Live NBA scores, stats, results - Basketball USA

Basketball » USA » NBA » 2017/2018

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷nJXsGvqj¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bwgTBOAd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0000000000169000NBA 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷lKT5CvgD¬AD÷1511051400¬ADE÷1511051400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷YLtEzh8e¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AH÷99¬BB÷35¬BD÷15¬BF÷27¬BH÷22¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷SrtIZBN1¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷110¬BA÷20¬BC÷24¬BE÷36¬BG÷30¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ATU1DKw7¬AD÷1511051400¬ADE÷1511051400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷vNm5xEwq¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AH÷116¬BB÷47¬BD÷27¬BF÷15¬BH÷27¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷MowAyYhk¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷124¬BA÷28¬BC÷24¬BE÷47¬BG÷25¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GUygFt9f¬AD÷1511049600¬ADE÷1511049600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷C8XOdrPc¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷102¬BB÷25¬BD÷30¬BF÷18¬BH÷29¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷fXMTe2v4¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AG÷87¬BA÷24¬BC÷22¬BE÷25¬BG÷16¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S4ucE0O0¬AD÷1511049600¬ADE÷1511049600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷YNLXfMgA¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AH÷85¬BB÷26¬BD÷22¬BF÷19¬BH÷18¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷2cQyft9G¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷125¬BA÷29¬BC÷34¬BE÷34¬BG÷28¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rHwoH2vr¬AD÷1510975800¬ADE÷1510975800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷GWMEv19T¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷146¬BB÷37¬BD÷27¬BF÷42¬BH÷40¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JA÷6BtZZKHp¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AG÷114¬BA÷19¬BC÷37¬BE÷24¬BG÷34¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M7xkGMgl¬AD÷1510975800¬ADE÷1510975800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷p2uwZvXj¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AH÷113¬BB÷28¬BD÷25¬BF÷29¬BH÷31¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷b5TKcO9i¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷122¬BA÷29¬BC÷36¬BE÷24¬BG÷33¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2NeILrWQ¬AD÷1510974000¬ADE÷1510974000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷xtOAusfN¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AG÷82¬BA÷20¬BC÷21¬BE÷19¬BG÷22¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷rJO6tNvH¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷86¬BB÷19¬BD÷23¬BF÷18¬BH÷26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OWdEMOGK¬AD÷1510968600¬ADE÷1510968600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷niVcrqA4¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AH÷87¬BB÷29¬BD÷26¬BF÷17¬BH÷15¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷UFK2s3PA¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷111¬BA÷24¬BC÷19¬BE÷31¬BG÷37¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U9cAN41E¬AD÷1510966800¬ADE÷1510966800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬JB÷vRRkp5uh¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷123¬BB÷26¬BD÷34¬BF÷23¬BH÷40¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷80WgqPfb¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AG÷120¬BA÷27¬BC÷33¬BE÷32¬BG÷28¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G6g6Opn8¬AD÷1510966800¬ADE÷1510966800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷0zToooQo¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AG÷101¬BA÷32¬BC÷23¬BE÷23¬BG÷23¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷bVl3M1mo¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷104¬BB÷15¬BD÷33¬BF÷30¬BH÷26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E1FNa197¬AD÷1510965000¬ADE÷1510965000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷UFbXRNPN¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷118¬AU÷105¬BJ÷13¬BB÷24¬BD÷32¬BF÷22¬BH÷27¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷OxbyRsuU¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷113¬AT÷105¬BI÷8¬BA÷27¬BC÷29¬BE÷25¬BG÷24¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fsMfytqt¬AD÷1510965000¬ADE÷1510965000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷CrKQ9Sc2¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷107¬BB÷30¬BD÷24¬BF÷24¬BH÷29¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷jTk7IK12¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AG÷84¬BA÷18¬BC÷18¬BE÷28¬BG÷20¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBGJ0sf1¬AD÷1510965000¬ADE÷1510965000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷Ym5OTqeB¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷118¬BB÷39¬BD÷26¬BF÷24¬BH÷29¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷jPaTS3AH¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AG÷107¬BA÷25¬BC÷24¬BE÷31¬BG÷27¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SpHF1Nve¬AD÷1510963200¬ADE÷1510963200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷0z7GV5Qb¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷107¬BB÷23¬BD÷24¬BF÷24¬BH÷36¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷fc6KUPu5¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AG÷100¬BA÷32¬BC÷26¬BE÷23¬BG÷19¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lfIB23Pl¬AD÷1510963200¬ADE÷1510963200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬JB÷48D7XRen¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AH÷88¬BB÷17¬BD÷12¬BF÷28¬BH÷31¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷nX2CWoBh¬WU÷miami-heat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷91¬BA÷26¬BC÷24¬BE÷16¬BG÷25¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6VS63qAr¬AD÷1510889400¬ADE÷1510889400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬JB÷zgwbDOAU¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AH÷116¬BB÷23¬BD÷42¬BF÷26¬BH÷25¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷QHE3Y7tt¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷142¬BA÷45¬BC÷45¬BE÷30¬BG÷22¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fg0wLBuG¬AD÷1510880400¬ADE÷1510880400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷EwkkFptI¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷92¬BB÷18¬BD÷24¬BF÷26¬BH÷24¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷d2vfE4eO¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AG÷88¬BA÷28¬BC÷19¬BE÷21¬BG÷20¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1511061570
301
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷nJXsGvqj¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bwgTBOAd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0000000000169000NBA 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷GQLizroK¬AD÷1511056800¬ADE÷1511056800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷38¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1511061120¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷OA96trdE¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AH÷56¬BB÷33¬BD÷23¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷IX8Au2BK¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AG÷44¬BA÷24¬BC÷20¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷bkBdZ10Q¬AD÷1511060400¬ADE÷1511060400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷22¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1511061067¬BX÷6¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷WzDEvMQQ¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AH÷11¬BB÷11¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷xIksztZs¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AG÷14¬BA÷14¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷YXKbz0bn¬AD÷1511123400¬ADE÷1511123400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷UJlBHvH8¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷OtlFGbWE¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷zB2OUL8s¬AD÷1511128800¬ADE÷1511128800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷OYmkYJ3f¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷G8loZall¬WV÷miami-heat¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷UX1STuOm¬AD÷1511132400¬ADE÷1511132400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷2PngXwJ0¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷plxbWcY6¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷8O0WSawf¬AD÷1511136000¬ADE÷1511136000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷bit2VHmD¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷CfUqf1QD¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zoXSRJh0¬AD÷1511139600¬ADE÷1511139600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷8MNhhueQ¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬JB÷joTmgLuK¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷EyWWQw86¬AD÷1511145000¬ADE÷1511145000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷AV9Kma3s¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷4h9OnJIm¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2cCRnLUP¬AD÷1511222400¬ADE÷1511222400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷nR1V5bPP¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷46lc1IXt¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8bVzQcNC¬AD÷1511222400¬ADE÷1511222400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷2wSRowYg¬WV÷orlando-magic¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷p2HWpcm0¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M1ZvPHxJ¬AD÷1511222400¬ADE÷1511222400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷OhGzpH26¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷hSKvqyIC¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O6DNm1FJ¬AD÷1511222400¬ADE÷1511222400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷WIJrreXI¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷YNcR6vAJ¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fk4gruws¬AD÷1511224200¬ADE÷1511224200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷rcm10xmm¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷O84bad2g¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G4h2tJ7g¬AD÷1511226000¬ADE÷1511226000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JB÷AP6AdfnC¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷hldFeE1I¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yu3csahm¬AD÷1511226000¬ADE÷1511226000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷2a32bGHa¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷dM26czX5¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Svd6uwNa¬AD÷1511226000¬ADE÷1511226000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷WveJfYGO¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷Kfl1JHgP¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M1eAvcx6¬AD÷1511227800¬ADE÷1511227800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷M3zTEy2t¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬JA÷4SPXDeHn¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0hfEwHiC¬AD÷1511227800¬ADE÷1511227800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷G2TyDFWh¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷APSuCZoa¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ITlJxy7I¬AD÷1511233200¬ADE÷1511233200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷lGRqBg15¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷6iMlADGB¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dKmNyeMO¬AD÷1511321400¬ADE÷1511321400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷xvqMi50p¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷prLh9XVH¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U7IyeIMn¬AD÷1511395200¬ADE÷1511395200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷nTSOBQiG¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷44wKC6xA¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ANy50vaP¬AD÷1511395200¬ADE÷1511395200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷jsmQjPFj¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷hnR8F8hi¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nqTWeb7t¬AD÷1511395200¬ADE÷1511395200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷WxQCES7c¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷QDvGDnN3¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8bHufxxg¬AD÷1511397000¬ADE÷1511397000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷0WWSAp7M¬WV÷miami-heat¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷fgWW94MS¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GOGqgdia¬AD÷1511397000¬ADE÷1511397000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷d2Ib5OUq¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷EwD34rpj¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SfK2ZJDh¬AD÷1511397000¬ADE÷1511397000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷zHiJFIoL¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷IusOEx1R¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MTVTXoLj¬AD÷1511398800¬ADE÷1511398800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷6XysI1Ek¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷0fyoHLTe¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xv5hizMB¬AD÷1511398800¬ADE÷1511398800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷I73gR5i3¬WV÷houston-rockets¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷0WhbQP69¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷js9djfyI¬AD÷1511398800¬ADE÷1511398800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷vNi2PqMF¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷8dd6O3yM¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fFFmhG65¬AD÷1511398800¬ADE÷1511398800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷hUB732ad¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷6XakSoxc¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rwXPYR5p¬AD÷1511398800¬ADE÷1511398800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JB÷nmeANNjS¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷hUXxJsaq¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xxEGekDc¬AD÷1511402400¬ADE÷1511402400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷ITvUwqy9¬WV÷utah-jazz¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷CjvYx3jF¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷boFCdVci¬AD÷1511402400¬ADE÷1511402400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬JB÷vozkGuq2¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷vwtQvPL2¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WbDKf9S3¬AD÷1511407800¬ADE÷1511407800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷QgrxxN5L¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷8IXtysLR¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1511061570
999

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions