Live NBA scores, stats, results - Basketball USA

Basketball » USA » NBA » 2017/2018

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷nJXsGvqj¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bwgTBOAd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0000000000169000NBA 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷GGhDsfTQ¬AD÷1513134000¬ADE÷1513134000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷CbGkBceS¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷99¬BB÷21¬BD÷28¬BF÷25¬BH÷25¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷UiIG6H3q¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AG÷92¬BA÷23¬BC÷28¬BE÷23¬BG÷18¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kla4qGbE¬AD÷1513132200¬ADE÷1513132200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷rJOYEud3¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AZ÷0¬AH÷112¬AU÷100¬BJ÷12¬BB÷27¬BD÷24¬BF÷25¬BH÷24¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷xtOxEaB9¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷118¬AT÷100¬BI÷18¬BA÷20¬BC÷28¬BE÷26¬BG÷26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Dl9rzEK¬AD÷1513128600¬ADE÷1513128600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷Y7HoCwtM¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AG÷89¬BA÷23¬BC÷21¬BE÷25¬BG÷20¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷jqStDJQF¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷95¬BB÷30¬BD÷16¬BF÷21¬BH÷28¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tb00pdq8¬AD÷1513125000¬ADE÷1513125000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷SAtnix4d¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷103¬BB÷30¬BD÷21¬BF÷28¬BH÷24¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷4SPUFLtc¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AG÷98¬BA÷22¬BC÷29¬BE÷27¬BG÷20¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WSI9NYye¬AD÷1513123200¬ADE÷1513123200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷UFba0tsA¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷123¬BB÷31¬BD÷31¬BF÷32¬BH÷29¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬JA÷bk33a0dG¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AG÷114¬BA÷31¬BC÷17¬BE÷29¬BG÷37¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ei8EMhi1¬AD÷1513123200¬ADE÷1513123200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷xt27bKBM¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AH÷84¬BB÷18¬BD÷22¬BF÷20¬BH÷24¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷K4iCcvRS¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷103¬BA÷26¬BC÷23¬BE÷31¬BG÷23¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hr7ILC67¬AD÷1513123200¬ADE÷1513123200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷lKsrhIlj¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷109¬AT÷99¬BI÷10¬BA÷29¬BC÷22¬BE÷28¬BG÷20¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷fcrvgbZq¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷113¬AU÷99¬BJ÷14¬BB÷25¬BD÷25¬BF÷26¬BH÷23¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KhF5OEMl¬AD÷1513049400¬ADE÷1513049400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷80Aj22Cc¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷111¬BB÷27¬BD÷33¬BF÷33¬BH÷18¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷jPae1MR3¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AG÷104¬BA÷28¬BC÷19¬BE÷28¬BG÷29¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ngWszLvp¬AD÷1513049400¬ADE÷1513049400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷dlPL1gAm¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷96¬BB÷19¬BD÷32¬BF÷19¬BH÷26¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷jBOP0DPg¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AG÷91¬BA÷30¬BC÷23¬BE÷21¬BG÷17¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OMTZTzaR¬AD÷1513040400¬ADE÷1513040400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬JB÷bZEupLdT¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷108¬BB÷28¬BD÷28¬BF÷22¬BH÷30¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷23J0uu5p¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AG÷85¬BA÷29¬BC÷13¬BE÷21¬BG÷22¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QVF1Pf7r¬AD÷1513040400¬ADE÷1513040400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷tfI4vaKj¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AH÷103¬BB÷26¬BD÷26¬BF÷22¬BH÷29¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷fc6n3rci¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷116¬BA÷34¬BC÷18¬BE÷40¬BG÷24¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6oZUUGqL¬AD÷1513040400¬ADE÷1513040400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷QLGXosSG¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AH÷82¬BB÷23¬BD÷19¬BF÷18¬BH÷22¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷KrGyo1sN¬WU÷miami-heat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷107¬BA÷21¬BC÷24¬BE÷25¬BG÷37¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SfzRVdUE¬AD÷1513040400¬ADE÷1513040400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷UgNOm3c4¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷130¬BB÷35¬BD÷43¬BF÷18¬BH÷34¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JA÷CICTnNCA¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AG÷123¬BA÷41¬BC÷35¬BE÷27¬BG÷20¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YXzNWxF8¬AD÷1512952200¬ADE÷1512952200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷MTJGkPSi¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷111¬BB÷24¬BD÷27¬BF÷25¬BH÷35¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬JA÷j3OKlqrb¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AG÷107¬BA÷21¬BC÷31¬BE÷23¬BG÷32¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJUmIIrI¬AD÷1512950400¬ADE÷1512950400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷bD5xWIE4¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷97¬BB÷23¬BD÷24¬BF÷24¬BH÷26¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷6w5tVxUA¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AG÷92¬BA÷24¬BC÷24¬BE÷21¬BG÷23¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KUWIXIa2¬AD÷1512950400¬ADE÷1512950400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JB÷tYtURLzo¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷131¬BB÷32¬BD÷34¬BF÷21¬BH÷44¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷rwLCj5Do¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AG÷124¬BA÷26¬BC÷29¬BE÷40¬BG÷29¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pGQqJbTB¬AD÷1512943200¬ADE÷1512943200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷xbHTXvph¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷126¬AU÷114¬BJ÷12¬BB÷22¬BD÷37¬BF÷31¬BH÷24¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷KM6YWbab¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AZ÷0¬AG÷116¬AT÷114¬BI÷2¬BA÷35¬BC÷31¬BE÷22¬BG÷26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2iyuKvE5¬AD÷1512939600¬ADE÷1512939600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷OfDPYKUo¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷91¬BA÷29¬BC÷15¬BE÷29¬BG÷18¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷AiPsAyho¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AH÷81¬BB÷21¬BD÷16¬BF÷22¬BH÷22¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2BXeCmCd¬AD÷1512937800¬ADE÷1512937800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷EoNXKDN0¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AH÷87¬BB÷17¬BD÷29¬BF÷21¬BH÷20¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷rLRyKXx7¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷102¬BA÷22¬BC÷32¬BE÷25¬BG÷23¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
3
1513163469
473
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷nJXsGvqj¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bwgTBOAd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0000000000169000NBA 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷CnvqxYjl¬AD÷1513209600¬ADE÷1513209600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷4AAT3Fm2¬WV÷orlando-magic¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷IDbBSbQ2¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hbetyh6f¬AD÷1513209600¬ADE÷1513209600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬JB÷d4cFRIu9¬WV÷washington-wizards¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷EuhKQxeF¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YeuuwEyr¬AD÷1513209600¬ADE÷1513209600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷8rHK5yJk¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷j76P4eYe¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WlfpzCL0¬AD÷1513211400¬ADE÷1513211400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷hWjOPdAL¬WV÷boston-celtics¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷ngjSOGPR¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QBglZVz7¬AD÷1513211400¬ADE÷1513211400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷4AWbJfmk¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷MosfKzYr¬WV÷miami-heat¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tKyycZSD¬AD÷1513213200¬ADE÷1513213200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JB÷jRYAGhX7¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷hWCguxA8¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vFchYkjD¬AD÷1513213200¬ADE÷1513213200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬JB÷r1V2IE2e¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷Czz7HYH1¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fJVoZvfj¬AD÷1513216800¬ADE÷1513216800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷nwIYbif6¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬JB÷U1NTaXv0¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"TSN","BU":"http:\/\/www.tsn.ca\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KAzudgrK¬AD÷1513218600¬ADE÷1513218600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷bVvRMTgs¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷6ZGcvdPE¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lpuqeDcQ¬AD÷1513297800¬ADE÷1513297800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷xMwVLm9m¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷IXfSK7Og¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jgRAjX5s¬AD÷1513297800¬ADE÷1513297800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷dOgWJRw0¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷jogzJog6¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YHGFkiLm¬AD÷1513299600¬ADE÷1513299600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷4lcvI58C¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷nDnqHPNI¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W2ZIlBzf¬AD÷1513299600¬ADE÷1513299600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷Q3omGqwP¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷EJvVvTFP¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QPYMmVk0¬AD÷1513308600¬ADE÷1513308600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷GSQdzmOt¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷biG1Z6wm¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKwsgQRu¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷YsUTSMMU¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷fygpQpGu¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MiSVo9KC¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬JB÷UkXCW4N5¬WV÷washington-wizards¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷nRRHVOxC¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4GXQnk56¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷dxZ4YQhg¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷jaY8Xp8a¬WU÷miami-heat¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0rRZpTZI¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷QHQLUrhI¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷KvQPT27O¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNsohpsn¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷YRilP4Vo¬WV÷orlando-magic¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷thihOOph¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y9UkYb9d¬AD÷1513384200¬ADE÷1513384200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷QTGxbB9C¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷KjGtcVOI¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"TSN","BU":"http:\/\/www.tsn.ca\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8nXki4dh¬AD÷1513384200¬ADE÷1513384200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷KrjdNr0b¬WV÷boston-celtics¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷27u1M2F4¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nwWgjOBb¬AD÷1513386000¬ADE÷1513386000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷GAq5LMUA¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬JA÷AXr9KtpH¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f3VckrR4¬AD÷1513386000¬ADE÷1513386000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷6axIIKET¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷lOsDJ0aN¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YgU1l2tB¬AD÷1513389600¬ADE÷1513389600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷88OqEvNp¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JA÷MBCRxOao¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GIJ6mMeH¬AD÷1513391400¬ADE÷1513391400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷YoGVyrFi¬WV÷houston-rockets¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷GA5zy2Uc¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1513163469
828

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions