Live Empress's Cup Women 2020 scores, Empress's Cup Women 2020 results

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Soccer Japan

Empress's Cup Women
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Empress's Cup Women¬ZEE÷lCkoZLIc¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷KACHYZFP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rqOxno86¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_lCkoZLIc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/japan/empress-s-cup-women/¬ZX÷04Japan 005......0100000000001000Empress's Cu019 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷4CgHwf0a¬AD÷1607131800¬ADE÷1607131800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orca Kamogawa W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAI¬AF÷Daisho Gakuen W¬JB÷8AI0s9U8¬WV÷daisho-gakuen¬GRB÷0¬WM÷ORC¬AE÷Orca Kamogawa W¬JA÷UJJdrkF2¬WU÷orca-kamogawa¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷OC0TzhpI¬AD÷1607131800¬ADE÷1607131800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Setagaya Sfida FC W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shizuoka Sangyo W¬JB÷U3uI75rE¬WV÷shizuoka-sangyo¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SET¬AE÷Setagaya Sfida FC W¬JA÷G0izqM5D¬WU÷setagaya-sfida-fc¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷dnj9uGVn¬AD÷1607133600¬ADE÷1607133600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Harima Albion W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Waseda Univ. W¬JB÷t4QEJ5x2¬WV÷waseda-univ¬GRB÷0¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harima Albion W¬JA÷2DRAKoNe¬WU÷as-harima-albio¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷4d5gOE0C¬AD÷1607133600¬ADE÷1607133600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saitama W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saitama W¬JA÷Ma7bQGgH¬WU÷saitama¬GRA÷0¬WN÷NIT¬AF÷Nittaidai W¬JB÷0j62Pz9N¬WV÷nittaidai¬GRB÷0¬~AA÷d0VsfFpt¬AD÷1607142600¬ADE÷1607142600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kunoichi W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DIO¬AF÷Diosa Izumo W¬JB÷lpp2GZQo¬WV÷diosa-izumo¬GRB÷0¬WM÷KUN¬AE÷Kunoichi W¬JA÷zsdKijlo¬WU÷kunoichi¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷x29xox8P¬AD÷1607142600¬ADE÷1607142600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegalta Sendai W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kanagawa University W¬JB÷vJnWvG8A¬WV÷kanagawa-university¬GRB÷0¬WM÷VEG¬AE÷Vegalta Sendai W¬JA÷WhqOtxvb¬WU÷vegalta-sendai¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷p8MjNYFI¬AD÷1607144400¬ADE÷1607144400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷C-Osaka W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FC¬AF÷FC Takatsuki Speranza W¬JB÷APiYJEWp¬WV÷fc-takatsuki-speranza¬GRB÷0¬WM÷COS¬AE÷C-Osaka W¬JA÷8G56OfOT¬WU÷c-osaka¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷4WL2kiaB¬AD÷1607144400¬ADE÷1607144400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷JEF United W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FUK¬AF÷Fukuoka W¬JB÷vFl4ydK8¬WV÷fukuoka¬GRB÷0¬WM÷JEF¬AE÷JEF United W¬JA÷0Ok0xx52¬WU÷jef-united¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷dQbyZVEU¬AD÷1607218200¬ADE÷1607218200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yamato Sylphid W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IMA¬AF÷Imabari W¬JB÷O4Tj9IJI¬WV÷imabari¬GRB÷0¬WM÷YAM¬AE÷Yamato Sylphid W¬JA÷UsUnAb4C¬WU÷yamato-sylphid¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷QRsQyYUB¬AD÷1607220000¬ADE÷1607220000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ehime W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EHI¬AE÷Ehime W¬JA÷8zlSpry1¬WU÷ehime¬GRA÷0¬WN÷OKA¬AF÷Okayama Sakuyo W¬JB÷xAhWq2j7¬WV÷okayama-sakuyo¬GRB÷0¬~AA÷UDTkhgFh¬AD÷1607220000¬ADE÷1607220000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nojima Stella W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GUN¬AF÷Gunma W¬JB÷WOukRju4¬WV÷gunma¬GRB÷0¬WM÷NOJ¬AE÷Nojima Stella W¬JA÷x2toSWPc¬WU÷nojima-stella¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷zwkDvzog¬AD÷1607220000¬ADE÷1607220000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yokohama FC Seagulls W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AC¬AF÷Parceiro Nagano W¬JB÷8jS6LR7k¬WV÷ac-parceiro-nagano¬GRB÷0¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama FC Seagulls W¬JA÷A593M7hq¬WU÷yokohama-fc-seagulls¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷WpYvW2bj¬AD÷1607229000¬ADE÷1607229000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albirex Niigata W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NGU¬AF÷NGU Nagoya W¬JB÷l0hqgLoB¬WV÷ngu-nagoya¬GRB÷0¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albirex Niigata W¬JA÷jFZuf1W4¬WU÷albirex-niigata¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷rHXgiDUb¬AD÷1607230800¬ADE÷1607230800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beleza W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NIT¬AF÷Nitere Menina W¬JB÷vkqcPU9G¬WV÷nitere-menina¬GRB÷0¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Beleza W¬JA÷AFvgQAfA¬WU÷beleza¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷EN04tdGt¬AD÷1607230800¬ADE÷1607230800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inac Kobe Leonesa W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norddea Hokkaido W¬JB÷I9ozvzOG¬WV÷norddea-hokkaido¬GRB÷0¬WM÷INA¬AE÷Inac Kobe Leonesa W¬JA÷AqrSudg4¬WU÷inac-kobe-leonesa¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷ObLfMhVO¬AD÷1607230800¬ADE÷1607230800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Urawa W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JUM¬AF÷Jumonji Ventus W¬JB÷xWqKsIOi¬WV÷jumonji-ventus¬GRB÷0¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Urawa W¬JA÷OSuGrb9o¬WU÷urawa¬GRA÷0¬~
16
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/U.S.
Dark mode
Help: Empress's Cup Women live on Scoreboard.com. Follow Empress's Cup Women 2020 live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on Scoreboard.com: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, Scoreboard.com provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: Scoreboard.com offers home/away/overall Empress's Cup Women 2020 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Empress's Cup Women 2020 scores and standings on Scoreboard.com Empress's Cup Women 2020 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more