Live Bulgarian Cup 2020/2021 scores, Bulgarian Cup 2020/2021 results

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Soccer Bulgaria

Bulgarian Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BULGARIA: Bulgarian Cup¬ZEE÷xWXDs8Sn¬ZB÷41¬ZY÷Bulgaria¬ZC÷pY7PLs00¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SdkkIE5I¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷41_xWXDs8Sn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/bulgaria/bulgarian-cup/¬ZX÷04Bulgaria 008lgaria0110000000001000Bulgarian Cu013an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Bulgaria¬~AA÷8SEcJnT5¬AD÷1605361500¬ADE÷1605361500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Botev Ihtiman¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1605368309¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Sofia¬JB÷IyKTrlih¬WV÷cska-sofia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬WM÷IHT¬AE÷Botev Ihtiman¬JA÷OEKPqUyn¬WU÷botev-ihtiman¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷0fu6c8Yk¬AD÷1604489400¬ADE÷1604489400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spartak¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604495873¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Arda¬JB÷QoV0Xssq¬WV÷arda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartak¬JA÷bw2XlACG¬WU÷spartak¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷vovAdSmd¬AD÷1604403000¬ADE÷1604403000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Zagorets¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604411971¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PLO¬AF÷Lok. Plovdiv¬JB÷baT8VLBe¬WV÷lok-plovdiv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷ZAG¬AE÷Zagorets¬JA÷4xU4W1dk¬WU÷zagorets¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷tCLzEiiQ¬AD÷1603368000¬ADE÷1603368000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chernomorets Balchik¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1603374585¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEP¬AF÷Septemvri Sofia¬JB÷ELhEyCSR¬WV÷septemvri-sofia¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chernomorets Balchik¬JA÷KbgAxhDL¬WU÷chernomorets-balchik¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷MVI1I6rC¬AD÷1603368000¬ADE÷1603368000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nadezhda Dobroslavci¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1603374645¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VRA¬AF÷Botev Vratsa¬JB÷OYMysSL4¬WV÷botev-vratsa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷NAD¬AE÷Nadezhda Dobroslavci¬JA÷UBNXs86b¬WU÷nadezhda-dobroslavci¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷4ACKYRSh¬AD÷1603368000¬ADE÷1603368000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oborishte¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1603374431¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botev Plovdiv¬JB÷MV3PiqzN¬WV÷botev-plovdiv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷OBO¬AE÷Oborishte¬JA÷S84LhPKG¬WU÷oborishte-panagyurishte¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷vmNtNUTt¬AD÷1603368000¬ADE÷1603368000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sozopol¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1603377722¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ETA¬AF÷Etar¬JB÷ELvdUlxa¬WV÷etar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SOZ¬AE÷Sozopol¬JA÷KpQhVUMh¬WU÷sozopol¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷6Xu2blJq¬AD÷1603290600¬ADE÷1603290600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pirin Blagoevgrad¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1603297361¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Beroe¬JB÷Kn3TkjcA¬WV÷beroe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬WM÷PIR¬AE÷Pirin Blagoevgrad¬JA÷QP3PjWs4¬WU÷pirin-blagoevgrad¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷d6hmKMEh¬AD÷1603281600¬ADE÷1603281600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Drenovets¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1603287869¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA 1948 Sofia¬JB÷dxj6LTCA¬WV÷cska-1948-sofia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷5¬BD÷1¬WM÷DRE¬AE÷Drenovets¬JA÷2Fj2M9c4¬WU÷drenovets¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷UyfO4mEC¬AD÷1603281600¬ADE÷1603281600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gorski Izvor¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1603288155¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gorski Izvor¬JA÷E1bNWMt0¬WU÷gorski-izvor¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montana¬JB÷8OcRVtd6¬WV÷montana¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷C0aJ5Tb6¬AD÷1603281600¬ADE÷1603281600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sevlievo¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1603287768¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slavia Sofia¬JB÷2RfJX2Rg¬WV÷slavia-sofia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬WM÷SEV¬AE÷Sevlievo¬JA÷84eFYrCm¬WU÷sevlievo¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷Y1MKbU45¬AD÷1603281600¬ADE÷1603281600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yantra Gabrovo¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1603287929¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cherno More¬JB÷dfDXeq1i¬WV÷cherno-more¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Yantra Gabrovo¬JA÷riPkXaOj¬WU÷yantra-gabrovo¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷rDaGRUSk¬AD÷1603279800¬ADE÷1603279800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Partizan Cerven Brjag¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1603286332¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEV¬AF÷Levski Sofia¬JB÷vBMVOKSr¬WV÷levski-sofia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷PCB¬AE÷Partizan Cerven Brjag¬JA÷x2z4T0KR¬WU÷partizan-cerven-brjag¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷MVtASj6J¬AD÷1603195200¬ADE÷1603195200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kariana Erden¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1603201596¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FC¬AF÷Tsarsko Selo¬JB÷ABzJyXqP¬WV÷tsarsko-selo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Kariana Erden¬JA÷fu0wTvtP¬WU÷kariana-erden¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷QFDpEBbj¬AD÷1601557200¬ADE÷1601557200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belasitsa¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1601563844¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belasitsa¬JA÷l4MkFAaH¬WU÷belasitsa-petrich¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LIT¬AF÷Litex Lovech¬JB÷SfLgEUEN¬WV÷litex-lovech¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jFKyZCzG¬AD÷1601557200¬ADE÷1601557200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sveti Nikola¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1601572238¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Svoge¬JB÷zsSbALDk¬WV÷svoge¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷SVE¬AE÷Sveti Nikola¬JA÷djTfB1bq¬WU÷sveti-nikola¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~
29
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/U.S.
Dark mode
Help: Bulgarian Cup live on Scoreboard.com. Follow Bulgarian Cup 2020/2021 live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on Scoreboard.com: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, Scoreboard.com provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: Scoreboard.com offers home/away/overall Bulgarian Cup 2020/2021 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Bulgarian Cup 2020/2021 scores and standings on Scoreboard.com Bulgarian Cup 2020/2021 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more