Live Canterbury Cup 2020 scores, results, standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Rugby League Australia

Canterbury Cup
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Canterbury Cup¬ZEE÷xUQM3M5P¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷WI9vvoQQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YoxUzuYk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_xUQM3M5P¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/canterbury-cup/¬ZX÷10Australia 009tralia0010000000001000Canterbury C014ry Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷EJYR6UYE¬AD÷1584248400¬ADE÷1584248400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs II¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584254558¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs II¬JA÷Y5gU82Gh¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AG÷12¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newtown¬JB÷CdhY7MVb¬WV÷newtown¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷32¬BB÷24¬BD÷8¬~AA÷p6ealMIm¬AD÷1584247500¬ADE÷1584247500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. George Illawarra Dragons II¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584253956¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra Dragons II¬JA÷Eqep5KFH¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AG÷12¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷WSU¬AF÷Western Suburbs¬JB÷hzfl4vVN¬WV÷western-suburbs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷32¬BB÷16¬BD÷16¬~AA÷jqdek23s¬AD÷1584240900¬ADE÷1584240900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles II¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584247357¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles II¬JA÷6Jix7to5¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬AG÷30¬BA÷14¬BC÷16¬WN÷MOU¬AF÷Mounties¬JB÷KMet600B¬WV÷mounties¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷44¬BB÷22¬BD÷22¬~AA÷KEEpKgRL¬AD÷1584237900¬ADE÷1584237900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels II¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584244447¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels II¬JA÷SbaEpxR4¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷20¬BC÷4¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury II¬JB÷vZ2IqdtB¬WV÷canterbury¬AH÷16¬BB÷0¬BD÷16¬~AA÷drvN7AJ8¬AD÷1584166800¬ADE÷1584166800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers II¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584173124¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Penrith Panthers II¬JA÷nkeMAOot¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷12¬BC÷8¬WN÷NSY¬AF÷North Sydney¬JB÷QufQ9r1n¬WV÷north-sydney¬AH÷6¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IiuJ8j42¬AD÷1584150000¬ADE÷1584150000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights II¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584155946¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights II¬JA÷dQFCjL0O¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷14¬BC÷6¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors II¬JB÷ATJGkuGU¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AH÷16¬BB÷12¬BD÷4¬~
6
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/U.S.
Dark mode
Help: Canterbury Cup 2020 scores service offers scores, standings, upcoming matches, Canterbury Cup 2020 final results and match details. Follow Canterbury Cup 2020 scoreboard, latest Rugby league results in Australia and all major Rugby league competitions and tournaments around the world. Canterbury Cup 2020 scores refresh automatically without delay. You don't need to refresh the scoreboard.
Show more