Live III Liga - Group I 2017/2018 scores, III Liga - Group I 2017/2018 results

Soccer » Poland » III Liga - Group I » 2017/2018

III Liga - Group I
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: III Liga - Group I¬ZEE÷OWZW2KN5¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷vFgQBmFo¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷OAXFEFD7¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_OWZW2KN5¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/poland/iii-liga-group-i/¬ZX÷04Poland 006Poland0030000000169000III Liga - G018roup I000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷OKrGTgMP¬AD÷1511089200¬ADE÷1511089200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Legia II¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legia II¬JA÷QgAC8Jsj¬WU÷legia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷LOM¬AF÷LKS Lomza¬JB÷vcEG7wcd¬WV÷lks-lomza¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bsiU5jUI¬AD÷1511024400¬ADE÷1511024400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Widzew Lodz¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WID¬AE÷Widzew Lodz¬JA÷YeVXF1kG¬WU÷widzew-lodz¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Ostroda¬JB÷CnUyFL4M¬WV÷sokol-ostroda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2FcL7Ca6¬AD÷1511017200¬ADE÷1511017200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swit¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swit¬JA÷6qvHJqji¬WU÷swit¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokol Aleksandrow Lodz¬JB÷pzwLI35c¬WV÷sokol-aleksandrow-lodz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CpuCUZ6J¬AD÷1511006400¬ADE÷1511006400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elk¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELK¬AE÷Elk¬JA÷UNOtEuKS¬WU÷elk¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOM¬AF÷Tomaszow Mazowiecki¬JB÷WWA89aSq¬WV÷tomaszow-mazowiecki¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8hKnOXqm¬AD÷1511006400¬ADE÷1511006400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huragan Morag¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huragan Morag¬JA÷SIj7U049¬WU÷huragan-morag¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PEL¬AF÷Pelikan¬JB÷69kBTKJF¬WV÷pelikan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GINfMBEa¬AD÷1511006400¬ADE÷1511006400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nowe Miasto Lubawskie¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOW¬AE÷Nowe Miasto Lubawskie¬JA÷KGVoNIdq¬WU÷nowe-miasto-lubawskie¬AG÷0¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Tur Bielsk Podlaski¬JB÷b7UkMxCk¬WV÷tur-bielsk-podlaski¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xSOjNiag¬AD÷1511006400¬ADE÷1511006400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ursus Warszawa¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIK¬AF÷Wikielec¬JB÷2yqKRblS¬WV÷gks-wikielec¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷URS¬AE÷Ursus Warszawa¬JA÷lYvGSvZL¬WU÷ursus-warszawa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KjhQ6WEC¬AD÷1511006400¬ADE÷1511006400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warta Sieradz¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warta Sieradz¬JA÷SbSPHNK3¬WU÷warta-sieradz¬AG÷3¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Sulejowek¬JB÷vZVTGszA¬WV÷victoria-sulejowek¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U1LrPDUt¬AD÷1511006400¬ADE÷1511006400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zambrow¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAM¬AE÷Zambrow¬JA÷t2haWMZd¬WU÷olimpia-zambrow¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KSP¬AF÷Polonia Warszawa¬JB÷Khi3Vtk3¬WV÷polonia-warszawa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U1aD9YUg¬AD÷1510498800¬ADE÷1510498800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostroda¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Ostroda¬JA÷Kh5b12zN¬WU÷sokol-ostroda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warta Sieradz¬JB÷Ye920MkT¬WV÷warta-sieradz¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQJxGzhQ¬AD÷1510488000¬ADE÷1510488000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polonia Warszawa¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KSP¬AE÷Polonia Warszawa¬JA÷Y1Ys766o¬WU÷polonia-warszawa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legia II¬JB÷n5xn6QLi¬WV÷legia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fRuk94JD¬AD÷1510488000¬ADE÷1510488000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tur Bielsk Podlaski¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Tur Bielsk Podlaski¬JA÷SOBGjoM4¬WU÷tur-bielsk-podlaski¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷URS¬AF÷Ursus Warszawa¬JB÷vaFKk5yB¬WV÷ursus-warszawa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xj5ZGGxK¬AD÷1510481700¬ADE÷1510481700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pelikan¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEL¬AE÷Pelikan¬JA÷Um8Xn3LT¬WU÷pelikan¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ZAM¬AF÷Zambrow¬JB÷WdfarNTp¬WV÷olimpia-zambrow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tOyoAp47¬AD÷1510480800¬ADE÷1510480800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sokol Aleksandrow Lodz¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Sokol Aleksandrow Lodz¬JA÷fBD8h7ih¬WU÷sokol-aleksandrow-lodz¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷NOW¬AF÷Nowe Miasto Lubawskie¬JB÷Y1CCiR6b¬WV÷nowe-miasto-lubawskie¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gbe9AEFm¬AD÷1510480800¬ADE÷1510480800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tomaszow Mazowiecki¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOM¬AE÷Tomaszow Mazowiecki¬JA÷nu7j3O5A¬WU÷tomaszow-mazowiecki¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WID¬AF÷Widzew Lodz¬JB÷QV5f2rLG¬WV÷widzew-lodz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ba6VHdND¬AD÷1510408800¬ADE÷1510408800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wikielec¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huragan Morag¬JB÷0E3Tmq6N¬WV÷huragan-morag¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬WM÷WIK¬AE÷Wikielec¬JA÷MN4PlPjH¬WU÷gks-wikielec¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YZ54Bf0s¬AD÷1510401600¬ADE÷1510401600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷LKS Lomza¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOM¬AE÷LKS Lomza¬JA÷tSyj5pyb¬WU÷lks-lomza¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ELK¬AF÷Elk¬JB÷KIzf44j4¬WV÷elk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1511595668
152
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: III Liga - Group I¬ZEE÷OWZW2KN5¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷vFgQBmFo¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷OAXFEFD7¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_OWZW2KN5¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/poland/iii-liga-group-i/¬ZX÷04Poland 006Poland0030000000169000III Liga - G018roup I000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷ShcNHy6G¬AD÷1511609400¬ADE÷1511609400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pelikan¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEL¬AE÷Pelikan¬JA÷hnNfoVSR¬WU÷pelikan¬WN÷ELK¬AF÷Elk¬JB÷U7EMtkyq¬WV÷elk¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~~
1
1511595668
1

Poland

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions