Live I Liga 2019/2020 scores, results, Team handball Poland

Team handball » Poland » I Liga » 2019/2020

I Liga
Loading...
results
SA÷7¬~ZA÷POLAND: I Liga¬ZEE÷UHa73g51¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷GtG5zwqG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CrARgwBF¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_UHa73g51¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/team-handball/poland/i-liga/¬ZX÷07Poland 006Poland0010000000001000I Liga 006I Liga000¬ZS÷2019-2020¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷jXqpzHNQ¬AD÷1575216000¬ADE÷1575216000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ciechanow¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAG¬AF÷Wagrowiec¬JB÷2kS6Ctae¬WV÷wagrowiec¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷38¬BB÷17¬BD÷21¬WM÷CIE¬AE÷Ciechanow¬JA÷ObT2DMqk¬WU÷ciechanow¬AG÷33¬BA÷19¬BC÷14¬~AA÷zRl03quL¬AD÷1575133200¬ADE÷1575133200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Biala Podlaska¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIA¬AE÷Biala Podlaska¬JA÷joy2ZNSS¬WU÷biala-podlaska¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷17¬BC÷14¬WN÷ZAM¬AF÷Zamosc¬JB÷hfNTUsyp¬WV÷zamosc¬AH÷30¬BB÷14¬BD÷16¬~AA÷EHm423fR¬AD÷1575133200¬ADE÷1575133200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chrzanow¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHR¬AE÷Chrzanow¬JA÷KGgQT1jj¬WU÷mts-chrzanow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷15¬BC÷11¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warszawa AZS¬JB÷b7hUSL5d¬WV÷warszawa¬AH÷20¬BB÷10¬BD÷10¬~AA÷615CGa1H¬AD÷1575133200¬ADE÷1575133200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grunwald Poznan¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRU¬AE÷Grunwald Poznan¬JA÷Q9WVCQMR¬WU÷grunwald-poznan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷25¬BA÷13¬BC÷12¬WN÷WIE¬AF÷Wielun¬JB÷SIIc8pVr¬WV÷wielun¬AH÷24¬BB÷12¬BD÷12¬~AA÷f5jyxwgE¬AD÷1575133200¬ADE÷1575133200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Koscierzyna¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOS¬AE÷Koscierzyna¬JA÷YTlOK4iF¬WU÷koscierzyna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷12¬BC÷16¬WN÷GKS¬AF÷GKS Zukowo¬JB÷CKmSJO6L¬WV÷gks-zukowo¬AH÷24¬BB÷13¬BD÷11¬~AA÷h2ae4PPE¬AD÷1575133200¬ADE÷1575133200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Legionowo¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legionowo¬JA÷rLXgypbG¬WU÷legionowo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷16¬BC÷20¬WN÷PRZ¬AF÷Przemysl¬JB÷dOybz4DM¬WV÷przemysl¬AH÷32¬BB÷14¬BD÷18¬~AA÷xMDeKs2h¬AD÷1575133200¬ADE÷1575133200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lodz¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpia Piekary¬JB÷S4wPgoGk¬WV÷olimpia-piekary¬AH÷29¬BB÷13¬BD÷16¬WM÷LOD¬AE÷Lodz¬JA÷lEvLfR0q¬WU÷lodz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷41¬BA÷18¬BC÷23¬~AA÷Ym74ILW4¬AD÷1575133200¬ADE÷1575133200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ol.Grodkow¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OL.¬AE÷Ol.Grodkow¬JA÷xzLFG8N2¬WU÷ol-grodkow¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷29¬BA÷15¬BC÷14¬WN÷ZIE¬AF÷Zielona Gora¬JB÷zLwJFSx9¬WV÷univ-zielona-gora¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷29¬BB÷14¬BD÷15¬~AA÷OEDc5B9F¬AD÷1575131400¬ADE÷1575131400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷KS Forza Wroclaw¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KS¬AE÷KS Forza Wroclaw¬JA÷2VVgtNMT¬WU÷ks-forza-wroclaw¬AG÷27¬BA÷11¬BC÷16¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrow Wielkopolski¬JB÷4vILysVp¬WV÷ostrow-wielkopolski¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷29¬BB÷15¬BD÷14¬~AA÷88fuyc8K¬AD÷1575131400¬ADE÷1575131400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mazur Sierpc¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAZ¬AE÷Mazur Sierpc¬JA÷fqwXIrMR¬WU÷mazur-sierpc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷29¬BA÷14¬BC÷15¬WN÷SMS¬AF÷SMS ZPRP Gdansk¬JB÷UyUbE2Ur¬WV÷sms-zprp-gdansk¬AH÷24¬BB÷11¬BD÷13¬~AA÷GCCaJ1Hb¬AD÷1575126000¬ADE÷1575126000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gorzow Wielkopolski¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gorzow Wielkopolski¬JA÷ptYTh5Ve¬WU÷gorzow-wielkopolski¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷37¬BA÷17¬BC÷20¬WN÷RAL¬AF÷Real Astromal Leszno¬JB÷OWWXiPp2¬WV÷real-astromal-leszno¬AH÷21¬BB÷9¬BD÷12¬~AA÷htWBVzWs¬AD÷1575126000¬ADE÷1575126000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wejherowo¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OLS¬AF÷Olsztyn¬JB÷KQMBB0E1¬WV÷warmia-olsztyn¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷15¬BD÷12¬WM÷WEJ¬AE÷Wejherowo¬JA÷bHLFAKT7¬WU÷wejherowo¬AG÷22¬BA÷9¬BC÷13¬~AA÷nHpFUfol¬AD÷1575118800¬ADE÷1575118800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷USAR Kwidzyn¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷USA¬AE÷USAR Kwidzyn¬JA÷CK9cZ368¬WU÷usar-kwidzyn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷14¬BC÷12¬WN÷GWA¬AF÷Gwardia Koszalin¬JB÷QND1YNLE¬WV÷gwardia-koszalin¬AH÷25¬BB÷10¬BD÷15¬~AA÷69uWcN2r¬AD÷1575113400¬ADE÷1575113400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ZPRP Kielce¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZPR¬AE÷ZPRP Kielce¬JA÷CAtCi5rc¬WU÷zprp-kielce¬AG÷27¬BA÷13¬BC÷14¬WN÷PUL¬AF÷Azoty-Pulawy II¬JB÷QDpGjPc3¬WV÷azoty-pulawy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷14¬BD÷16¬~AA÷fHth55A8¬AD÷1575050400¬ADE÷1575050400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AZS UJK Kielce¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AZS¬AE÷AZS UJK Kielce¬JA÷M5qow6T3¬WU÷azs-ujk-kielce¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷15¬BC÷19¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisla Plock 2¬JB÷0drkxQrA¬WV÷wisla-plock¬AH÷21¬BB÷10¬BD÷11¬~AA÷Cv68HunB¬AD÷1574965800¬ADE÷1574965800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Legnica¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legnica¬JA÷IqTNEnhF¬WU÷legnica¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷22¬BC÷18¬WN÷OBO¬AF÷Oborniki Slaskie¬JB÷dzSRD67L¬WV÷oborniki-slaskie¬AH÷23¬BB÷10¬BD÷13¬~AA÷p0vzcsIl¬AD÷1574964000¬ADE÷1574964000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Konskie¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KON¬AE÷Konskie¬JA÷8xzLkqD9¬WU÷konskie¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷16¬BC÷18¬WN÷KSZ¬AF÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬JB÷nTYOl3SF¬WV÷ostrowiec-swietokrzyski¬AH÷31¬BB÷15¬BD÷16¬~
166
fixtures
SA÷7¬~ZA÷POLAND: I Liga¬ZEE÷UHa73g51¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷GtG5zwqG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CrARgwBF¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_UHa73g51¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/team-handball/poland/i-liga/¬ZX÷07Poland 006Poland0010000000001000I Liga 006I Liga000¬ZS÷2019-2020¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷GdxWQCpD¬AD÷1575730800¬ADE÷1575730800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SMS ZPRP Gdansk¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SMS¬AE÷SMS ZPRP Gdansk¬JA÷YBehOwb7¬WU÷sms-zprp-gdansk¬WN÷CIE¬AF÷Ciechanow¬JB÷C2fdNcDD¬WV÷ciechanow¬~AA÷Q7qJTE0f¬AD÷1575734400¬ADE÷1575734400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gwardia Koszalin¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GWA¬AE÷Gwardia Koszalin¬JA÷8n36XsyL¬WU÷gwardia-koszalin¬WN÷KOS¬AF÷Koscierzyna¬JB÷nw2AW1jR¬WV÷koscierzyna¬~AA÷8WYNSYF0¬AD÷1575734400¬ADE÷1575734400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wejherowo¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEJ¬AE÷Wejherowo¬JA÷4W3ySLbr¬WU÷wejherowo¬WN÷USA¬AF÷USAR Kwidzyn¬JB÷rN2uRuEl¬WV÷usar-kwidzyn¬~AA÷tSXreLn1¬AD÷1575738000¬ADE÷1575738000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Azoty-Pulawy II¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUL¬AE÷Azoty-Pulawy II¬JA÷0zFar15q¬WU÷azoty-pulawy¬WN÷KON¬AF÷Konskie¬JB÷CAI3sLKk¬WV÷konskie¬~AA÷fmyzQWaJ¬AD÷1575738000¬ADE÷1575738000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷GKS Zukowo¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GKS¬AE÷GKS Zukowo¬JA÷lKwunsjE¬WU÷gks-zukowo¬WN÷MAZ¬AF÷Mazur Sierpc¬JB÷SAxqo15K¬WV÷mazur-sierpc¬~AA÷bZMpbioj¬AD÷1575738000¬ADE÷1575738000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oborniki Slaskie¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OBO¬AE÷Oborniki Slaskie¬JA÷I7BA5rF1¬WU÷oborniki-slaskie¬WN÷GRU¬AF÷Grunwald Poznan¬JB÷dbAE42U7¬WV÷grunwald-poznan¬~AA÷ne3uKY79¬AD÷1575738000¬ADE÷1575738000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olimpia Piekary¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpia Piekary¬JA÷dEbxKsUf¬WU÷olimpia-piekary¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gorzow Wielkopolski¬JB÷z5ctJ1q1¬WV÷gorzow-wielkopolski¬~AA÷4WDzLEh3¬AD÷1575738000¬ADE÷1575738000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostrow Wielkopolski¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrow Wielkopolski¬JA÷lleUL3ar¬WU÷ostrow-wielkopolski¬WN÷LOD¬AF÷Lodz¬JB÷SvfYKNEl¬WV÷lodz¬~AA÷G0OP1iLD¬AD÷1575738000¬ADE÷1575738000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Przemysl¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRZ¬AE÷Przemysl¬JA÷fgb22MdF¬WU÷przemysl¬WN÷BIA¬AF÷Biala Podlaska¬JB÷8d261tCL¬WV÷biala-podlaska¬~AA÷QuFWLfwc¬AD÷1575738000¬ADE÷1575738000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Astromal Leszno¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAL¬AE÷Real Astromal Leszno¬JA÷U3EcRPyL¬WU÷real-astromal-leszno¬WN÷OL.¬AF÷Ol.Grodkow¬JB÷r7I1QqiR¬WV÷ol-grodkow¬~AA÷GAXuaXVq¬AD÷1575738000¬ADE÷1575738000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wielun¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIE¬AE÷Wielun¬JA÷As8274pk¬WU÷wielun¬WN÷KS¬AF÷KS Forza Wroclaw¬JB÷OpC66Oae¬WV÷ks-forza-wroclaw¬~AA÷zkXnfu27¬AD÷1575745200¬ADE÷1575745200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Warszawa AZS¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warszawa AZS¬JA÷6XH7tuzd¬WU÷warszawa¬WN÷ZPR¬AF÷ZPRP Kielce¬JB÷pOGBuak2¬WV÷zprp-kielce¬~AA÷fiNT0BzK¬AD÷1575810000¬ADE÷1575810000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisla Plock 2¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisla Plock 2¬JA÷jLiB00RR¬WU÷wisla-plock¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legionowo¬JB÷hUwwdKZr¬WV÷legionowo¬~AA÷MZxSRhV6¬AD÷1575820800¬ADE÷1575820800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Meble Wojcik Elblag¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEB¬AE÷Meble Wojcik Elblag¬JA÷QohpQaTf¬WU÷meble-wojcik¬WN÷OLS¬AF÷Olsztyn¬JB÷vkdlPJr1¬WV÷warmia-olsztyn¬~AA÷SOTvd1Xf¬AD÷1575820800¬ADE÷1575820800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AZS¬AF÷AZS UJK Kielce¬JB÷fgxXnscS¬WV÷azs-ujk-kielce¬WM÷KSZ¬AE÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬JA÷G2wTmNsM¬WU÷ostrowiec-swietokrzyski¬~AA÷EuWjgaHD¬AD÷1575820800¬ADE÷1575820800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zamosc¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Chrzanow¬JB÷0Wbb32s9¬WV÷mts-chrzanow¬WM÷ZAM¬AE÷Zamosc¬JA÷Mu0f4rS2¬WU÷zamosc¬~
208

Poland

Europe

Asia

Other Competitions