Live FA Cup 2020 scores, FA Cup 2020 results

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Soccer China

FA Cup
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: FA Cup¬ZEE÷hQWz6gLn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷rwTSM1tB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8S6a4T6O¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_hQWz6gLn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/china/fa-cup/¬ZX÷04China 005......0070000000001000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷Kr2NH0KK¬AD÷1606824000¬ADE÷1606824000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kunshan¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1606830706¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KUN¬AE÷Kunshan¬JA÷G6zGVVWF¬WU÷kunshan¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Suning¬JB÷rF3qE31r¬WV÷jiangsu-suning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Yo6RGKZQ¬AD÷1606806000¬ADE÷1606806000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1606812536¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬JA÷M52mDNGl¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changchun Yatai¬JB÷GS1iCsWf¬WV÷changchun-yatai¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6BtLGG1j¬AD÷1606649700¬ADE÷1606649700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1606656351¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬JA÷KdvjZjVt¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Greentown¬JB÷YarfYApm¬WV÷zhejiang-greentown¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nP8svyOQ¬AD÷1606635300¬ADE÷1606635300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1606641831¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬JA÷CdULyhOc¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷SUZ¬AF÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JB÷tWYPzCw4¬WV÷suzhou-dongwu¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷AuekMxvT¬AD÷1606563300¬ADE÷1606563300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Guoan¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1606570035¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Guoan¬JA÷dK0YG9FC¬WU÷beijing-guoan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chengdu Better City¬JB÷zBaxGTUI¬WV÷chengdu-better-city¬AK÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ClsHHdnp¬AD÷1606545000¬ADE÷1606545000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1606551819¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬JA÷OQhKvD7J¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TAI¬AF÷Taizhou Yuanda¬JB÷2HiOwXMP¬WV÷taizhou-yuanda¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷h40pNIOM¬AD÷1606476900¬ADE÷1606476900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1606483429¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEI¬AF÷Meizhou Hakka¬JB÷2c1UHk06¬WV÷meizhou-hakka¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬JA÷jNcQIVp0¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷4¬~AA÷lYf9ZfWs¬AD÷1606462500¬ADE÷1606462500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1606469112¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬JA÷KMXTZVhA¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬JB÷EqXXYk8G¬WV÷guizhou-zhicheng¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IopPFzHd¬AD÷1606390500¬ADE÷1606390500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1606397107¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KUN¬AF÷Kunshan¬JB÷6Dt2WlFa¬WV÷kunshan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷SMsbXUag¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷ED1tOb9G¬AD÷1606376100¬ADE÷1606376100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1606382704¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬JA÷I9aIKiGm¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changchun Yatai¬JB÷d0bMJBVg¬WV÷changchun-yatai¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷Mg1NP5qo¬AD÷1600516800¬ADE÷1600516800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600523700¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬JA÷jRgdU3r0¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chongqing Lifan¬JB÷UHh0TNc6¬WV÷chongqing-lifan¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷0rafW76H¬AD÷1600515300¬ADE÷1600515300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Guoan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600522062¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Guoan¬JA÷tY1Aw8LD¬WU÷beijing-guoan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Huanghai¬JB÷KO0ExSzK¬WV÷qingdao-huanghai¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vZcbVRLN¬AD÷1600509600¬ADE÷1600509600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600517059¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬JB÷j7ipX5bs¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬JA÷lb5IynjQ¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷KpFeUoyU¬AD÷1600500600¬ADE÷1600500600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600507435¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬JA÷pUjlWPDm¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shijiazhuang¬JB÷d4fhVqTg¬WV÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6LajXmiB¬AD÷1600430400¬ADE÷1600430400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600436902¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬JA÷CbNQVe27¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Pro¬JB÷Q1RUUFHD¬WV÷dalian-professional¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zck5lkMo¬AD÷1600428900¬ADE÷1600428900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600435559¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷bic4SsDC¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henan Jianye¬JB÷xrd8R1SI¬WV÷henan-jianye¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Ag6sZ9Mb¬AD÷1600423200¬ADE÷1600423200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600430468¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬JB÷pAAFYcIl¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JA÷6JBBZw3r¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷hIenYTy5¬AD÷1600414200¬ADE÷1600414200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600421071¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬JA÷voPIXHXf¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen¬JB÷IyOMWym1¬WV÷shenzhen-fc¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~~
18
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: FA Cup¬ZEE÷hQWz6gLn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷rwTSM1tB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8S6a4T6O¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_hQWz6gLn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/china/fa-cup/¬ZX÷04China 005......0070000000001000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷jRhgCvrr¬AD÷1606892400¬ADE÷1606892400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beijing Guoan¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Guoan¬JA÷UV5eB1o1¬WU÷beijing-guoan¬GRA÷0¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Zall¬JB÷Oh5aAL07¬WV÷wuhan-zall¬GRB÷0¬~AA÷xKCIIt5E¬AD÷1606910400¬ADE÷1606910400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬JA÷rgx8Xi23¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬GRA÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬JB÷xGyCWBH9¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬GRB÷0¬~
2
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/U.S.
Dark mode
Help: FA Cup live on Scoreboard.com. Follow FA Cup 2020 live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on Scoreboard.com: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, Scoreboard.com provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: Scoreboard.com offers home/away/overall FA Cup 2020 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find FA Cup 2020 scores and standings on Scoreboard.com FA Cup 2020 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more