Fotbal, SUA: scoruri live USL 2018, program meciuri, clasamente

Fotbal » SUA » USL » 2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SUA: USL - Play-off¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷SUA¬ZC÷QgOxQcXK¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UmOjYoA8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/ro/fotbal/sua/usl/¬ZX÷00SUA 003......0020000000243000USL - Play-o014ay-off000¬ZS÷2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷SUA¬~AA÷IslZBzEr¬AD÷1541725200¬ADE÷1541725200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisville City¬ER÷Finala¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷8h2VNUDt¬WU÷louisville-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Rising¬JB÷2F1ZMlTn¬WV÷phoenix-rising¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WYRot9Gd¬AD÷1541296800¬ADE÷1541296800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orange County SC¬ER÷Semifinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orange County SC¬JA÷zHecHrNC¬WU÷orange-county-sc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Rising¬JB÷E7f1G2xJ¬WV÷phoenix-rising¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hrTssk1j¬AD÷1541201400¬ADE÷1541201400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisville City¬ER÷Semifinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JB÷6sigIO76¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷SjhkJ4h0¬WU÷louisville-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬~AA÷dU295Yx5¬AD÷1540692000¬ADE÷1540692000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orange County SC¬ER÷Sferturi de finală¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orange County SC¬JA÷ULHhMWw6¬WU÷orange-county-sc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno¬JB÷tdLdLjgC¬WV÷reno-1868¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷E5D46ENb¬AD÷1540683000¬ADE÷1540683000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisville City¬ER÷Sferturi de finală¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷d8JpOh9g¬WU÷louisville-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BET¬AF÷Bethlehem¬JB÷zaIlNCOa¬WV÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2V907f8h¬AD÷1540670400¬ADE÷1540670400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati¬ER÷Sferturi de finală¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JB÷vXOuPYgm¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati¬JA÷0tQyQEvs¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷88Ad8zgn¬AD÷1540607400¬ADE÷1540607400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬ER÷Sferturi de finală¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷UcZ5VzHJ¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷SWO¬AF÷Swope Park¬JB÷r1wAUfWP¬WV÷swope-park-rangers¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OM1WfDaI¬AD÷1540089000¬ADE÷1540089000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬ER÷1/8-finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬JA÷C4wfhABJ¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SWO¬AF÷Swope Park¬JB÷OvsbiUQP¬WV÷swope-park-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tbCRegpC¬AD÷1540087200¬ADE÷1540087200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orange County SC¬ER÷1/8-finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orange County SC¬JA÷KAj8U6JC¬WU÷orange-county-sc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷STL¬AF÷Saint Louis FC¬JB÷b1kCTQYI¬WV÷st-louis-fc¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Sf8NdZU5¬AD÷1540078200¬ADE÷1540078200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisville City¬ER÷1/8-finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷OrcaWSl0¬WU÷louisville-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Eleven¬JB÷2Ze3Vn46¬WV÷indy-eleven¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷YX8JcFFa¬AD÷1540076400¬ADE÷1540076400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charleston¬ER÷1/8-finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charleston¬JA÷GIgiYlKm¬WU÷charleston¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JB÷ULceX8Zg¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fsAFbe0g¬AD÷1540076400¬ADE÷1540076400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Pittsburgh¬ER÷1/8-finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh¬JA÷WpIKwBdQ¬WU÷pittsburgh¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BET¬AF÷Bethlehem¬JB÷Yg4nZU4s¬WV÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷x6FAayom¬AD÷1540069200¬ADE÷1540069200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Monarchs¬ER÷1/8-finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Monarchs¬JA÷pUJCuXRD¬WU÷real-monarchs¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno¬JB÷OKIGvisK¬WV÷reno-1868¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷bFG60HVt¬AD÷1540065600¬ADE÷1540065600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Cincinnati¬ER÷1/8-finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati¬JA÷ULyQHTZ6¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville SC¬JB÷rPuUGmkD¬WV÷nashville-sc¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tzUv5cNP¬AD÷1540002600¬ADE÷1540002600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬ER÷1/8-finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷d8wIJk5f¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland 2¬JB÷zaxMI9K0¬WV÷portland¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1542192488
576
fixtures
1
1542192488
0

SUA

America Centrala si De Nord

America de Sud

Europa

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Alte competitii