Live NBA scores, stats, results - Basketball USA

Basketball » USA » NBA » 2017/2018

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷nJXsGvqj¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bwgTBOAd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0000000000169000NBA 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷6VS63qAr¬AD÷1510889400¬ADE÷1510889400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬JB÷zgwbDOAU¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AH÷116¬BB÷23¬BD÷42¬BF÷26¬BH÷25¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷QHE3Y7tt¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷142¬BA÷45¬BC÷45¬BE÷30¬BG÷22¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fg0wLBuG¬AD÷1510880400¬ADE÷1510880400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷EwkkFptI¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷92¬BB÷18¬BD÷24¬BF÷26¬BH÷24¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷d2vfE4eO¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AG÷88¬BA÷28¬BC÷19¬BE÷21¬BG÷20¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0W0ZLiQ9¬AD÷1510803000¬ADE÷1510803000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷6DosH6B5¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AH÷109¬BB÷26¬BD÷28¬BF÷30¬BH÷25¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷0zooGQQB¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷115¬BA÷29¬BC÷29¬BE÷25¬BG÷32¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mu2VMXA3¬AD÷1510801200¬ADE÷1510801200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷AohYIStg¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷99¬BB÷24¬BD÷27¬BF÷24¬BH÷24¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷SMnwInda¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AG÷94¬BA÷33¬BC÷14¬BE÷24¬BG÷23¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8rP85WuT¬AD÷1510794000¬ADE÷1510794000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷WtEe59Cg¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AG÷79¬BA÷7¬BC÷27¬BE÷22¬BG÷23¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷xKEi6kcm¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷92¬BB÷27¬BD÷31¬BF÷19¬BH÷15¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EP1y1jlp¬AD÷1510794000¬ADE÷1510794000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷ppIa4TRa¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AH÷107¬BB÷30¬BD÷37¬BF÷17¬BH÷23¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷S8743ms6¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷115¬BA÷36¬BC÷25¬BE÷27¬BG÷27¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷447QNDec¬AD÷1510794000¬ADE÷1510794000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷xYgQKlCt¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷99¬BB÷26¬BD÷15¬BF÷34¬BH÷24¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷WfgUJ8Rn¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AG÷95¬BA÷23¬BC÷18¬BE÷21¬BG÷33¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CAKv0A3j¬AD÷1510794000¬ADE÷1510794000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷6a6827dC¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AH÷113¬BB÷25¬BD÷28¬BF÷31¬BH÷29¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷zZAC1RBI¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷116¬BA÷34¬BC÷33¬BE÷30¬BG÷19¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QD8MOgti¬AD÷1510794000¬ADE÷1510794000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷GUmaPU3P¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AG÷86¬BA÷24¬BC÷19¬BE÷22¬BG÷21¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷EP9G0oRO¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷98¬BB÷18¬BD÷39¬BF÷18¬BH÷23¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WWSeGdDU¬AD÷1510794000¬ADE÷1510794000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JB÷vVLIBlTk¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AH÷116¬BB÷34¬BD÷29¬BF÷23¬BH÷30¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷YiLMA8rd¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷125¬BA÷29¬BC÷35¬BE÷34¬BG÷27¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UiQ46CQM¬AD÷1510792200¬ADE÷1510792200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷KrzROcDE¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷126¬BB÷24¬BD÷40¬BF÷28¬BH÷34¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷bTFm7Vss¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AG÷80¬BA÷16¬BC÷19¬BE÷26¬BG÷19¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MRMd8YeA¬AD÷1510792200¬ADE÷1510792200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷WMgW2Gje¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷106¬BB÷27¬BD÷23¬BF÷27¬BH÷29¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷Eoqy2z61¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AG÷101¬BA÷30¬BC÷30¬BE÷22¬BG÷19¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0IL07hBG¬AD÷1510792200¬ADE÷1510792200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷Slmu1fL7¬WV÷miami-heat¬AH÷93¬BB÷19¬BD÷30¬BF÷25¬BH÷19¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷thyNPwb8¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷102¬BA÷30¬BC÷31¬BE÷10¬BG÷31¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v3Xi9Et4¬AD÷1510709400¬ADE÷1510709400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷OdjO4xMr¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AH÷91¬BB÷16¬BD÷23¬BF÷21¬BH÷31¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷hWfS3dyk¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷97¬BA÷17¬BC÷27¬BE÷18¬BG÷35¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷htUiHxbO¬AD÷1510707600¬ADE÷1510707600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷pU3pUdqH¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AH÷113¬BB÷33¬BD÷31¬BF÷30¬BH÷19¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷QRHECUDq¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷129¬BA÷31¬BC÷45¬BE÷27¬BG÷26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QaTmAfRc¬AD÷1510705800¬ADE÷1510705800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷vPEiAbbL¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AH÷102¬BB÷21¬BD÷31¬BF÷19¬BH÷31¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷Mm4d9IDR¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷109¬BA÷30¬BC÷22¬BE÷28¬BG÷29¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
3
1510947504
286
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷nJXsGvqj¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bwgTBOAd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0000000000169000NBA 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷SpHF1Nve¬AD÷1510963200¬ADE÷1510963200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷0z7GV5Qb¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷fc6KUPu5¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷lfIB23Pl¬AD÷1510963200¬ADE÷1510963200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬JB÷48D7XRen¬WV÷washington-wizards¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷nX2CWoBh¬WU÷miami-heat¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷E1FNa197¬AD÷1510965000¬ADE÷1510965000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷UFbXRNPN¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷OxbyRsuU¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷fsMfytqt¬AD÷1510965000¬ADE÷1510965000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷CrKQ9Sc2¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷jTk7IK12¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷zBGJ0sf1¬AD÷1510965000¬ADE÷1510965000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷Ym5OTqeB¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷jPaTS3AH¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷U9cAN41E¬AD÷1510966800¬ADE÷1510966800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬JB÷vRRkp5uh¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷80WgqPfb¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷G6g6Opn8¬AD÷1510966800¬ADE÷1510966800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷0zToooQo¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷bVl3M1mo¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷OWdEMOGK¬AD÷1510968600¬ADE÷1510968600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷niVcrqA4¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷UFK2s3PA¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷2NeILrWQ¬AD÷1510974000¬ADE÷1510974000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷xtOAusfN¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷rJO6tNvH¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷rHwoH2vr¬AD÷1510975800¬ADE÷1510975800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷GWMEv19T¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JA÷6BtZZKHp¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷M7xkGMgl¬AD÷1510975800¬ADE÷1510975800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷p2uwZvXj¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷b5TKcO9i¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷GUygFt9f¬AD÷1511049600¬ADE÷1511049600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷C8XOdrPc¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷fXMTe2v4¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S4ucE0O0¬AD÷1511049600¬ADE÷1511049600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷YNLXfMgA¬WV÷orlando-magic¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷2cQyft9G¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lKT5CvgD¬AD÷1511051400¬ADE÷1511051400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷YLtEzh8e¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷SrtIZBN1¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ATU1DKw7¬AD÷1511051400¬ADE÷1511051400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷vNm5xEwq¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷MowAyYhk¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xzNmyOVD¬AD÷1511053200¬ADE÷1511053200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷6ZvMYVx8¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷pKA2sOt8¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GQLizroK¬AD÷1511056800¬ADE÷1511056800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷OA96trdE¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷IX8Au2BK¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bkBdZ10Q¬AD÷1511060400¬ADE÷1511060400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷WzDEvMQQ¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷xIksztZs¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1510947504
1015

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions