Live 1. Liga 2019/2020 scores, 1. Liga 2019/2020 results

Soccer » Czech Republic » 1. Liga » 2019/2020

1. Liga
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CZECH REPUBLIC: 1. Liga¬ZEE÷hleea1wH¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czech Republic¬ZC÷Qmcqjqw9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rmbyqMNH¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷62_hleea1wH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/czech-republic/1-liga/¬ZX÷04Czech Republ014public00000000001870001. Liga 007. Liga000¬ZS÷2019-2020¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Czech Republic¬~AA÷MRW1lHQe¬AD÷1562947200¬ADE÷1562947200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jablonec¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAB¬AE÷Jablonec¬JA÷xlGPSlCj¬WU÷jablonec¬WN÷BOH¬AF÷Bohemians 1905¬JB÷ji47iYli¬WV÷bohemians-1905¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bZEZfJmS¬AD÷1563030000¬ADE÷1563030000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostrava¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrava¬JA÷jirxxgk4¬WU÷ostrava¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Liberec¬JB÷YFXtyD4A¬WV÷liberec¬AW÷1¬~AA÷f505kcBk¬AD÷1563030000¬ADE÷1563030000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pribram¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Pribram¬JA÷KWZhYAlT¬WU÷pribram¬WN÷TEP¬AF÷Teplice¬JB÷QDCLTUdp¬WV÷teplice¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pWAVeaYL¬AD÷1563039000¬ADE÷1563039000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plzen¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLZ¬AE÷Plzen¬JA÷rRvUwFKi¬WU÷plzen¬WN÷SIG¬AF÷Sigma Olomouc¬JB÷xlvYxZZc¬WV÷sigma-olomouc¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0IV5myt2¬AD÷1563114600¬ADE÷1563114600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ceske Budejovice¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CES¬AE÷Ceske Budejovice¬JA÷Us3Bjh4c¬WU÷ceske-budejovice¬WN÷OPA¬AF÷Opava¬JB÷nJcGkCJ3¬WV÷opava¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GE11jwdq¬AD÷1563114600¬ADE÷1563114600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mlada Boleslav¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MLA¬AE÷Mlada Boleslav¬JA÷C6WpzXJG¬WU÷mlada-boleslav¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karvina¬JB÷ttykZjZM¬WV÷mfk-karvina¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OGMMcL39¬AD÷1563123600¬ADE÷1563123600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sparta Prague¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Sparta Prague¬JA÷8ClJLX4N¬WU÷sparta-prague¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slovacko¬JB÷2ZmNKiKT¬WV÷slovacko¬AW÷1¬~AA÷27LQduJF¬AD÷1563206400¬ADE÷1563206400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zlin¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZLI¬AE÷Zlin¬JA÷4rzkGBSp¬WU÷zlin¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slavia Prague¬JB÷4ztQve5o¬WV÷slavia-prague¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AmDdAbmF¬AD÷1563553800¬ADE÷1563553800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Liberec¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Liberec¬JA÷I7yaslRq¬WU÷liberec¬WN÷PLZ¬AF÷Plzen¬JB÷Crj2t8tj¬WV÷plzen¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GnuUijXm¬AD÷1563634800¬ADE÷1563634800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Opava¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Pribram¬JB÷04Wd2k39¬WV÷pribram¬WM÷OPA¬AE÷Opava¬JA÷6sXh3Vm3¬WU÷opava¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SONiBvY8¬AD÷1563634800¬ADE÷1563634800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sigma Olomouc¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIG¬AE÷Sigma Olomouc¬JA÷YZaSnA3M¬WU÷sigma-olomouc¬WN÷ZLI¬AF÷Zlin¬JB÷GbkXoUIS¬WV÷zlin¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lxXtklH6¬AD÷1563634800¬ADE÷1563634800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slovacko¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slovacko¬JA÷4xFufRAk¬WU÷slovacko¬WN÷CES¬AF÷Ceske Budejovice¬JB÷n14pgoQe¬WV÷ceske-budejovice¬AW÷1¬~AA÷x2TxjU10¬AD÷1563643800¬ADE÷1563643800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sparta Prague¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Sparta Prague¬JA÷zNO9ammS¬WU÷sparta-prague¬WN÷JAB¬AF÷Jablonec¬JB÷h2Bye7eq¬WV÷jablonec¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fwvYjAnf¬AD÷1563719400¬ADE÷1563719400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bohemians 1905¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOH¬AE÷Bohemians 1905¬JA÷veV019IF¬WU÷bohemians-1905¬WN÷MLA¬AF÷Mlada Boleslav¬JB÷dWP50TXL¬WV÷mlada-boleslav¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ELJmCKI2¬AD÷1563728400¬ADE÷1563728400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Teplice¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slavia Prague¬JB÷KWeOmjlG¬WV÷slavia-prague¬WM÷TEP¬AE÷Teplice¬JA÷Q9dKlWY9¬WU÷teplice¬AW÷1¬~
240

Czech Republic

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions