Live Superliga 2018/2019 scores, Superliga 2018/2019 results

Soccer » Argentina » Superliga » 2018/2019

results
1
1532276183
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Superliga¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷4Ix8HON6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6Z87hEEB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/superliga/¬ZX÷04Argentina 009entina0000000000179000Superliga 009erliga000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷OGAYRFwe¬AD÷1534104000¬ADE÷1534104000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬JA÷6oDuW6G5¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬JB÷OM7pVQVB¬WV÷racing-club¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IFRkzvWE¬AD÷1534104000¬ADE÷1534104000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬JA÷vBgbJTWa¬WU÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Martin S.J.¬JB÷YXh2Imn6¬WV÷san-martin-s-j¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OIN1VTSk¬AD÷1534104000¬ADE÷1534104000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷rRlFJxRr¬WU÷boca-juniors¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬JB÷QkvKIdtk¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EsLbYH0R¬AD÷1534104000¬ADE÷1534104000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷8joFFoWO¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬JB÷zcZdvV8P¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6u0wRZh1¬AD÷1534104000¬ADE÷1534104000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬JA÷2D6lUpoI¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JB÷dz6hT40O¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WIVgZcoL¬AD÷1534104000¬ADE÷1534104000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷nyc6H71C¬WU÷huracan¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷UanBGRGI¬WV÷river-plate¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IuN5Umrd¬AD÷1534104000¬ADE÷1534104000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷4twOHGee¬WU÷independiente¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martin T.¬JB÷YFsSGzB1¬WV÷san-martin-t¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dWL9T7c2¬AD÷1534104000¬ADE÷1534104000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensa y Justicia¬JB÷EBKEvv38¬WV÷defensa-y-justicia¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷C6tWFfQ7¬WU÷lanus¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OhSoyKG8¬AD÷1534104000¬ADE÷1534104000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬JA÷rq0kLk2m¬WU÷patronato¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬JB÷0KffK9Hg¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pQBUSeOl¬AD÷1534104000¬ADE÷1534104000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷YXEXXSog¬WU÷rosario-central¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬JB÷SfEyXn1a¬WV÷banfield¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gj7QTy9r¬AD÷1534104000¬ADE÷1534104000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tigre¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬JA÷x6LOZlHt¬WU÷tigre¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷KUATY8Wn¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IF3sQg87¬AD÷1534104000¬ADE÷1534104000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷8A9dSOFU¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬WN÷ALD¬AF÷Aldosivi¬JB÷YXz3m8ot¬WV÷aldosivi¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2Tsx012¬AD÷1534104000¬ADE÷1534104000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷CdwIwbIE¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newells Old Boys¬JB÷4h1oMVns¬WV÷newells-old-boys¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9jTmc0E¬AD÷1534708800¬ADE÷1534708800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬JA÷KlwFp6Vb¬WU÷aldosivi¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan¬JB÷2DSJqQp5¬WV÷huracan¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yk0IR6qC¬AD÷1534708800¬ADE÷1534708800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷EoXdeNqH¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬JB÷dAM1fsaN¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4A81Vlpm¬AD÷1534708800¬ADE÷1534708800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬JA÷lUUVtOUN¬WU÷banfield¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JB÷Gj1SurpU¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bX75U8ag¬AD÷1534708800¬ADE÷1534708800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colon Santa FE¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon Santa FE¬JA÷Iamfy2ho¬WU÷colon-santa-fe¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigre¬JB÷W2yx0oVo¬WV÷tigre¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tGaMQQbI¬AD÷1534708800¬ADE÷1534708800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬JA÷8pQ5g1ET¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬JB÷QPCXlLMp¬WV÷atl-tucuman¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QXSy6piH¬AD÷1534708800¬ADE÷1534708800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JA÷SbCexq5b¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷dYGay3K4¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2cj5lILq¬AD÷1534708800¬ADE÷1534708800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷zPF3zNZA¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷Im58ZtkH¬WV÷independiente¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QJ9cWUUt¬AD÷1534708800¬ADE÷1534708800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬JB÷AwWRs4FH¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷GGWNrp0B¬WU÷racing-club¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WIiPlwo8¬AD÷1534708800¬ADE÷1534708800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷COZ6nS0n¬WU÷river-plate¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgrano¬JB÷tbvBonGh¬WV÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fa1ESnU5¬AD÷1534708800¬ADE÷1534708800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷6LTlcqF4¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬JB÷zeYhd3UA¬WV÷lanus¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MBx9lUjP¬AD÷1534708800¬ADE÷1534708800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Martin S.J.¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Martin S.J.¬JA÷GfiYmNic¬WU÷san-martin-s-j¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patronato¬JB÷AHjxms73¬WV÷patronato¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K6bQPpEO¬AD÷1534708800¬ADE÷1534708800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Martin T.¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martin T.¬JA÷4GByluxi¬WU÷san-martin-t¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union de Santa Fe¬JB÷x4hUl3xi¬WV÷union-de-santa-fe¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CzC9TSEa¬AD÷1534708800¬ADE÷1534708800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬JB÷SUUpbPab¬WV÷rosario-central¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬JA÷p6uta5ph¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1532276183
325

Argentina

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions