Live NHL scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » NHL » 2017/2018

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷vgbaVqys¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xY7Cu64s¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000169000NHL 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷hrsdwdID¬AD÷1513384200¬ADE÷1513384200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷IghniOdt¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷CGijjrCn¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WGCcNkRM¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷bXeeZb25¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷tdo0YIHB¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A7B1M9tT¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷fak4XxXH¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷lMl8WdnO¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1gUHTlp¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷SCmCVG1U¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷SnKIj0Xu¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xfDgOVBG¬AD÷1513306800¬ADE÷1513306800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷Q5rlyLXh¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷Ktcizuma¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tSJpQis4¬AD÷1513303200¬ADE÷1513303200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷EREVIwIO¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷SU2DsNfP¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eirhvx37¬AD÷1513303200¬ADE÷1513303200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷vTMyXKBO¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷Gp6Ke4lP¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIwluIm1¬AD÷1513303200¬ADE÷1513303200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷0xOXX0dI¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷6FOTYtsC¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Oj9kPBdA¬AD÷1513303200¬ADE÷1513303200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷4jfuws3t¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷nFqpx1In¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2yLtRXRc¬AD÷1513299600¬ADE÷1513299600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷IaLMKamC¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷zyGRJJ2I¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6RvptbYf¬AD÷1513299600¬ADE÷1513299600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷AmVKz3Ca¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷hCKPZMR5¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O2kusvJl¬AD÷1513299600¬ADE÷1513299600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷OWWCxPsm¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷WdWGyqcg¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AaoyrK3r¬AD÷1513297800¬ADE÷1513297800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷vaetroKP¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷ptY8w5St¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U97ZSgco¬AD÷1513296000¬ADE÷1513296000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷jmU5Oslm¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷YBJAN13g¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷806wSDCi¬AD÷1513296000¬ADE÷1513296000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷v9MILuY5¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷pnNEMLIa¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QysgK1go¬AD÷1513296000¬ADE÷1513296000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷pl2Ytj4E¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷CdV1PNYt¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hKb9n0eR¬AD÷1513220400¬ADE÷1513220400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷Ch3fKsSI¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷QeixqR4J¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGkROsoU¬AD÷1513213200¬ADE÷1513213200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷6c3UsWl8¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷4hPoJnC7¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fgjNPNVN¬AD÷1513209600¬ADE÷1513209600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷dSLwL8se¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷jkLsKSd1¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ETa5mttL¬AD÷1513209600¬ADE÷1513209600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷GQ9oM3c6¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷Y14jLNCC¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1513402062
602
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷vgbaVqys¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xY7Cu64s¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000169000NHL 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷dG7xnlMD¬AD÷1513393200¬ADE÷1513393200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1513400225¬BX÷18¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷A1Agk2Rh¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷hQablMta¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷6PZ5ULjt¬AD÷1513450800¬ADE÷1513450800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷WGb2mtd5¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷0j36n0BB¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷UihYGm4j¬AD÷1513461600¬ADE÷1513461600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷6wJMkKnn¬WV÷boston-bruins¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷00IQlv2h¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷pKxXyktG¬AD÷1513468800¬ADE÷1513468800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷Y5b11Hob¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷hfs42cWi¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷fVqKvidc¬AD÷1513468800¬ADE÷1513468800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷YkAwnxnB¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷2PEsod1H¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷retGuXti¬AD÷1513468800¬ADE÷1513468800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷CzMUmbHb¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷faBZnIW4¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷vwYDSaLh¬AD÷1513468800¬ADE÷1513468800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷z9eJqbeU¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷CUWO4sRu¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AM÷Winter Classic.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷0nZ9Tu6n¬AD÷1513468800¬ADE÷1513468800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷vs2AoKQH¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷M5iFpvtO¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷xfZOwBB3¬AD÷1513472400¬ADE÷1513472400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷tGDopGGN¬WV÷washington-capitals¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷Ov3jqzWT¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷GpYSxVQ9¬AD÷1513472400¬ADE÷1513472400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷00fIvfvo¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷E3r03wHo¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷Mq00KMAr¬AD÷1513476000¬ADE÷1513476000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷Cdc50y14¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷6Jd9aeGA¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷dESIRJza¬AD÷1513479600¬ADE÷1513479600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷jLVS31tn¬WV÷calgary-flames¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷WWnQ2Leh¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷z5RMQwj5¬AD÷1513551600¬ADE÷1513551600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷ANoU1uBb¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷4poY0aQ4¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷48k5JtQl¬AD÷1513555200¬ADE÷1513555200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷KM0DbFVG¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷2ojIcZpN¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷URQQPc5B¬AD÷1513558800¬ADE÷1513558800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷Imkx0JuB¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷0CvsaweH¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷IBg9I0ue¬AD÷1513558800¬ADE÷1513558800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷YTtlhD8p¬WU÷florida-panthers¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷txkMdg0T¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~~
4
1513402062
777

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions