Soccer: DFB Pokal 2019/2020 Fixtures

Soccer » Germany » DFB Pokal » 2019/2020

DFB Pokal
Loading...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷GERMANY: DFB Pokal¬ZEE÷MNEDyOlF¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷OrgpuoSA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷d2nR6ig6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷81_MNEDyOlF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/germany/dfb-pokal/¬ZX÷04Germany 007ermany0300000000001000DFB Pokal 009 Pokal000¬ZS÷2019-2020¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Germany¬~AA÷nF99j0us¬AD÷1580837400¬ADE÷1580837400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eintracht Frankfurt¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EIN¬AE÷Eintracht Frankfurt¬JA÷xrY1duyt¬WU÷eintracht-frankfurt¬WN÷RBL¬AF÷RB Leipzig¬JB÷GYW5eajn¬WV÷rb-leipzig¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8UcIlvAg¬AD÷1580837400¬ADE÷1580837400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaiserslautern¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaiserslautern¬JA÷ILZHhcz5¬WU÷kaiserslautern¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Dusseldorf¬JB÷dCYLiHkB¬WV÷dusseldorf¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Gf1QnIv6¬AD÷1580845500¬ADE÷1580845500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Schalke¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hertha Berlin¬JB÷YiSapZso¬WV÷hertha-berlin¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schalke¬JA÷bayYlFZT¬WU÷schalke¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Q58DkKfm¬AD÷1580845500¬ADE÷1580845500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Werder Bremen¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DOR¬AF÷Dortmund¬JB÷ObzEgwLb¬WV÷dortmund¬WM÷WER¬AE÷Werder Bremen¬JA÷AeW9fJ5h¬WU÷werder-bremen¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fo0UoxfC¬AD÷1580923800¬ADE÷1580923800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bayer Leverkusen¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Bayer Leverkusen¬JA÷neGs9IKo¬WU÷bayer-leverkusen¬WN÷STU¬AF÷Stuttgart¬JB÷QoFo8xzh¬WV÷vfb-stuttgart¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tGsx98e8¬AD÷1580923800¬ADE÷1580923800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Verl¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Verl¬JA÷02fpvbLB¬WU÷verl¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Berlin¬JB÷E5blwIzI¬WV÷union-berlin¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MX1MmbPa¬AD÷1580931900¬ADE÷1580931900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bayern Munich¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAY¬AE÷Bayern Munich¬JA÷QowQjy5H¬WU÷bayern-munich¬WN÷HOF¬AF÷Hoffenheim¬JB÷4xxUkeKN¬WV÷hoffenheim¬AW÷1¬~AA÷K6tt8SAE¬AD÷1580931900¬ADE÷1580931900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saarbrucken¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAA¬AE÷Saarbrucken¬JA÷8SchxxjO¬WU÷saarbrucken¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karlsruher¬JB÷nJddyd5U¬WV÷karlsruher¬AW÷1¬~
170
8

Germany

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions