MLB 2019 scores, standings - Baseball USA

Baseball » USA » MLB » 2019

results
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: MLB - Pre-season¬ZEE÷zcDLaZ3b¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷2JDtUPAh¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷Uanezsbs¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/mlb/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0010000000152000MLB - Pre-se016season000¬ZS÷2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷vRe3wSfQ¬AD÷1550866200¬ADE÷1550866200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakland Athletics¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Mariners¬JB÷2aJafe5m¬WV÷seattle-mariners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷14¬WI÷0¬AH÷8¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬BH÷1¬BJ÷3¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Athletics¬JA÷WYN3gFKg¬WU÷oakland-athletics¬WF÷4¬WH÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IB7fulQD¬AD÷1550858700¬ADE÷1550858700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northeastern¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬JB÷6wyrxEkJ¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷7¬WI÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬BH÷2¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷X¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northeastern¬JA÷KtPP0cSJ¬WU÷northeastern¬WF÷3¬WH÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬AM÷Played for 7 innings.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UeECG4mD¬AD÷1550858700¬ADE÷1550858700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬JB÷ABsZwzL6¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬WG÷7¬WI÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬JA÷SnxvwfzD¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷4¬WH÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷d26bv8uK¬AD÷1550858700¬ADE÷1550858700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Southeastern¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬JB÷IRsTaHsQ¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷18¬WI÷1¬AH÷13¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷10¬BR÷X¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southeastern¬JA÷O8Keeyjs¬WU÷southeastern¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬AW÷1¬~
6
1550943665
4
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: MLB - Pre-season¬ZEE÷zcDLaZ3b¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷2JDtUPAh¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷Uanezsbs¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/mlb/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0010000000152000MLB - Pre-se016season000¬ZS÷2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷nXpwXPXg¬AD÷1550945100¬ADE÷1550945100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬JB÷v5EOliZO¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬JA÷vcKaDzCP¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EJnVYo3s¬AD÷1550945100¬ADE÷1550945100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Yankees¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬JB÷APM7hZZa¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬JA÷hlCCigk6¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jPsfTsXI¬AD÷1550945100¬ADE÷1550945100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬JB÷IB1j3jlI¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬JA÷b9FKoOIp¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hULxhR9J¬AD÷1550945100¬ADE÷1550945100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.Louis Cardinals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Marlins¬JB÷AqJOprYj¬WV÷miami-marlins¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Cardinals¬JA÷On769RAi¬WU÷st-louis-cardinals¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6k7nwmyO¬AD÷1550945220¬ADE÷1550945220¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Blue Jays¬JB÷OdvoSIWG¬WV÷toronto-blue-jays¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬JA÷IJwkRxnN¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WKKtioPP¬AD÷1550945400¬ADE÷1550945400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬JA÷KE0F75u4¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷New York Mets¬JB÷2w6A8oQc¬WV÷new-york-mets¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xMwjUNHC¬AD÷1550952300¬ADE÷1550952300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago White Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬JB÷Aobr5CJ5¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬WM÷CWS¬AE÷Chicago White Sox¬JA÷vL2n4WYB¬WU÷chicago-white-sox¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8tnZX5Im¬AD÷1550952300¬ADE÷1550952300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Indians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Reds¬JB÷6iGGjD4C¬WV÷cincinnati-reds¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Indians¬JA÷0EFKkXJI¬WU÷cleveland-indians¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pt6jx7jU¬AD÷1550952300¬ADE÷1550952300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬JA÷zyKLLG9p¬WU÷los-angeles-dodgers¬WN÷CWS¬AF÷Chicago White Sox¬JB÷UgsgQd1T¬WV÷chicago-white-sox¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ravnV326¬AD÷1550952300¬ADE÷1550952300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHC¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬JB÷lW9Z6Ylg¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬JA÷Wfav6h4a¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷48urWqm0¬AD÷1550952300¬ADE÷1550952300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Royals¬JB÷t66R8fKt¬WV÷kansas-city-royals¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Rangers¬JA÷zT5V7EZn¬WU÷texas-rangers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ATAGpq2g¬AD÷1550952600¬ADE÷1550952600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rockies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rockies¬JA÷pvg1b12j¬WU÷colorado-rockies¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬JB÷j3vbasmp¬WV÷arizona-diamondbacks¬AW÷1¬~AA÷S4LBoPnm¬AD÷1550952600¬ADE÷1550952600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Mariners¬JB÷6V2R43PM¬WV÷seattle-mariners¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬JA÷lfhW3NvT¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lEM7n5Xt¬AD÷1550952600¬ADE÷1550952600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAA¬AF÷Los Angeles Angels¬JB÷b5aJ6PfA¬WV÷los-angeles-angels¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬JA÷hSbN5qAG¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬AW÷1¬~AA÷M1sdcjMu¬AD÷1550963100¬ADE÷1550963100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Rays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Twins¬JB÷ERIPKzPj¬WV÷minnesota-twins¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Rays¬JA÷2sC7qK1i¬WU÷tampa-bay-rays¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OWEKq3Ha¬AD÷1550964900¬ADE÷1550964900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Astros¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Nationals¬JB÷OUi5cLHd¬WV÷washington-nationals¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Astros¬JA÷S2Io6DLd¬WU÷houston-astros¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xvBeoGh4¬AD÷1551031500¬ADE÷1551031500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Astros¬JB÷KKPBASCr¬WV÷houston-astros¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬JA÷0Wt99nSl¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bmCindwb¬AD÷1551031500¬ADE÷1551031500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Marlins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬JB÷OlvtGlkL¬WV÷pittsburgh-pirates¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Marlins¬JA÷IBwpF84R¬WU÷miami-marlins¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IgEOrNW5¬AD÷1551031500¬ADE÷1551031500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬JB÷t6Mk5Xz3¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬JA÷zTLg4ij9¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dpDSssnC¬AD÷1551031500¬ADE÷1551031500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Yankees¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬JB÷EJKc3B5F¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬JA÷WfF22VKL¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GOMnmxOi¬AD÷1551031500¬ADE÷1551031500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬JB÷SMpXHAK8¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬JA÷AozxHUZE¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Kn0adAyn¬AD÷1551031500¬ADE÷1551031500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬JB÷tYABrvHc¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬JA÷Od0GsbW3¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6DFapz8A¬AD÷1551031500¬ADE÷1551031500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Nationals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Cardinals¬JB÷vNuD86se¬WV÷st-louis-cardinals¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Nationals¬JA÷YquH7Qd1¬WU÷washington-nationals¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2Bk4eUjh¬AD÷1551031800¬ADE÷1551031800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Astros¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷New York Mets¬JB÷x04KtIoA¬WV÷new-york-mets¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Astros¬JA÷WM3Oux1G¬WU÷houston-astros¬AW÷1¬~AA÷p4E3qfNG¬AD÷1551038700¬ADE÷1551038700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Indians¬JB÷nmqL6pC7¬WV÷cleveland-indians¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬JA÷lhN3VTl8¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SS38rExN¬AD÷1551038700¬ADE÷1551038700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Cubs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SFG¬AF÷San Francisco Giants¬JB÷SrM7Um4E¬WV÷san-francisco-giants¬WM÷CHC¬AE÷Chicago Cubs¬JA÷dIQBT7JK¬WU÷chicago-cubs¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4lJrlI8o¬AD÷1551038700¬ADE÷1551038700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬JB÷0Ghof7S1¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Royals¬JA÷lWoTIj52¬WU÷kansas-city-royals¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tW7CsYiT¬AD÷1551038820¬ADE÷1551038820¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Angels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAA¬AE÷Los Angeles Angels¬JA÷tj2rOosr¬WU÷los-angeles-angels¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬JB÷z9PFSRYQ¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EL7Xt11I¬AD÷1551039000¬ADE÷1551039000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago White Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Padres¬JB÷AoE61kzS¬WV÷san-diego-padres¬WM÷CWS¬AE÷Chicago White Sox¬JA÷SQ0Yd9rq¬WU÷chicago-white-sox¬AW÷1¬~AA÷t2l8fl6b¬AD÷1551039000¬ADE÷1551039000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Reds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAA¬AF÷Los Angeles Angels¬JB÷8nRiO9Vr¬WV÷los-angeles-angels¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Reds¬JA÷z9clNTpk¬WU÷cincinnati-reds¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bBfvwh0p¬AD÷1551039000¬ADE÷1551039000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rockies¬JB÷vyLoN5dl¬WV÷colorado-rockies¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬JA÷YcKkMPBf¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬AW÷1¬~AA÷joV0PYVp¬AD÷1551042300¬ADE÷1551042300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬JB÷v14xdTck¬WV÷texas-rangers¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬JA÷MPgsemDe¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬AW÷1¬~~
6
1550943665
2917

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions