Live FIFA World Cup  scores, FIFA World Cup  results

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Soccer North America

World Cup
2022
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NORTH AMERICA: World Cup - Qualification - First stage¬ZEE÷lvUBR5F8¬ZB÷2¬ZY÷North America¬ZC÷h69RZB2J¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷fRgR6gtF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷2_lvUBR5F8¬ZJ÷29¬ZL÷/soccer/north-america/world-cup/¬ZX÷04North Americ013merica0000000100001000World Cup - 023 stage000¬ZXF÷04North Americ013merica0000000100001000World Cup - 023 stage000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷North America¬~AA÷WWhUCZsi¬AD÷1616619600¬ADE÷1616619600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Antigua and Barbuda¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montserrat¬JB÷ETnXTyaG¬WV÷montserrat¬GRB÷0¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antigua and Barbuda¬JA÷K6mTUHqA¬WU÷antigua-and-barbuda¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷f9MTlTf8¬AD÷1616619600¬ADE÷1616619600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dominican Republic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DOM¬AF÷Dominica¬JB÷WpHdbaRL¬WV÷dominica¬GRB÷0¬WM÷DOM¬AE÷Dominican Republic¬JA÷xOHhauCF¬WU÷dominican-republic¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷fmogxjB2¬AD÷1616619600¬ADE÷1616619600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guatemala¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guatemala¬JA÷t00WnBMh¬WU÷guatemala¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CUB¬AF÷Cuba¬JB÷zNaznVya¬WV÷cuba¬GRB÷0¬~AA÷GfyClK0P¬AD÷1616619600¬ADE÷1616619600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nicaragua¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIC¬AE÷Nicaragua¬JA÷OIhDOeuR¬WU÷nicaragua¬GRA÷0¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint Lucia¬JB÷f1uuKFmr¬WV÷saint-lucia¬GRB÷0¬~AA÷EVxIccwt¬AD÷1616619600¬ADE÷1616619600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint Kitts and Nevis¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint Kitts and Nevis¬JA÷MkhcXPNb¬WU÷saint-kitts-and-nevis¬GRA÷0¬WN÷PUE¬AF÷Puerto Rico¬JB÷GCi1Wqw5¬WV÷puerto-rico¬GRB÷0¬~AA÷8WMBPCRd¬AD÷1616619600¬ADE÷1616619600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Suriname¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUR¬AE÷Suriname¬JA÷4zmDwnSs¬WU÷suriname¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CAY¬AF÷Cayman Islands¬JB÷Y9iHx6sl¬WV÷cayman-islands¬GRB÷0¬~AA÷nNLFOWt3¬AD÷1616706000¬ADE÷1616706000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canada¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Bermuda¬JB÷6NkPzpC0¬WV÷bermuda¬GRB÷0¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canada¬JA÷C0jLyQdf¬WU÷canada¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷YwpcyAQ8¬AD÷1616706000¬ADE÷1616706000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Curacao¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CUR¬AE÷Curacao¬JA÷lQ3voki5¬WU÷curacao¬GRA÷0¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint Vincent and the Grenadines¬JB÷rm3rp96B¬WV÷saint-vincent-and-the-grenadines¬GRB÷0¬~AA÷pzcYBgcc¬AD÷1616706000¬ADE÷1616706000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷El Salvador¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷El Salvador¬JA÷jgA0C9Tr¬WU÷el-salvador¬GRA÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Grenada¬JB÷KSE4BTrk¬WV÷grenada¬GRB÷0¬~AA÷I3Nwpv9t¬AD÷1616706000¬ADE÷1616706000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Haiti¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belize¬JB÷SEwmIgIf¬WV÷belize¬GRB÷0¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷Haiti¬JA÷YivqJZ2l¬WU÷haiti¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷hfuXmmAE¬AD÷1616706000¬ADE÷1616706000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Panama¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panama¬JA÷AyG0cJtS¬WU÷panama¬GRA÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barbados¬JB÷tK2Shwkq¬WV÷barbados¬GRB÷0¬~AA÷hMyMdHhn¬AD÷1616706000¬ADE÷1616706000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Trinidad & Tobago¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Trinidad & Tobago¬JA÷UFe5V3hB¬WU÷trinidad-tobago¬GRA÷0¬WN÷GUY¬AF÷Guyana¬JB÷Oxe9UN7H¬WV÷guyana¬GRB÷0¬~AA÷pj30WKvs¬AD÷1616878800¬ADE÷1616878800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anguilla¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Anguilla¬JA÷KA1Wic4k¬WU÷anguilla¬GRA÷0¬WN÷DOM¬AF÷Dominican Republic¬JB÷EX0ziHJe¬WV÷dominican-republic¬GRB÷0¬~AA÷tpLJNjd9¬AD÷1616878800¬ADE÷1616878800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aruba¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARU¬AE÷Aruba¬JA÷KQgTZ3R6¬WU÷aruba¬GRA÷0¬WN÷SUR¬AF÷Suriname¬JB÷EmgXYNtD¬WV÷suriname¬GRB÷0¬~AA÷MetQey8h¬AD÷1616878800¬ADE÷1616878800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bahamas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAH¬AE÷Bahamas¬JA÷2TgDTsNN¬WU÷bahamas¬GRA÷0¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint Kitts and Nevis¬JB÷W2bHS1xU¬WV÷saint-kitts-and-nevis¬GRB÷0¬~AA÷Ek1fzUuF¬AD÷1616878800¬ADE÷1616878800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷British Virgin Islands¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷British Virgin Islands¬JA÷Mw2nqTLH¬WU÷british-virgin-islands¬GRA÷0¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guatemala¬JB÷EmuFR0jp¬WV÷guatemala¬GRB÷0¬~AA÷0SCrqbOn¬AD÷1616878800¬ADE÷1616878800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Turks and Caicos Islands¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Turks and Caicos Islands¬JA÷tIsiHDX0¬WU÷turks-and-caicos-islands¬GRA÷0¬WN÷NIC¬AF÷Nicaragua¬JB÷zuseGXn7¬WV÷nicaragua¬GRB÷0¬~AA÷SbnwBDC3¬AD÷1616878800¬ADE÷1616878800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷United States Virgin Islands¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷United States Virgin Islands¬JA÷bJD8Ambe¬WU÷united-states-virgin-islands¬GRA÷0¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antigua and Barbuda¬JB÷htDC97D1¬WV÷antigua-and-barbuda¬GRB÷0¬~
60
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/U.S.
Dark mode
Help: World Cup live on Scoreboard.com. Follow FIFA World Cup live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on Scoreboard.com: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, Scoreboard.com provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: Scoreboard.com offers home/away/overall FIFA World Cup standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find FIFA World Cup scores and standings on Scoreboard.com FIFA World Cup page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more