Bola Baling, Poland: skor secara langsung, jadual, kedudukan Piala Poland 2017/2018

Bola Baling » Poland » Piala Poland » 2017/2018

results
SA÷7¬~ZA÷POLAND: Piala Poland¬ZEE÷UuclfXZB¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷YkGyk6kj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t89xs7Me¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_UuclfXZB¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/my/bola-baling/poland/piala-poland/¬ZX÷07Poland 006Poland0010000000169000Piala Poland012Poland000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷xSttTkk6¬AD÷1515862800¬ADE÷1515862800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dabrowa Bialostocka¬ER÷1/16 Akhir¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAB¬AE÷Dabrowa Bialostocka¬JA÷6PN7QBfU¬WU÷dabrowa-bialostocka¬AG÷17¬BA÷9¬BC÷8¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legionowo¬JB÷GpW5oeQu¬WV÷legionowo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷38¬BB÷20¬BD÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f3iyUVZa¬AD÷1515862800¬ADE÷1515862800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olsztyn¬ER÷1/16 Akhir¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLS¬AE÷Olsztyn¬JA÷YBPaSXPH¬WU÷warmia-olsztyn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷14¬BC÷9¬WN÷KWI¬AF÷Kwidzyn¬JB÷SYO3RiuO¬WV÷kwidzyn¬AH÷21¬BB÷12¬BD÷9¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GGp4X4th¬AD÷1515258000¬ADE÷1515258000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zawadzkie¬ER÷1/16 Akhir¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAW¬AE÷Zawadzkie¬JA÷lb65ZlXp¬WU÷zawadzkie¬AG÷30¬BA÷16¬BC÷14¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalisz¬JB÷21fmbY9o¬WV÷kalisz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷37¬BB÷19¬BD÷18¬AN÷n¬~
7
1516730396
3
fixtures
SA÷7¬~ZA÷POLAND: Piala Poland¬ZEE÷UuclfXZB¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷YkGyk6kj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t89xs7Me¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_UuclfXZB¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/my/bola-baling/poland/piala-poland/¬ZX÷07Poland 006Poland0010000000169000Piala Poland012Poland000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷OrulRTJI¬AD÷1517418000¬ADE÷1517418000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Biala Podlaska¬ER÷1/16 Akhir¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisla Plock¬JB÷pQNMsDP4¬WV÷wisla-plock¬WM÷BIA¬AE÷Biala Podlaska¬JA÷21YHrgAb¬WU÷biala-podlaska¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nwlTVi5m¬AD÷1517418000¬ADE÷1517418000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷GKS Zukowo¬ER÷1/16 Akhir¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEB¬AF÷Meble Elblag Wojcik¬JB÷bgXnVZua¬WV÷elblag-wojcik¬WM÷KAT¬AE÷GKS Zukowo¬JA÷UJSrWFQh¬WU÷gks-zukowo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xE17EjzD¬AD÷1517418000¬ADE÷1517418000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gorzow Wielkopolski¬ER÷1/16 Akhir¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gorzow Wielkopolski¬JA÷dSkyzPRQ¬WU÷gorzow-wielkopolski¬WN÷SZC¬AF÷Szczecin¬JB÷29S3Vrzr¬WV÷szczecin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t0mXUBKg¬AD÷1517418000¬ADE÷1517418000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grudziadz¬ER÷1/16 Akhir¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRU¬AE÷Grudziadz¬JA÷xpWjUge5¬WU÷mks-grudziadz¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Wybrzeze Gdansk¬JB÷K8LeTDAB¬WV÷wybrzeze-gdansk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8nkPWXks¬AD÷1517418000¬ADE÷1517418000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gwardia Koszalin¬ER÷1/16 Akhir¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GWA¬AE÷Gwardia Koszalin¬JA÷84vzYydt¬WU÷gwardia-koszalin¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spojnia Gdynia¬JB÷jTTvXeBn¬WV÷spojnia-gdynia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Dt0YpRo¬AD÷1517418000¬ADE÷1517418000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Konskie¬ER÷1/16 Akhir¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KON¬AE÷Konskie¬JA÷WtQYvB9N¬WU÷konskie¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stal Mielec¬JB÷E5FwvVOT¬WV÷stal-mielec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sh7dyEsQ¬AD÷1517418000¬ADE÷1517418000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Legnica¬ER÷1/16 Akhir¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legnica¬JA÷phOOQKlD¬WU÷legnica¬WN÷GWA¬AF÷Gwardia Opole¬JB÷beC6k4RD¬WV÷gwardia-opole¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lUrCVrB4¬AD÷1517418000¬ADE÷1517418000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olimpia Piekary¬ER÷1/16 Akhir¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpia Piekary¬JA÷xKn0eWg4¬WU÷olimpia-piekary¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Park-Kiper Piotrkow¬JB÷Wtn4fj9A¬WV÷park-kiper-piotrkow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zaKADAkJ¬AD÷1517418000¬ADE÷1517418000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostrow Wielkopolski¬ER÷1/16 Akhir¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrow Wielkopolski¬JA÷GCW7U2kl¬WU÷ostrow-wielkopolski¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Chrobry Glogow¬JB÷AZVBTM4f¬WV÷chrobry-glogow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷082H91lo¬AD÷1517418000¬ADE÷1517418000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Przemysl¬ER÷1/16 Akhir¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRZ¬AE÷Przemysl¬JA÷OGMQtXvB¬WU÷przemysl¬WN÷PUL¬AF÷Azoty-Pulawy¬JB÷hjRUuifH¬WV÷azoty-pulawy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Awp8WOeb¬AD÷1517418000¬ADE÷1517418000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SPR Control Process Tarnow¬ER÷1/16 Akhir¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷SPR Control Process Tarnow¬JA÷thgichPi¬WU÷spr-control-process-tarnow¬WN÷ZAB¬AF÷Zabrze¬JB÷bTmddCvb¬WV÷zabrze¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GIupS94C¬AD÷1517418000¬ADE÷1517418000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Warszawa¬ER÷1/16 Akhir¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warszawa¬JA÷fyV9pFun¬WU÷warszawa¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Vive Kielce¬JB÷lbUDqZfh¬WV÷vive-kielce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l28hxfSJ¬AD÷1517418000¬ADE÷1517418000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wielun¬ER÷1/16 Akhir¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIE¬AE÷Wielun¬JA÷lQUFStK0¬WU÷wielun¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie¬JB÷61PKR0Z6¬WV÷zaglebie¬AN÷n¬~
7
1516730396
13

Poland

Eropah

Asia

Pertandingan Lain-lain