Fotbal, Nigeria: scoruri live NNL 2017/2018, program meciuri, clasamente

Fotbal » Nigeria » NNL » 2017/2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NIGERIA: NNL¬ZEE÷2FBptFyj¬ZB÷143¬ZY÷Nigeria¬ZC÷QLMx03Re¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dGovMPWr¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷143_2FBptFyj¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ro/fotbal/nigeria/nnl/¬ZX÷00Nigeria 007igeria0010000000179000NNL 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Nigeria¬~AA÷4ONeCHed¬AD÷1536850800¬ADE÷1536850800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delta Force¬ER÷Runda 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIM¬AE÷Delta Force¬JA÷rkRGHQWF¬WU÷delta-force¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Crown¬JB÷Onuo0b1r¬WV÷crown¬AH÷0¬~AA÷dIYLIJIS¬AD÷1536850800¬ADE÷1536850800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delta Stars¬ER÷Runda 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIM¬AE÷Delta Stars¬JA÷M1XEc5up¬WU÷delta-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷IKO¬AF÷Ikorodu United¬JB÷GOWIdPfj¬WV÷ikorodu-united¬AH÷0¬~AA÷QXOiDctj¬AD÷1536850800¬ADE÷1536850800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mighty Jets¬ER÷Runda 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIG¬AE÷Mighty Jets¬JA÷AND9Jn23¬WU÷mighty-jets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷BUK¬AF÷Bukola¬JB÷4bSCI6H9¬WV÷abubakar-bukola-saraki¬AH÷0¬~AA÷WAmdONli¬AD÷1536764400¬ADE÷1536764400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Abia Comets¬ER÷Runda 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABI¬AE÷Abia Comets¬JA÷G0S0jlYG¬WU÷abia-comets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warri¬JB÷ANR4k8mN¬WV÷warri¬AH÷0¬~AA÷Aorn6tZM¬AD÷1536764400¬ADE÷1536764400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aklosendi¬ER÷Runda 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAF¬AF÷Nigeria Airforce FC¬JB÷6Tqwy9YT¬WV÷nigeria-airforce-fc¬AH÷1¬WM÷AKL¬AE÷Aklosendi¬JA÷xfuZykJN¬WU÷aklosendi-int-l-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬~AA÷I7aEavCj¬AD÷1536764400¬ADE÷1536764400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Akwa Starlets¬ER÷Runda 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AKW¬AE÷Akwa Starlets¬JA÷dbCahA34¬WU÷akwa-starlets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayelsa¬JB÷xATdiUIA¬WV÷bayelsa¬AH÷0¬~AA÷EgqHJa3M¬AD÷1536764400¬ADE÷1536764400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dynamite Force¬ER÷Runda 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dynamite Force¬JA÷2Hjr3RHM¬WU÷dynamite-force-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷NNE¬AF÷Nnewi¬JB÷Khom2oXS¬WV÷nnewi-united¬AH÷0¬~AA÷2Lvv824A¬AD÷1536764400¬ADE÷1536764400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷EFCC¬ER÷Runda 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EFC¬AE÷EFCC¬JA÷OWYIuXJb¬WU÷efcc-fc¬AG÷0¬WN÷GOM¬AF÷Gombe¬JB÷IgYMviZ4¬WV÷gombe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷KdkZ8rk4¬AD÷1536764400¬ADE÷1536764400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Zamfara¬ER÷Runda 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FC¬AE÷FC Zamfara¬JA÷S4uAsgkn¬WU÷fc-zamfara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adamawa¬JB÷ptzFtD4h¬WV÷adamawa-united¬AH÷0¬~AA÷pEi0Ns4c¬AD÷1536764400¬ADE÷1536764400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gateway Utd.¬ER÷Runda 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bendel¬JB÷U78ypnBp¬WV÷bendel¬AH÷1¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gateway Utd.¬JA÷OQV8lS2T¬WU÷gateway-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬~AA÷WAPmEwRq¬AD÷1536764400¬ADE÷1536764400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jigawa Golden Stars¬ER÷Runda 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JGS¬AE÷Jigawa Golden Stars¬JA÷URzNeqAd¬WU÷jigawa-golden-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokoto¬JB÷WWE5KSnc¬WV÷sokoto-united¬AH÷0¬~AA÷GOrr7MJG¬AD÷1536764400¬ADE÷1536764400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Malunfashi¬ER÷Runda 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malunfashi¬JA÷GviQwBlB¬WU÷malunfashi-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷GIO¬AF÷Giordano¬JB÷b3tVxV3H¬WV÷giordano-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷6Tu9LLY9¬AD÷1536764400¬ADE÷1536764400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Osun¬ER÷Runda 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSU¬AE÷Osun¬JA÷z5aR69Ic¬WU÷osun-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Super Stores¬JB÷ITlW5TX3¬WV÷super-stores¬AH÷0¬~AA÷z3pDKulG¬AD÷1536764400¬ADE÷1536764400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Remo Stars¬ER÷Runda 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAS¬AE÷Remo Stars¬JA÷U3hz5mmA¬WU÷remo-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Rovers FC¬JB÷OQiv472G¬WV÷rovers-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷Sxs5M1J3¬AD÷1536764400¬ADE÷1536764400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spartans¬ER÷Runda 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartans¬JA÷8b7uq6Qj¬WU÷spartans-fc-of-lagos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shooting Stars¬JB÷dE0N7k3i¬WV÷shooting-stars¬AH÷0¬~AA÷ShmlKr1H¬AD÷1528383600¬ADE÷1528383600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ikorodu United¬ER÷Runda 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IKO¬AE÷Ikorodu United¬JA÷4Kw6p0M2¬WU÷ikorodu-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dynamite Force¬JB÷rBxAqKy9¬WV÷dynamite-force-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷l8ycIMVT¬AD÷1528383600¬ADE÷1528383600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rovers FC¬ER÷Runda 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Rovers FC¬JA÷CjQMtILR¬WU÷rovers-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷OSU¬AF÷Osun¬JB÷lCHlxxUr¬WV÷osun-united¬AH÷1¬~AA÷ABsODtvo¬AD÷1528383600¬ADE÷1528383600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Super Stores¬ER÷Runda 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Super Stores¬JA÷rZGhydqk¬WU÷super-stores¬AG÷0¬WN÷DIM¬AF÷Delta Stars¬JB÷MPFdzGbe¬WV÷delta-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~
1
1537286417
155
fixtures
1
1537286417
0

Nigeria

America Centrala si De Nord

America de Sud

Europa

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Alte competitii