Baseball: MLB 2020 Fixtures

Baseball » USA » MLB » 2020

MLB
Loading...
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: MLB - Pre-season¬ZEE÷zcDLaZ3b¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷nZu4KUqf¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷rsB2Wj3F¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/mlb/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0010000000001000MLB - Pre-se016season000¬ZS÷2020¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷IPQtJfpn¬AD÷1582318800¬ADE÷1582318800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Connecticut Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬JB÷xpMaJJIK¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Connecticut Huskies¬JA÷GzL3IwYQ¬WU÷connecticut-huskies¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CnQpIEah¬AD÷1582318800¬ADE÷1582318800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Fire Frogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬JB÷dU2WDctr¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Fire Frogs¬JA÷zL1zDHel¬WU÷florida-fire-frogs¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QkUlHYEb¬AD÷1582318800¬ADE÷1582318800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota G.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Twins¬JB÷Us1vCyBf¬WV÷minnesota-twins¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota G.¬JA÷tI4rBeQ0¬WU÷minnesota-gophers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tSwXTBb4¬AD÷1582405200¬ADE÷1582405200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rockies¬JB÷AVecO50H¬WV÷colorado-rockies¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬JA÷lMf1NPFN¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬AW÷1¬~AA÷p0pOVXTi¬AD÷1582405200¬ADE÷1582405200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Orioles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Braves¬JB÷rJ4tSm1h¬WV÷atlanta-braves¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Orioles¬JA÷M93pR7Gb¬WU÷baltimore-orioles¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2yuTUiqb¬AD÷1582405200¬ADE÷1582405200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Reds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Indians¬JB÷4YhkQRV4¬WV÷cleveland-indians¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Reds¬JA÷G8dgPooB¬WU÷cincinnati-reds¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Gp6ACATT¬AD÷1582405200¬ADE÷1582405200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAA¬AF÷Los Angeles Angels¬JB÷lbdEOEf0¬WV÷los-angeles-angels¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Royals¬JA÷SleINY96¬WU÷kansas-city-royals¬AW÷1¬~AA÷roaWTuZp¬AD÷1582405200¬ADE÷1582405200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Angels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CWS¬AF÷Chicago White Sox¬JB÷zNzPqaxO¬WV÷chicago-white-sox¬WM÷LAA¬AE÷Los Angeles Angels¬JA÷EDZSrJiU¬WU÷los-angeles-angels¬AW÷1¬~AA÷h6cx8Uyo¬AD÷1582405200¬ADE÷1582405200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Marlins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷New York Mets¬JB÷MBfMMhPC¬WV÷new-york-mets¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Marlins¬JA÷zFbQLCvJ¬WU÷miami-marlins¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fVH1EWbH¬AD÷1582405200¬ADE÷1582405200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬JB÷C2zrWd2Q¬WV÷texas-rangers¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬JA÷lOR9RGAs¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zkwyTVDA¬AD÷1582405200¬ADE÷1582405200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬JB÷6ck6MqVT¬WV÷pittsburgh-pirates¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬JA÷86yYH3wo¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pjwFhPBo¬AD÷1582405200¬ADE÷1582405200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Mets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Cardinals¬JB÷Em6Z32Nu¬WV÷st-louis-cardinals¬WM÷NYM¬AE÷New York Mets¬JA÷hv5w3Mxn¬WU÷new-york-mets¬AW÷1¬~AA÷69oKWDEo¬AD÷1582405200¬ADE÷1582405200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Athletics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Athletics¬JA÷Eq0xTTon¬WU÷oakland-athletics¬WN÷CHC¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬JB÷zg1YT9Wu¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nPtuSkTG¬AD÷1582405200¬ADE÷1582405200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬JB÷M9PFtmGo¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬JA÷zDTJu7Vi¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬AW÷1¬~AA÷n5IcFCqB¬AD÷1582405200¬ADE÷1582405200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Padres¬JB÷jmnZXIXD¬WV÷san-diego-padres¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬JA÷UwowXxmK¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YLG5DjEN¬AD÷1582405200¬ADE÷1582405200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Rays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Rays¬JA÷MyQHPfuf¬WU÷tampa-bay-rays¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬JB÷roRDQzQm¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬AW÷1¬~AA÷txD4YLQT¬AD÷1582405200¬ADE÷1582405200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬JA÷t0yLpuNH¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬WN÷NYY¬AF÷New York Yankees¬JB÷SdXGoL7B¬WV÷new-york-yankees¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8EJgGhU4¬AD÷1582405200¬ADE÷1582405200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Nationals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Astros¬JB÷OtfmAFu7¬WV÷houston-astros¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Nationals¬JA÷2Xhi9ZfD¬WU÷washington-nationals¬AW÷1¬~AA÷n3DkYQkj¬AD÷1582491600¬ADE÷1582491600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Red Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬JB÷dQCKda6q¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Red Sox¬JA÷zHBOeJLk¬WU÷boston-red-sox¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vNLJK7Lj¬AD÷1582491600¬ADE÷1582491600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Cubs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬JB÷djdBVM7p¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬WM÷CHC¬AE÷Chicago Cubs¬JA÷zseFUtNj¬WU÷chicago-cubs¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lh3AsVS3¬AD÷1582491600¬ADE÷1582491600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago White Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Reds¬JB÷QLpEkraG¬WV÷cincinnati-reds¬WM÷CWS¬AE÷Chicago White Sox¬JA÷4CqIl2EM¬WU÷chicago-white-sox¬AW÷1¬~AA÷f5YAu9cG¬AD÷1582491600¬ADE÷1582491600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Indians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Royals¬JB÷IJPhr0ij¬WV÷kansas-city-royals¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Indians¬JA÷WMTdsK6d¬WU÷cleveland-indians¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UmWqR9rN¬AD÷1582491600¬ADE÷1582491600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rockies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAA¬AF÷Los Angeles Angels¬JB÷IyJOvRpb¬WV÷los-angeles-angels¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rockies¬JA÷dSHSwo04¬WU÷colorado-rockies¬AW÷1¬~AA÷W6uRkNe4¬AD÷1582491600¬ADE÷1582491600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬JB÷lQ0bbbiH¬WV÷pittsburgh-pirates¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬JA÷QkORtWLq¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SIWIwmSS¬AD÷1582491600¬ADE÷1582491600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬JA÷rJWq31TF¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Braves¬JB÷4SXu4sE9¬WV÷atlanta-braves¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0WMFLm6p¬AD÷1582491600¬ADE÷1582491600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Astros¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Nationals¬JB÷Q75uyqpN¬WV÷washington-nationals¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Astros¬JA÷vB9qz3aT¬WU÷houston-astros¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YeXEvTCM¬AD÷1582491600¬ADE÷1582491600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Yankees¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬JB÷pQHv63qc¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬JA÷OGGr5Nb3¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bgsJiqRi¬AD÷1582491600¬ADE÷1582491600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Athletics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Athletics¬JA÷by8o107b¬WU÷oakland-athletics¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬JB÷n14s2thh¬WV÷arizona-diamondbacks¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Sr2EtkrA¬AD÷1582491600¬ADE÷1582491600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬JA÷zezlqtxp¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬JB÷YolMmMTS¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4vOpZ6zp¬AD÷1582491600¬ADE÷1582491600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Brewers¬JB÷xtWm2LrM¬WV÷milwaukee-brewers¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬JA÷jqzh1ubS¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fV36rBDc¬AD÷1582491600¬ADE÷1582491600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬JB÷pCx6i4U3¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬JA÷rce9jOqA¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8vVmQTcT¬AD÷1582491600¬ADE÷1582491600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.Louis Cardinals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷New York Mets¬JB÷4hHWx5FA¬WV÷new-york-mets¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Cardinals¬JA÷rqGzxPUG¬WU÷st-louis-cardinals¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tSa2qibi¬AD÷1582491600¬ADE÷1582491600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Mariners¬JB÷CbvbgQai¬WV÷seattle-mariners¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Rangers¬JA÷jkw2hpFc¬WU÷texas-rangers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CIdOlsBA¬AD÷1582491600¬ADE÷1582491600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Twins¬JB÷8EDWujyj¬WV÷minnesota-twins¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬JA÷MHHzuAjd¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hGtNj3tb¬AD÷1582491600¬ADE÷1582491600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Nationals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Marlins¬JB÷t0cj0KM4¬WV÷miami-marlins¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Nationals¬JA÷KjdfavxB¬WU÷washington-nationals¬AW÷1¬~AA÷E95ydUsc¬AD÷1582578000¬ADE÷1582578000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SFG¬AF÷San Francisco Giants¬JB÷pngFItT2¬WV÷san-francisco-giants¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬JA÷dMdJH0r9¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bZbznueT¬AD÷1582578000¬ADE÷1582578000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Blue Jays¬JB÷SzKRaBSL¬WV÷toronto-blue-jays¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬JA÷tvOVbVsS¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vcxTopKk¬AD÷1582578000¬ADE÷1582578000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Orioles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬JB÷bVnxBkRg¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Orioles¬JA÷xMotA9t0¬WU÷baltimore-orioles¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nNuypOl2¬AD÷1582578000¬ADE÷1582578000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Red Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Red Sox¬JA÷vorc6RuP¬WU÷boston-red-sox¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬JB÷SAvg77QI¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pWfWnLuN¬AD÷1582578000¬ADE÷1582578000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Red Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Twins¬JB÷fNLJ1Xc9¬WV÷minnesota-twins¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Red Sox¬JA÷YDKN0iDF¬WU÷boston-red-sox¬AW÷1¬~AA÷naclgSRF¬AD÷1582578000¬ADE÷1582578000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Cubs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Mariners¬JB÷IcC3djC0¬WV÷seattle-mariners¬WM÷CHC¬AE÷Chicago Cubs¬JA÷W0G7eAR6¬WU÷chicago-cubs¬AW÷1¬~AA÷h04uelc3¬AD÷1582578000¬ADE÷1582578000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago White Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬JB÷jqdNGKcF¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬WM÷CWS¬AE÷Chicago White Sox¬JA÷S8JjahSs¬WU÷chicago-white-sox¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lSJJ87R2¬AD÷1582578000¬ADE÷1582578000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Indians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rockies¬JB÷rJ8wFJqP¬WV÷colorado-rockies¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Indians¬JA÷pSf5Awht¬WU÷cleveland-indians¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SIIN7Rt9¬AD÷1582578000¬ADE÷1582578000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Astros¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬JB÷E1a99c7n¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Astros¬JA÷hhbD8HMh¬WU÷houston-astros¬AW÷1¬~AA÷j9eSm1QG¬AD÷1582578000¬ADE÷1582578000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Angels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Brewers¬JB÷zL5I3gTd¬WV÷milwaukee-brewers¬WM÷LAA¬AE÷Los Angeles Angels¬JA÷EB4M2Dr3¬WU÷los-angeles-angels¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tMdhhnsM¬AD÷1582578000¬ADE÷1582578000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬JB÷EP5CfUtD¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬JA÷hG4GgldJ¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QgCgXp5d¬AD÷1582578000¬ADE÷1582578000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Mets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Nationals¬JB÷4jGSfwyd¬WV÷washington-nationals¬WM÷NYM¬AE÷New York Mets¬JA÷rsFWgcj2¬WU÷new-york-mets¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zPgpf8C9¬AD÷1582578000¬ADE÷1582578000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYY¬AF÷New York Yankees¬JB÷ppEebCsl¬WV÷new-york-yankees¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬JA÷OzDacWdf¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YJyXp4Ze¬AD÷1582578000¬ADE÷1582578000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Royals¬JB÷fcto9Te6¬WV÷kansas-city-royals¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬JA÷Ymuk8mBC¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬AW÷1¬~AA÷06wPnQ4q¬AD÷1582578000¬ADE÷1582578000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.Louis Cardinals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Marlins¬JB÷j5qUCBds¬WV÷miami-marlins¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Cardinals¬JA÷48mYBVBm¬WU÷st-louis-cardinals¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KCedi6dS¬AD÷1582578000¬ADE÷1582578000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Reds¬JB÷6X7cIXYJ¬WV÷cincinnati-reds¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Rangers¬JA÷pO61HilQ¬WU÷texas-rangers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8zZ3mcef¬AD÷1582664400¬ADE÷1582664400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Orioles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬JB÷IesyOdMu¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Orioles¬JA÷WbouNGyn¬WU÷baltimore-orioles¬AW÷1¬~AA÷r7z7tJIj¬AD÷1582664400¬ADE÷1582664400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago White Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Indians¬JB÷fo46hTKe¬WV÷cleveland-indians¬WM÷CWS¬AE÷Chicago White Sox¬JA÷Yy3Aimz2¬WU÷chicago-white-sox¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2cY7nHA0¬AD÷1582664400¬ADE÷1582664400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Reds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAA¬AF÷Los Angeles Angels¬JB÷ENzpMzih¬WV÷los-angeles-angels¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Reds¬JA÷hEZmLf6b¬WU÷cincinnati-reds¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tlXBoyQ6¬AD÷1582664400¬ADE÷1582664400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rockies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHC¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬JB÷MmvhKEL4¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rockies¬JA÷0vwdJYzB¬WU÷colorado-rockies¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fXUalwtl¬AD÷1582664400¬ADE÷1582664400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬JB÷2q7R3gyO¬WV÷texas-rangers¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Royals¬JA÷tz6V2DjU¬WU÷kansas-city-royals¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jJE28bXJ¬AD÷1582664400¬ADE÷1582664400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬JB÷EyGIzz6o¬WV÷arizona-diamondbacks¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬JA÷hSEMZgLi¬WU÷los-angeles-dodgers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zqIR6odF¬AD÷1582664400¬ADE÷1582664400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Marlins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Marlins¬JA÷lKiM6ei5¬WU÷miami-marlins¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Astros¬JB÷zHmI7yxa¬WV÷houston-astros¬AW÷1¬~AA÷l4X57InQ¬AD÷1582664400¬ADE÷1582664400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Braves¬JB÷nkEQYDzb¬WV÷atlanta-braves¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬JA÷0hIUXXk4¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2BDt1GPg¬AD÷1582664400¬ADE÷1582664400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Mets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬JB÷lMIFCNJe¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬WM÷NYM¬AE÷New York Mets¬JA÷2PMJBsZ1¬WU÷new-york-mets¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WMTl52ei¬AD÷1582664400¬ADE÷1582664400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Yankees¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Blue Jays¬JB÷zssgGWC2¬WV÷toronto-blue-jays¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬JA÷YRadFjS8¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬AW÷1¬~AA÷C8uekJQs¬AD÷1582664400¬ADE÷1582664400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Athletics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Padres¬JB÷rsiQ5F6B¬WV÷san-diego-padres¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Athletics¬JA÷MXkU4ZLH¬WU÷oakland-athletics¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Yy9x2dAm¬AD÷1582664400¬ADE÷1582664400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬JB÷S6U6Eqkq¬WV÷pittsburgh-pirates¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬JA÷6cTAD34k¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bPRGpeuD¬AD÷1582664400¬ADE÷1582664400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CWS¬AF÷Chicago White Sox¬JB÷r3S0IhjH¬WV÷chicago-white-sox¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬JA÷tlo4HC5N¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬AW÷1¬~AA÷foAY2xes¬AD÷1582664400¬ADE÷1582664400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Brewers¬JB÷rH7ZWi5A¬WV÷milwaukee-brewers¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬JA÷M76wWBKG¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ADSh4MAc¬AD÷1582664400¬ADE÷1582664400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Rays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬JB÷Sla0EAsF¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Rays¬JA÷6ub4DUdL¬WU÷tampa-bay-rays¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4Gy3sa3p¬AD÷1582664400¬ADE÷1582664400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬JB÷nL0bfkjq¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬JA÷QBa2g95k¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xGQKqFfJ¬AD÷1582664400¬ADE÷1582664400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Nationals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Cardinals¬JB÷zBp8GWKT¬WV÷st-louis-cardinals¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Nationals¬JA÷xKWZBjTp¬WU÷washington-nationals¬AW÷1¬~
33
2915

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions