MLB 2018 scores, standings - Baseball USA

Baseball » USA » MLB » 2018

results
6
1516124529
0
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: MLB - Pre-season¬ZEE÷zcDLaZ3b¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷tleVT45p¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/mlb/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0010000000137000MLB - Pre-se016season000¬ZS÷2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷jqMuz54k¬AD÷1519243800¬ADE÷1519243800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬JB÷lYK5hUUA¬WV÷arizona-diamondbacks¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona State¬JA÷reK9ilpH¬WU÷arizona-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y7BpZOJe¬AD÷1519254300¬ADE÷1519254300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston College¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬JB÷MoJDj8aN¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston College¬JA÷l8kAkSET¬WU÷boston-college¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nBFlYrZ1¬AD÷1519322700¬ADE÷1519322700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Southern¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬JB÷jHyxonNp¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Southern¬JA÷4KPJ9Vao¬WU÷florida-southern¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YyVGfRMC¬AD÷1519322700¬ADE÷1519322700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northeastern¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬JB÷zmIysaxe¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northeastern¬JA÷IB7ttJi1¬WU÷northeastern¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0E3WdSB2¬AD÷1519322700¬ADE÷1519322700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa S.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬JB÷INTN8kFi¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa S.¬JA÷0nJS79Uc¬WU÷tampa-spartans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v52zdnR8¬AD÷1519340700¬ADE÷1519340700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota G.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Twins¬JB÷vwIW6Tq4¬WV÷minnesota-twins¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota G.¬JA÷8CMz6maA¬WU÷minnesota-gophers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hUHugpBR¬AD÷1519409100¬ADE÷1519409100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYY¬AF÷New York Yankees¬JB÷xYaJcP6j¬WV÷new-york-yankees¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬JA÷Ekq2M8qi¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KGJXf6tF¬AD÷1519409100¬ADE÷1519409100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬JA÷URAq4RTM¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬JB÷n3Lv57EG¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b7IyfQeL¬AD÷1519409100¬ADE÷1519409100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬JB÷t2Em3oqT¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬JA÷bs1Fb5ip¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CEbCmOYl¬AD÷1519409100¬ADE÷1519409100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.Louis Cardinals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Marlins¬JB÷06oEJ6T9¬WV÷miami-marlins¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Cardinals¬JA÷rVzJIQrG¬WU÷st-louis-cardinals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CSTKgoxJ¬AD÷1519409100¬ADE÷1519409100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Rays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬JB÷d26puw77¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Rays¬JA÷pIaS3Mq8¬WU÷tampa-bay-rays¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uk97l4Jr¬AD÷1519409100¬ADE÷1519409100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Nationals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Nationals¬JA÷n3sAKnE3¬WU÷washington-nationals¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Astros¬JB÷htr6LSbc¬WV÷houston-astros¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZH2IUEJ¬AD÷1519409220¬ADE÷1519409220¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Blue Jays¬JB÷O8bW2taE¬WV÷toronto-blue-jays¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬JA÷6Xmy20EK¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j5cGnrle¬AD÷1519409400¬ADE÷1519409400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷New York Mets¬JB÷MLZMHpbM¬WV÷new-york-mets¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬JA÷UoZQG4DS¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bV0OpMI7¬AD÷1519416300¬ADE÷1519416300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Cubs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Brewers¬JB÷SME1A2jd¬WV÷milwaukee-brewers¬WM÷CHC¬AE÷Chicago Cubs¬JA÷tQ2qZoTd¬WU÷chicago-cubs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kv2Ko231¬AD÷1519416300¬ADE÷1519416300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago White Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬JB÷WfLhCOLq¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬WM÷CWS¬AE÷Chicago White Sox¬JA÷EJAcBryj¬WU÷chicago-white-sox¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CArB8PAE¬AD÷1519416300¬ADE÷1519416300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Reds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Indians¬JB÷GredWqDF¬WV÷cleveland-indians¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Reds¬JA÷A5f0V3SL¬WU÷cincinnati-reds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0zu795e8¬AD÷1519416300¬ADE÷1519416300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Angels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬JB÷KG1mY5r3¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬WM÷LAA¬AE÷Los Angeles Angels¬JA÷xhdhXPc9¬WU÷los-angeles-angels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IPG6HlUP¬AD÷1519416300¬ADE÷1519416300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SFG¬AF÷San Francisco Giants¬JB÷4I6v1KTQ¬WV÷san-francisco-giants¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬JA÷Mcg6dvxr¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷466vicus¬AD÷1519416600¬ADE÷1519416600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rockies¬JB÷8jD3UNsS¬WV÷colorado-rockies¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬JA÷EXkWPsjq¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rc5rjHfm¬AD÷1519416600¬ADE÷1519416600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Padres¬JB÷hOlzP15k¬WV÷san-diego-padres¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬JA÷McgvOLKe¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vPbilePa¬AD÷1519495500¬ADE÷1519495500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Astros¬JB÷GdzVpqS8¬WV÷houston-astros¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬JA÷AJZYq3sF¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0YamkyAg¬AD÷1519495500¬ADE÷1519495500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Orioles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬JB÷0lhrNuz2¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Orioles¬JA÷2gWQoPC2¬WU÷baltimore-orioles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YobemFv6¬AD÷1519495500¬ADE÷1519495500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Yankees¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬JB÷nqc2SzCs¬WV÷pittsburgh-pirates¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬JA÷SfEaRfRm¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDi4og9I¬AD÷1519495500¬ADE÷1519495500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Rays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Rays¬JA÷dz6GNCQC¬WU÷tampa-bay-rays¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬JB÷EBGBOhB6¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O6gZC8xs¬AD÷1519495500¬ADE÷1519495500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬JB÷0lhAebil¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬JA÷IPnFfI6f¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nk2anZgC¬AD÷1519495500¬ADE÷1519495500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Nationals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Marlins¬JB÷6oD3QEtf¬WV÷miami-marlins¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Nationals¬JA÷08C7PYe0¬WU÷washington-nationals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷84j8pDOO¬AD÷1519495800¬ADE÷1519495800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.Louis Cardinals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷New York Mets¬JB÷zR4KMWuJ¬WV÷new-york-mets¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Cardinals¬JA÷Otb2oGIJ¬WU÷st-louis-cardinals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KdZP2fvg¬AD÷1519502700¬ADE÷1519502700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rockies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Reds¬JB÷lUUgyWfC¬WV÷cincinnati-reds¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rockies¬JA÷riUczjAI¬WU÷colorado-rockies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MLgk9d1P¬AD÷1519502700¬ADE÷1519502700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Royals¬JB÷2Xd6pzYP¬WV÷kansas-city-royals¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬JA÷8EZYufts¬WU÷los-angeles-dodgers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OUuH4G9t¬AD÷1519502700¬ADE÷1519502700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬JA÷EBxsvYAg¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬JB÷KlwwuEem¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xAcwCSim¬AD÷1519502700¬ADE÷1519502700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬JB÷dGoJgxM0¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬JA÷jwoNhdy7¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6gVL3zPn¬AD÷1519502700¬ADE÷1519502700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHC¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬JB÷h2yowhQa¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Rangers¬JA÷AwWkxCu6¬WU÷texas-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hAXX0Y85¬AD÷1519503000¬ADE÷1519503000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago White Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Mariners¬JB÷08bCgDAt¬WV÷seattle-mariners¬WM÷CWS¬AE÷Chicago White Sox¬JA÷fqDFhXPn¬WU÷chicago-white-sox¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJYT1Ega¬AD÷1519503000¬ADE÷1519503000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Indians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬JB÷dfY1Z9PO¬WV÷arizona-diamondbacks¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Indians¬JA÷baCpbg2P¬WU÷cleveland-indians¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AoSx0hOB¬AD÷1519503000¬ADE÷1519503000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAA¬AF÷Los Angeles Angels¬JB÷YZBJiiug¬WV÷los-angeles-angels¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬JA÷Gb1OjBfa¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WWdsBn7g¬AD÷1519513500¬ADE÷1519513500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬JB÷4tkRiGjD¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬JA÷6oT9GaTD¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬AN÷n¬~
6
1516124529
2911

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions