Basketbal, USA: NBA G League 2017/2018 live uitslagen, programma, standen

Basketbal » USA » NBA G League » 2017/2018

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA G League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷46jYPdwj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tSPGUkx9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nl/basketbal/usa/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0040000000169000NBA G League012League000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷bZU3Y0of¬AD÷1510974000¬ADE÷1510974000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reno BigHorns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JB÷8IFByk8M¬WV÷agua-caliente-clippers¬AH÷103¬BB÷15¬BD÷32¬BF÷31¬BH÷25¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno BigHorns¬JA÷URG7xVhG¬WU÷reno-bighorns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷110¬BA÷24¬BC÷30¬BE÷25¬BG÷31¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SYScxAnS¬AD÷1510974000¬ADE÷1510974000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JA÷MRdjDEP4¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷102¬BA÷26¬BC÷24¬BE÷27¬BG÷25¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Long Island Nets¬JB÷0IefCYvB¬WV÷long-island-nets¬AH÷67¬BB÷17¬BD÷14¬BF÷26¬BH÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lrUgwjXL¬AD÷1510968600¬ADE÷1510968600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Austin Toros Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JA÷SS3sFzeh¬WU÷austin-toros-spurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷107¬BA÷27¬BC÷26¬BE÷29¬BG÷25¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JB÷v37oEfAb¬WV÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AH÷87¬BB÷19¬BD÷30¬BF÷16¬BH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bgysthm3¬AD÷1510966800¬ADE÷1510966800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Hustle¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Hustle¬JA÷8OWGbFAB¬WU÷memphis-hustle¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷88¬BA÷19¬BC÷31¬BE÷17¬BG÷21¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wolves¬JB÷MRzLcZPH¬WV÷iowa-wolves¬AH÷80¬BB÷27¬BD÷22¬BF÷16¬BH÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGzouC29¬AD÷1510966800¬ADE÷1510966800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JA÷GlzPdguO¬WU÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AG÷108¬BA÷31¬BC÷17¬BE÷25¬BG÷35¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JB÷fuZSeDfU¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷130¬BB÷36¬BD÷30¬BF÷34¬BH÷30¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W6ZlvWHF¬AD÷1510966800¬ADE÷1510966800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisconsin Herd¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin Herd¬JA÷fF5ZGdQu¬WU÷wisconsin-herd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷100¬BA÷20¬BC÷37¬BE÷20¬BG÷23¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windy City Bulls¬JB÷Y54wGGun¬WV÷windy-city-bulls¬AH÷92¬BB÷21¬BD÷25¬BF÷21¬BH÷25¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rogfIled¬AD÷1510963200¬ADE÷1510963200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erie BayHawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie BayHawks¬JA÷EsV02cBn¬WU÷erie-bayhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷106¬BA÷25¬BC÷28¬BE÷25¬BG÷28¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware 87ers¬JB÷hYT41HQh¬WV÷delaware-87ers¬AH÷84¬BB÷14¬BD÷18¬BF÷29¬BH÷23¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pjXxsYXd¬AD÷1510963200¬ADE÷1510963200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Westchester¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Westchester¬JA÷n9r80yta¬WU÷westchester-knicks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷95¬BA÷26¬BC÷24¬BE÷24¬BG÷21¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greensboro Swarm¬JB÷QasCaee5¬WV÷greensboro-swarm¬AH÷86¬BB÷23¬BD÷16¬BF÷25¬BH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4ffjJUuj¬AD÷1510882200¬ADE÷1510882200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Arizona Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JA÷KtDSK5RD¬WU÷northern-arizona-suns¬AG÷115¬BA÷25¬BC÷36¬BE÷31¬BG÷23¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Long Island Nets¬JB÷WIud3wdt¬WV÷long-island-nets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷117¬BB÷32¬BD÷34¬BF÷26¬BH÷25¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dUfnKAQq¬AD÷1510876800¬ADE÷1510876800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maine Red Claws¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maine Red Claws¬JA÷SnQtc2Z6¬WU÷maine-red-claws¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷99¬BA÷26¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬BG÷23¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JB÷6wPpdMlD¬WV÷grand-rapids-drive¬AH÷96¬BB÷22¬BD÷27¬BF÷26¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fL8KOjIS¬AD÷1510801200¬ADE÷1510801200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JA÷WKWXbO4f¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷122¬BA÷35¬BC÷32¬BE÷28¬BG÷27¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JB÷ABVybrK0¬WV÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AH÷111¬BB÷24¬BD÷23¬BF÷32¬BH÷32¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CdJFPW2M¬AD÷1510794000¬ADE÷1510794000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wolves¬JA÷QNTP0pzr¬WU÷iowa-wolves¬AG÷99¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷24¬BG÷25¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Bay Lakers¬JB÷xbXTa4kl¬WV÷south-bay-lakers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷119¬BB÷28¬BD÷29¬BF÷32¬BH÷30¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bgFBQCmG¬AD÷1510790400¬ADE÷1510790400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canton Charge¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canton Charge¬JA÷tjhg66CK¬WU÷canton-charge¬AG÷117¬BA÷37¬BC÷29¬BE÷26¬BG÷25¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Hustle¬JB÷Ktic5QRQ¬WV÷memphis-hustle¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷124¬BB÷30¬BD÷33¬BF÷37¬BH÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4WF7RhY9¬AD÷1510788600¬ADE÷1510788600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delaware 87ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windy City Bulls¬JB÷CGmk7ncE¬WV÷windy-city-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷112¬BB÷23¬BD÷26¬BF÷34¬BH÷29¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delaware 87ers¬JA÷YPlo8Ss8¬WU÷delaware-87ers¬AG÷110¬BA÷35¬BC÷15¬BE÷23¬BG÷37¬AN÷n¬~AA÷84MbTE3c¬AD÷1510707600¬ADE÷1510707600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Blue¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JA÷ryMh2xfk¬WU÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷122¬BA÷37¬BC÷31¬BE÷26¬BG÷28¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Legends¬JB÷MRKd1d9e¬WV÷texas-legends¬AH÷118¬BB÷29¬BD÷27¬BF÷29¬BH÷33¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QuH3SYI3¬AD÷1510707600¬ADE÷1510707600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JA÷GlK00GO1¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷128¬BA÷39¬BC÷28¬BE÷25¬BG÷36¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JB÷UiO4azv8¬WV÷northern-arizona-suns¬AH÷127¬BB÷37¬BD÷27¬BF÷29¬BH÷34¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GAZC5BBj¬AD÷1510704000¬ADE÷1510704000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greensboro Swarm¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greensboro Swarm¬JA÷hjFL9K1F¬WU÷greensboro-swarm¬AG÷108¬BA÷26¬BC÷22¬BE÷32¬BG÷28¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie BayHawks¬JB÷6gJP8vHL¬WV÷erie-bayhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷123¬BB÷38¬BD÷25¬BF÷30¬BH÷30¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDNfUfli¬AD÷1510704000¬ADE÷1510704000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lakeland Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JB÷2P4e3Ivq¬WV÷grand-rapids-drive¬AH÷91¬BB÷24¬BD÷26¬BF÷25¬BH÷16¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lakeland Magic¬JA÷0GIT7bWR¬WU÷lakeland-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷96¬BA÷24¬BC÷26¬BE÷19¬BG÷27¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1510992526
71
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA G League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷46jYPdwj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tSPGUkx9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nl/basketbal/usa/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0040000000169000NBA G League012League000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷pEFPXTfq¬AD÷1511031600¬ADE÷1511031600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Raptors 905¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raptors 905¬JA÷Ui0bBhfH¬WU÷raptors¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lakeland Magic¬JB÷8ra2AC9N¬WV÷lakeland-magic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷raYSWmAk¬AD÷1511049600¬ADE÷1511049600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie BayHawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie BayHawks¬JA÷j7l79WOT¬WU÷erie-bayhawks¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greensboro Swarm¬JB÷SSuZ4jXp¬WV÷greensboro-swarm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNNXV7Pe¬AD÷1511049600¬ADE÷1511049600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IFW¬AE÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JA÷tWTGTZ9o¬WU÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware 87ers¬JB÷KMSKSgPi¬WV÷delaware-87ers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4EMyVRv2¬AD÷1511049600¬ADE÷1511049600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Drive¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JA÷0YqIRDvb¬WU÷grand-rapids-drive¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canton Charge¬JB÷vPrMQXg4¬WV÷canton-charge¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hUFJgBH2¬AD÷1511053200¬ADE÷1511053200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Austin Toros Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JA÷YorQPi9A¬WU÷austin-toros-spurs¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Bay Lakers¬JB÷nknUOBOG¬WV÷south-bay-lakers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eq4SiknF¬AD÷1511053200¬ADE÷1511053200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JA÷0dS4I91p¬WU÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JB÷vmR8HTGj¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKENhVW8¬AD÷1511053200¬ADE÷1511053200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisconsin Herd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬JB÷84zwNkgT¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin Herd¬JA÷UDyZNVwN¬WU÷wisconsin-herd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QLWezNGs¬AD÷1511055000¬ADE÷1511055000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Legends¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Legends¬JA÷th5itDgi¬WU÷texas-legends¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JB÷vwOfuX8c¬WV÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KrWaZtWm¬AD÷1511056800¬ADE÷1511056800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salt Lake City Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JB÷CjM2wBwA¬WV÷northern-arizona-suns¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JA÷YaNbviO3¬WU÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷von1XK00¬AD÷1511121600¬ADE÷1511121600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Westchester¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Westchester¬JA÷2uFFz9NS¬WU÷westchester-knicks¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lakeland Magic¬JB÷v16sWSVq¬WV÷lakeland-magic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iyo5WvG6¬AD÷1511128800¬ADE÷1511128800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wolves¬JA÷MPenVnoj¬WU÷iowa-wolves¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JB÷0GfjU60d¬WV÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cbp9VbVC¬AD÷1511143200¬ADE÷1511143200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reno BigHorns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno BigHorns¬JA÷SMrYhjwc¬WU÷reno-bighorns¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Long Island Nets¬JB÷6DsxhAh3¬WV÷long-island-nets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q1lDUIpJ¬AD÷1511222400¬ADE÷1511222400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IFW¬AE÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JA÷lxXtiU79¬WU÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canton Charge¬JB÷2uyojlNF¬WV÷canton-charge¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S6Seg2NJ¬AD÷1511222400¬ADE÷1511222400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Raptors 905¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raptors 905¬JA÷fyaEYLir¬WU÷raptors¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greensboro Swarm¬JB÷YRcIXu7l¬WV÷greensboro-swarm¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1510992526
579

USA

Noord- & Centraal-Amerika

Zuid-Amerika

Europa

Azië

Australië & Oceanië

Andere Competities