NFL 2019/2020 football scores - Football USA

Football » USA » NFL » 2019/2020

results
5
1558640214
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷69iOEaK7¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷69gXStto¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000153000NFL - Pre-se016season000¬ZS÷2019-2020¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷lbpjXWif¬AD÷1564704000¬ADE÷1564704000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬JB÷AuqUk7Ko¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬JA÷lWsYlRZi¬WU÷denver-broncos¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ms1jRyx3¬AD÷1565305200¬ADE÷1565305200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬JB÷bBt7w2lq¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬JA÷x2uBxM3k¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vJeeQei9¬AD÷1565305200¬ADE÷1565305200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬JB÷fwzGytJe¬WV÷new-york-giants¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬JA÷YTYJz0Y1¬WU÷new-york-jets¬AW÷1¬~AA÷I9faPF6F¬AD÷1565307000¬ADE÷1565307000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬JB÷nXM1aqB2¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬JA÷0zR5b3Q8¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WMZfWj70¬AD÷1565307000¬ADE÷1565307000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬JB÷rgsxlokb¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JA÷ddotm544¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CWg3OZLL¬AD÷1565307000¬ADE÷1565307000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Patriots¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬JB÷raGAcNuF¬WV÷detroit-lions¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬JA÷KOwvteAs¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬AW÷1¬~AA÷O6c7NgyS¬AD÷1565307000¬ADE÷1565307000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JB÷SlwruFPm¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬JA÷6uxnvZvf¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UmzzJDqq¬AD÷1565307000¬ADE÷1565307000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬JB÷l4Rjwgf0¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬JA÷27VfxD96¬WU÷washington-redskins¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8vZwIXbk¬AD÷1565308800¬ADE÷1565308800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬JB÷dUUbyXOC¬WV÷chicago-bears¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬JA÷zLT2zivJ¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xEwrHiEe¬AD÷1565308800¬ADE÷1565308800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Texans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬JB÷CxDoazHJ¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬JA÷jTBkbfWP¬WU÷houston-texans¬AW÷1¬~AA÷G4xnGBT1¬AD÷1565316000¬ADE÷1565316000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬JA÷6gHKhYgm¬WU÷denver-broncos¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬JB÷88bHgEvs¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AW÷1¬~AA÷I9GUve62¬AD÷1565316000¬ADE÷1565316000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Chargers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬JB÷lI6Pih9g¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JA÷S85TjCOa¬WU÷los-angeles-chargers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ADYbVAM6¬AD÷1565393400¬ADE÷1565393400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JB÷vLzonPJA¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JA÷IBZloqZG¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zHwfMHxF¬AD÷1565395200¬ADE÷1565395200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬JB÷jBbiSsZ2¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬JA÷pYceR1l9¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬AW÷1¬~
5
1558640214
318

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Other Competitions