle-mariners¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Indians¬JA÷Y5OMFtfc¬WU÷cleveland-indians¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b13gtOxe¬AD÷1522375800¬ADE÷1522375800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rockies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬JB÷SSNQE093¬WV÷arizona-diamondbacks¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rockies¬JA÷tWRUDKO9¬WU÷colorado-rockies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQhburh1¬AD÷1522440000¬ADE÷1522440000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Red Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬JB÷OfHZCvvG¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Red Sox¬JA÷2oGwCbgM¬WU÷boston-red-sox¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fTd2v277¬AD÷1522440000¬ADE÷1522440000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Cubs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Marlins¬JB÷ABFsBI8S¬WV÷miami-marlins¬WM÷CHC¬AE÷Chicago Cubs¬JA÷CK196xHq¬WU÷chicago-cubs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Wpp3op8¬AD÷1522440000¬ADE÷1522440000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Astros¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Astros¬JA÷8neI4God¬WU÷houston-astros¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬JB÷fqiE5dWk¬WV÷texas-rangers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nNql25aE¬AD÷1522440000¬ADE÷1522440000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Braves¬JB÷Mkq0TaOd¬WV÷atlanta-braves¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬JA÷0tr4SJw3¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4bvg1PEK¬AD÷1522440000¬ADE÷1522440000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬JB÷IHx9Rwg9¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬JA÷d8yDQc8F¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnLLXQPu¬AD÷1522451220¬ADE÷1522451220¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Yankees¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Blue Jays¬JB÷4nrGORfp¬WV÷toronto-blue-jays¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬JA÷GMoKNoAj¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rkwc0qUQ¬AD÷1522460400¬ADE÷1522460400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rockies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rockies¬JA÷lGgKOywS¬WU÷colorado-rockies¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬JB÷jVzHPHNL¬WV÷arizona-diamondbacks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0UPOe3xr¬AD÷1522461900¬ADE÷1522461900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Angels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬JB÷fcWnKeoq¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬WM÷LAA¬AE÷Los Angeles Angels¬JA÷YmVjJF0k¬WU÷los-angeles-angels¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bFrSfNil¬AD÷1522462200¬ADE÷1522462200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Padres¬JB÷2NZfIZFe¬WV÷san-diego-padres¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬JA÷tEYbHgV1¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
6
1511164624
2431

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions