Basketbal, USA: NBA 2018/2019 livescore, plán zápasov, tabuľky

Basketbal » USA » NBA » 2018/2019

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷8Y7SorQp¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷C2416Q6r¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/sk/basketbal/usa/nba/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000186000NBA 003......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷SEWWZ4MJ¬AD÷1548289800¬ADE÷1548289800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷8reFY9Ts¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷125¬BA÷27¬BC÷38¬BE÷27¬BG÷33¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷25fJXTrl¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AH÷103¬BB÷30¬BD÷20¬BF÷30¬BH÷23¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8OvA4yq8¬AD÷1548288000¬ADE÷1548288000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷AoYPi4hA¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷110¬BA÷24¬BC÷35¬BE÷25¬BG÷26¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷vLxUjO7G¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AH÷106¬BB÷16¬BD÷31¬BF÷28¬BH÷31¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vgjxENa0¬AD÷1548208800¬ADE÷1548208800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷OfyjWG7q¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷118¬BB÷32¬BD÷32¬BF÷29¬BH÷25¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷W2qOzcaS¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AG÷91¬BA÷27¬BC÷22¬BE÷22¬BG÷20¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dU0XE3pf¬AD÷1548207000¬ADE÷1548207000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷AmeFxJUF¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷106¬BA÷26¬BC÷32¬BE÷20¬BG÷28¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷hCpKywpM¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AH÷98¬BB÷29¬BD÷27¬BF÷17¬BH÷25¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pfcTFqVm¬AD÷1548205200¬ADE÷1548205200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷Iuw8vu03¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷123¬BA÷25¬BC÷37¬BE÷31¬BG÷30¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷C2xCwaF9¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AH÷114¬BB÷25¬BD÷30¬BF÷32¬BH÷27¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fLjSuh67¬AD÷1548201600¬ADE÷1548201600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷WfZLhpw4¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AH÷105¬BB÷34¬BD÷22¬BF÷22¬BH÷27¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷lWqHgQNc¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷120¬BA÷29¬BC÷31¬BE÷28¬BG÷32¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jXcPGPFs¬AD÷1548127800¬ADE÷1548127800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷2XfLGy8d¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AG÷111¬BA÷24¬BC÷31¬BE÷25¬BG÷31¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷vkv4uLpc¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷130¬BB÷29¬BD÷36¬BF÷45¬BH÷20¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lOBcL57Q¬AD÷1548122400¬ADE÷1548122400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷UJdDIcwp¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AG÷104¬BA÷28¬BC÷23¬BE÷28¬BG÷25¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷OtdHHHhj¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷109¬BB÷29¬BD÷15¬BF÷39¬BH÷26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WnHhMohK¬AD÷1548118800¬ADE÷1548118800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷AZFtOJFM¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷121¬BA÷30¬BC÷35¬BE÷29¬BG÷27¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷hb5oNwVS¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AH÷93¬BB÷26¬BD÷24¬BF÷13¬BH÷30¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hdIlNRxE¬AD÷1548111600¬ADE÷1548111600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷OIHYPuoA¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷107¬BA÷33¬BC÷17¬BE÷37¬BG÷20¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷WrHxPa0G¬WV÷miami-heat¬AH÷99¬BB÷23¬BD÷27¬BF÷18¬BH÷31¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vgU6br0D¬AD÷1548109800¬ADE÷1548109800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷23TPR1Gc¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AG÷85¬BA÷28¬BC÷22¬BE÷18¬BG÷17¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JB÷pSIUQLV3¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷105¬BB÷21¬BD÷33¬BF÷28¬BH÷23¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QkQ2aOp7¬AD÷1548102600¬ADE÷1548102600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷zcyv4bOj¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷123¬BA÷29¬BC÷26¬BE÷38¬BG÷30¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷l0PLSs1i¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AH÷94¬BB÷23¬BD÷37¬BF÷25¬BH÷9¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rRzb04V0¬AD÷1548100800¬ADE÷1548100800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬JA÷GCf79K0T¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AG÷103¬BA÷31¬BC÷26¬BE÷21¬BG÷25¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷d6xz5v9p¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷122¬BB÷28¬BD÷32¬BF÷31¬BH÷31¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dAxj2Q0l¬AD÷1548097200¬ADE÷1548097200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷l03jD214¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷116¬BA÷35¬BC÷22¬BE÷35¬BG÷24¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷WOheCMGA¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AH÷106¬BB÷26¬BD÷33¬BF÷25¬BH÷22¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4zxf1pGf¬AD÷1548097200¬ADE÷1548097200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷radaBtWG¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷101¬BA÷29¬BC÷21¬BE÷31¬BG÷20¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷xMe3A0oN¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AH÷87¬BB÷17¬BD÷17¬BF÷30¬BH÷23¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IJwn36or¬AD÷1548093600¬ADE÷1548093600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷tz0rFOWi¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AG÷88¬BA÷18¬BC÷24¬BE÷25¬BG÷21¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬JB÷A94nErnb¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷104¬BB÷31¬BD÷17¬BF÷28¬BH÷28¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Cx1J7nwR¬AD÷1548091800¬ADE÷1548091800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷2q1vG4Ho¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷127¬BB÷34¬BD÷33¬BF÷36¬BH÷24¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷0vNeiLvo¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AG÷109¬BA÷16¬BC÷31¬BE÷35¬BG÷27¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bZdF8SNK¬AD÷1548028800¬ADE÷1548028800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷UeWPdsHN¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷116¬BA÷29¬BC÷35¬BE÷27¬BG÷25¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬JB÷OIVTe1WT¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AH÷114¬BB÷31¬BD÷36¬BF÷29¬BH÷18¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4CcB988E¬AD÷1548028800¬ADE÷1548028800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷Or1Pb3nB¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AG÷95¬BA÷26¬BC÷27¬BE÷20¬BG÷22¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷j5XLcN1H¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷103¬BB÷38¬BD÷22¬BF÷20¬BH÷23¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QLb7Alg8¬AD÷1548025200¬ADE÷1548025200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷ph2LaqX4¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AH÷95¬BB÷26¬BD÷15¬BF÷30¬BH÷24¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷jV2H0PHb¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷120¬BA÷34¬BC÷22¬BE÷27¬BG÷37¬AW÷1¬~AA÷l4FOo5G7¬AD÷1547953200¬ADE÷1547953200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷f3982omn¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷124¬BA÷37¬BC÷33¬BE÷31¬BG÷23¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷xSbD152h¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AH÷102¬BB÷25¬BD÷21¬BF÷30¬BH÷26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ADGKno11¬AD÷1547947800¬ADE÷1547947800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷UNhceUuJ¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷138¬AT÷120¬BI÷18¬BA÷26¬BC÷20¬BE÷36¬BG÷38¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷GCA43RXu¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷134¬AU÷120¬BJ÷14¬BB÷39¬BD÷25¬BF÷22¬BH÷34¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GjHGmRoe¬AD÷1547946000¬ADE÷1547946000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷884lcjB6¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AG÷103¬BA÷30¬BC÷27¬BE÷19¬BG÷27¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷jXggdAQC¬WV÷miami-heat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷117¬BB÷31¬BD÷24¬BF÷28¬BH÷34¬AW÷1¬~AA÷I5bDl7Wl¬AD÷1547944200¬ADE÷1547944200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬JA÷2B1taCtf¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AG÷105¬BA÷36¬BC÷31¬BE÷22¬BG÷16¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷dY0pbWe0¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷113¬BB÷28¬BD÷32¬BF÷23¬BH÷30¬AW÷1¬~AA÷romOtYj1¬AD÷1547944200¬ADE÷1547944200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷xrwWVMVj¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷119¬BA÷23¬BC÷32¬BE÷45¬BG÷19¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷joRDf68i¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AH÷90¬BB÷19¬BD÷29¬BF÷14¬BH÷28¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zs98kmHr¬AD÷1547942400¬ADE÷1547942400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷6q8X0YBs¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AG÷101¬BA÷30¬BC÷27¬BE÷25¬BG÷19¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷OK2x0hRm¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷103¬BB÷26¬BD÷25¬BF÷23¬BH÷29¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bHou7FnG¬AD÷1547942400¬ADE÷1547942400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷ADM16flK¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷111¬BA÷24¬BC÷34¬BE÷26¬BG÷27¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷4zM55E3Q¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AH÷99¬BB÷23¬BD÷19¬BF÷27¬BH÷30¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ussy8eX9¬AD÷1547942400¬ADE÷1547942400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷f5vFridD¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AG÷108¬BA÷24¬BC÷22¬BE÷36¬BG÷26¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷dAIc7zZD¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷118¬BB÷33¬BD÷26¬BF÷28¬BH÷31¬AW÷1¬~~
3
1548298217
773
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷8Y7SorQp¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷C2416Q6r¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/sk/basketbal/usa/nba/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000186000NBA 003......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷Q9hlBLqJ¬AD÷1548289800¬ADE÷1548289800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷25¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1548296199¬BX÷12¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷j7GliIq9¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AG÷112¬BA÷26¬BC÷30¬BE÷33¬BG÷23¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷WIXojxaF¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AH÷110¬BB÷25¬BD÷31¬BF÷30¬BH÷24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nJgpC1UC¬AD÷1548289800¬ADE÷1548289800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1548298156¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷CGHphbU2¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷111¬BB÷27¬BD÷27¬BF÷23¬BH÷34¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷bDT2TEi2¬WU÷miami-heat¬AG÷99¬BA÷31¬BC÷23¬BE÷18¬BG÷27¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IqktDsF6¬AD÷1548289800¬ADE÷1548289800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷25¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1548296760¬BX÷9¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷2ozfVzNk¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AG÷93¬BA÷31¬BC÷32¬BE÷15¬BG÷15¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷pAPbUfxd¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AH÷99¬BB÷28¬BD÷30¬BF÷30¬BH÷11¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xlM6T2am¬AD÷1548291600¬ADE÷1548291600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷25¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1548298190¬BX÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷pljvT5cJ¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AG÷83¬BA÷25¬BC÷35¬BE÷23¬BG÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷lMGKyb1J¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AH÷98¬BB÷42¬BD÷24¬BF÷32¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bcN2Urps¬AD÷1548291600¬ADE÷1548291600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷25¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1548298049¬BX÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷xOnWURS6¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AG÷76¬BA÷22¬BC÷32¬BE÷22¬BG÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷6cizUorD¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AH÷86¬BB÷23¬BD÷35¬BF÷28¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tIzyZOyQ¬AD÷1548291600¬ADE÷1548291600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷25¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1548297863¬BX÷2¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JA÷G8bNWmbf¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AG÷74¬BA÷28¬BC÷19¬BE÷23¬BG÷4¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷bXmSV7D0¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AH÷79¬BB÷31¬BD÷26¬BF÷22¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4Ah3SMEg¬AD÷1548291600¬ADE÷1548291600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷24¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1548296782¬BX÷12¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷0dKOzIGP¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AG÷96¬BA÷34¬BC÷33¬BE÷29¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷Iy7jWyPt¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AH÷96¬BB÷35¬BD÷29¬BF÷32¬AW÷1¬~AA÷r1i7RtUa¬AD÷1548300600¬ADE÷1548300600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷dS5fVevm¬WU÷utah-jazz¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷E30aUFgg¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xOjBQ0q6¬AD÷1548378000¬ADE÷1548378000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷hfa3TZ8a¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JB÷nHb7SgO5¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jRfFPKbC¬AD÷1548378000¬ADE÷1548378000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷0K2BRDwC¬WU÷washington-wizards¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷rqhGQXhI¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":568,"BU":"http:\/\/tv.nova.cz\/","BN":"Nova Sport 2"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YkpKOvEI¬AD÷1548381600¬ADE÷1548381600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷MZjKPi8O¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷zif1lyoP¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CtqONbTO¬AD÷1548387000¬ADE÷1548387000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷x0tTqegt¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷KOVXrF8n¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0dx6nr6P¬AD÷1548460800¬ADE÷1548460800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷YRZyrZNh¬WU÷orlando-magic¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬JB÷SlZusgwa¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pUDxsMTn¬AD÷1548462600¬ADE÷1548462600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷dUQdwBxO¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷27RhviNH¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AW÷1¬~AA÷25OXs2Et¬AD÷1548462600¬ADE÷1548462600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷6uYqtDh5¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷OGSluX7B¬WV÷miami-heat¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nFwE3ebE¬AD÷1548464400¬ADE÷1548464400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷IByYkrNM¬WU÷houston-rockets¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷0zRxk2xT¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jRGpu0ba¬AD÷1548464400¬ADE÷1548464400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷CIfBdYxn¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷thaFehhh¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷d4Htttqg¬AD÷1548464400¬ADE÷1548464400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷84U0xViU¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷YRe7cENu¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ngAgwvTB¬AD÷1548466200¬ADE÷1548466200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷GAiShjxB¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷AXjWiAiH¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UHFlvKD5¬AD÷1548466200¬ADE÷1548466200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷27mOgWM4¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷KrbJfC7b¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IuXQKVCp¬AD÷1548468000¬ADE÷1548468000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷Wrgao8Up¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬JB÷pnssAi7o¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Qq9cxbrI¬AD÷1548468000¬ADE÷1548468000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷lOkziU6N¬WU÷utah-jazz¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷UZ6XklMT¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AW÷1¬~~
3
1548298217
523

USA

Severná a Stredná Amerika

Južná Amerika

Európa

Ázia

Austrália a Oceánia

Ostatné súťaže