Live NNL 2019/2020 scores, NNL 2019/2020 results

Soccer » Nigeria » NNL » 2019/2020

NNL
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NIGERIA: NNL¬ZEE÷2FBptFyj¬ZB÷143¬ZY÷Nigeria¬ZC÷Spg45qar¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lpBpik6n¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷143_2FBptFyj¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/nigeria/nnl/¬ZX÷04Nigeria 007igeria0020000000001000NNL 003......000¬ZS÷2019-2020¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Nigeria¬~AA÷MDwhhc2k¬AD÷1575813600¬ADE÷1575813600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dynamite Force¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dynamite Force¬JA÷l67WGcWM¬WU÷dynamite-force-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ABI¬AF÷Abia Comets¬JB÷Sd6zGHoT¬WV÷abia-comets¬AH÷0¬~AA÷jBpA0Lf9¬AD÷1575813600¬ADE÷1575813600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷El Kanemi¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷El Kanemi¬JA÷4tKj4KnH¬WU÷el-kanemi-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokoto¬JB÷IqOf3v2N¬WV÷sokoto-united¬AH÷0¬~AA÷rNvlgwmq¬AD÷1575813600¬ADE÷1575813600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ibadan¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IBA¬AE÷Ibadan¬JA÷tt4OIJ1A¬WU÷3sc-of-ibadan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collins Edwin¬JB÷KW2SHwHG¬WV÷collins-edwin¬AH÷0¬~AA÷4ElEauAF¬AD÷1575813600¬ADE÷1575813600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kwara¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIG¬AF÷Mighty Jets¬JB÷EF9QcIPp¬WV÷mighty-jets¬AH÷1¬WM÷KWA¬AE÷Kwara¬JA÷C6Nb2bHT¬WU÷kwara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬~AA÷tt3Jwbmd¬AD÷1575813600¬ADE÷1575813600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oyah Sports¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OYA¬AE÷Oyah Sports¬JA÷xnKS9OIu¬WU÷oyah-sports¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷FC¬AF÷FC Zamfara¬JB÷jkOW8rYo¬WV÷fc-zamfara¬AH÷1¬~AA÷SAEiDbvF¬AD÷1575813600¬ADE÷1575813600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Remo Stars¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REM¬AE÷Remo Stars¬JA÷Qm0BTzGS¬WU÷remo-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷JAT¬AF÷J'Atete¬JB÷SdnwPfOq¬WV÷j-atete-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷AZJnEvP8¬AD÷1575813600¬ADE÷1575813600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vandrezzer¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vandrezzer¬JA÷INd3VdoG¬WU÷vandrezzer¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayelsa¬JB÷WQ07UG0M¬WV÷bayelsa¬AH÷0¬~AA÷IuX0jyX1¬AD÷1575727200¬ADE÷1575727200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bendel¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bendel¬JA÷CrolZvni¬WU÷bendel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ROV¬AF÷Rovers FC¬JB÷jZqhYb1c¬WV÷rovers-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷4xTdiHHe¬AD÷1575727200¬ADE÷1575727200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crown FC¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Crown FC¬JA÷pxg2Byfp¬WU÷crown-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷JOY¬AF÷JoyComers¬JB÷buc6Ae9j¬WV÷joycomers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2k4FvvYk¬AD÷1575727200¬ADE÷1575727200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DMD¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DMD¬AE÷DMD¬JA÷pjMJIbpD¬WU÷dmd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷ABS¬AF÷ABS¬JB÷OtLNHIaJ¬WV÷abs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷QTxNcJvS¬AD÷1575727200¬ADE÷1575727200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gateway Utd.¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gateway Utd.¬JA÷zq1GKuXc¬WU÷gateway-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷APE¬AF÷Apex Krane¬JB÷nJ4KJan4¬WV÷apex-krane¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YZDqp0AS¬AD÷1575727200¬ADE÷1575727200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Beret¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Beret¬JA÷pI04Mtol¬WU÷green-beret¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷NAF¬AF÷Nigeria Airforce FC¬JB÷r3J7L00f¬WV÷nigeria-airforce-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷nwvJbaPL¬AD÷1575727200¬ADE÷1575727200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ibom Youths¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IBO¬AE÷Ibom Youths¬JA÷2V28M12o¬WU÷ibom-youths¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷GO-¬AF÷Go-Round¬JB÷tM1CLLHi¬WV÷go-round¬AH÷0¬~AA÷8S4BuKIq¬AD÷1575727200¬ADE÷1575727200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kada City¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAD¬AE÷Kada City¬JA÷xQIBKKF0¬WU÷kada-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷KEB¬AF÷Kebbi¬JB÷GGHFJvV6¬WV÷kebbi¬AH÷0¬~AA÷Icn22sQd¬AD÷1575727200¬ADE÷1575727200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Niger Tornadoes¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EFC¬AF÷EFCC¬JB÷O2Mv7M2b¬WV÷efcc-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NIG¬AE÷Niger Tornadoes¬JA÷pCNz82mh¬WU÷niger-tornadoes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷dlo611u3¬AD÷1575727200¬ADE÷1575727200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rarara¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAR¬AE÷Rarara¬JA÷WSLr6tI4¬WU÷rarara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷YOB¬AF÷Yobe Stars¬JB÷AJKn50XA¬WV÷yobe-stars¬AH÷0¬~AA÷jBOvoteM¬AD÷1575727200¬ADE÷1575727200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Road Safety¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROA¬AE÷Road Safety¬JA÷lnFYR2NQ¬WU÷road-safety-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷AKL¬AF÷Aklosendi¬JB÷je10NMVs¬WV÷aklosendi-int-l-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷KxZFnEQd¬AD÷1575216000¬ADE÷1575216000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bayelsa¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAY¬AE÷Bayelsa¬JA÷fq8TD5oH¬WU÷bayelsa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bendel¬JB÷YZ6XCP0N¬WV÷bendel¬AH÷0¬~AA÷SUbequK4¬AD÷1575216000¬ADE÷1575216000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ekiti United¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EKI¬AE÷Ekiti United¬JA÷AyQrJu6a¬WU÷ekiti-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷GIA¬AF÷Giant Brillars¬JB÷lSOnIaL5¬WV÷giant-brillars¬AH÷0¬~AA÷6LcaraZA¬AD÷1575216000¬ADE÷1575216000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Go-Round¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GO-¬AE÷Go-Round¬JA÷r3wjHJzC¬WU÷go-round¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dynamite Force¬JB÷MgxfGwjI¬WV÷dynamite-force-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷hIXPTaKH¬AD÷1575216000¬ADE÷1575216000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kebbi¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEB¬AE÷Kebbi¬JA÷MFmPDpUJ¬WU÷kebbi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷OYA¬AF÷Oyah Sports¬JB÷zJiTC4qQ¬WV÷oyah-sports¬AH÷1¬~AA÷lpm4sJlH¬AD÷1575216000¬ADE÷1575216000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Osun¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSU¬AE÷Osun¬JA÷GGybFc5O¬WU÷osun-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷NIL¬AF÷Nilayo¬JB÷UJu2EHKU¬WV÷nilayo¬AH÷1¬~
53
fixtures
0

Nigeria

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions