Live Copa de la Superliga 2020 scores, Copa de la Superliga 2020 results

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Soccer Argentina

Copa de la Superliga
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa de la Superliga¬ZEE÷E3YDzuor¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷0KhTtmt8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SnAdgmlH¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_E3YDzuor¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/copa-de-la-superliga/¬ZX÷04Argentina 009entina0080000000001000Copa de la S020erliga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷dSJHa3dj¬AD÷1584403800¬ADE÷1584403800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584410834¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬JB÷QeQkbs0h¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷dMLoaNpn¬WU÷rosario-central¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2PA7MQ33¬AD÷1584396000¬ADE÷1584396000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584402760¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬JB÷v1uDhwUT¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷pQQ9gJEN¬WU÷lanus¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EqG6B6f9¬AD÷1584320400¬ADE÷1584320400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584327327¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬JA÷zND70I8O¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newells Old Boys¬JB÷Ox7kP1oP¬WV÷newells-old-boys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OYB3N6lc¬AD÷1584313200¬ADE÷1584313200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584320368¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬JB÷6ZR5faaH¬WV÷racing-club¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬JA÷CCS1eupB¬WU÷aldosivi¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hzFAAQ9F¬AD÷1584305100¬ADE÷1584305100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584311909¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JB÷K8hLJu9n¬WV÷arsenal-sarandi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷QogHKLgt¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rZIFK4YF¬AD÷1584297000¬ADE÷1584297000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584303769¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬JB÷2wJUAKqb¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷8GJQB0Ui¬WU÷huracan¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AB9F9pPL¬AD÷1584226800¬ADE÷1584226800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584233389¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷CGASHJwa¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬JA÷IgBOIaOh¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6seo4Onq¬AD÷1584210600¬ADE÷1584210600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584217473¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬JB÷hfCrEywO¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷bXCvFHNH¬WU÷independiente¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷l28J84vS¬AD÷1584144600¬ADE÷1584144600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584151504¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷KtEzGc8B¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬JA÷j79WGwg5¬WU÷patronato¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Kpak3r2k¬AD÷1584136800¬ADE÷1584136800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584144723¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷6cGnDehU¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬JB÷rJihYvOu¬WV÷banfield¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~
10
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/U.S.
Dark mode
Help: Copa de la Superliga live on Scoreboard.com. Follow Copa de la Superliga 2020 live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on Scoreboard.com: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, Scoreboard.com provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: Scoreboard.com offers home/away/overall Copa de la Superliga 2020 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Copa de la Superliga 2020 scores and standings on Scoreboard.com Copa de la Superliga 2020 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more