Futbol, ABD: MLS 2019 canlı skorları, fikstür, puan durumu

Futbol » ABD » MLS » 2019

MLS
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ABD: MLS - Playofflar¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷ABD¬ZC÷KvCWAvK4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷002DshSN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/tr/futbol/abd/mls/¬ZX÷00ABD 003......0010000000001000MLS - Playof016offlar000¬ZS÷2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷ABD¬~AA÷6oLWdzZG¬AD÷1571617800¬ADE÷1571617800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota¬ER÷1/8 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571625374¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota¬JA÷dK31WZW4¬WU÷minnesota-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JB÷zB25VgnB¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷f9x9wnYe¬AD÷1571598000¬ADE÷1571598000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬ER÷1/8 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571608737¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬JA÷EezSneHo¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬JB÷hnZVoFWi¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SfMScGJA¬AD÷1571536800¬ADE÷1571536800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬ER÷1/8 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571544366¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬JA÷0hAhYe2h¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬JB÷vq9dXFHb¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bsq0u83q¬AD÷1571522400¬ADE÷1571522400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Toronto FC¬ER÷1/8 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571531973¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬JA÷UX19UD1H¬WU÷toronto-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬JB÷t85DTXGN¬WV÷dc-united¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Cpm4vSIk¬AD÷1571513400¬ADE÷1571513400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬ER÷1/8 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571524076¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬JA÷OWfISiWT¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬JB÷QuspOBvo¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YayDx6m2¬AD÷1571504400¬ADE÷1571504400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta United¬ER÷1/8 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571512001¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAK¬AE÷Atlanta United¬JA÷zBOzoZob¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬JB÷lESvpg14¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷ABD: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷ABD¬ZC÷nRDOC0kh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷002DshSN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/tr/futbol/abd/mls/¬ZX÷00ABD 003......0010000000001000MLS 003......000¬ZS÷2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷ABD¬~AA÷tzvpJ2Pn¬AD÷1570392000¬ADE÷1570392000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570400218¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAK¬AE÷Atlanta United¬JA÷l2YD8Dcq¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬JB÷25xI7XCk¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EmxhHtfa¬AD÷1570392000¬ADE÷1570392000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DC United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570400581¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬JA÷MLe0UfK2¬WU÷dc-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati¬JB÷0Cf4TEZ8¬WV÷fc-cincinnati¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KQxlIMvg¬AD÷1570392000¬ADE÷1570392000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Dallas¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570399988¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬JA÷dSyM6iSe¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷zJzQ5Bs2¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SjtdG095¬AD÷1570392000¬ADE÷1570392000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570400405¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷fZg8SYlF¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JB÷8xbCRh4L¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AFV0FKOB¬AD÷1570392000¬ADE÷1570392000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570400256¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles FC¬JA÷j1mHQCJR¬WU÷los-angeles-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬JB÷hAZrMWRr¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CfMRfmrL¬AD÷1570392000¬ADE÷1570392000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570400374¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬JA÷S4oh2ig0¬WU÷montreal-impact¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬JB÷6epd1B86¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷l6U4EvvI¬AD÷1570392000¬ADE÷1570392000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570400575¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬JA÷MqvmLjsk¬WU÷orlando-city¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬JB÷0zwiKAde¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GEcYdC8p¬AD÷1570392000¬ADE÷1570392000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570400451¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬JA÷raSeJUB1¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬JB÷fZVaIlR7¬WV÷new-york-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷f5dxdWNj¬AD÷1570392000¬ADE÷1570392000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570400224¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬JA÷8xKssY38¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JB÷nTIothJE¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dAzLKF0i¬AD÷1570392000¬ADE÷1570392000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570400419¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬JA÷2wxGOPms¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota¬JB÷tUzKNq3m¬WV÷minnesota-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷joLVg7cR¬AD÷1570392000¬ADE÷1570392000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570400408¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬JA÷zVl00VNC¬WU÷toronto-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬JB÷ELm4akwJ¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rwDckR5r¬AD÷1570392000¬ADE÷1570392000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570399975¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬JB÷EBpjNhVP¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬JA÷GQRnOYFJ¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lpgU11fC¬AD÷1569799800¬ADE÷1569799800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569807124¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬JB÷hzJZffTq¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬JA÷jRW7azLS¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UVWMeTSE¬AD÷1569799800¬ADE÷1569799800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569807130¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬JB÷ptdm3Xwf¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JA÷Wxhq4DOm¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pCnw0uPO¬AD÷1569799800¬ADE÷1569799800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569806967¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota¬JA÷250QHHzc¬WU÷minnesota-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles FC¬JB÷Eu4UGyj3¬WV÷los-angeles-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bFzLOO1P¬AD÷1569799800¬ADE÷1569799800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569806924¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬JB÷zehwFFKF¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬JA÷d4gZFe59¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0OMnKrAt¬AD÷1569799800¬ADE÷1569799800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569807161¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JA÷4UdsEZZL¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬JB÷rLeoDgkS¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷W8rZ0L9I¬AD÷1569799800¬ADE÷1569799800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569807140¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬JA÷ABDvfErj¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬JB÷l2CrgYcd¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2PvyYPz8¬AD÷1569790800¬ADE÷1569790800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569799076¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬JA÷G4jCBeWD¬WU÷chicago-fire¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬JB÷fekGAFoK¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷K41D5qem¬AD÷1569790800¬ADE÷1569790800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569799164¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati¬JA÷KMbdsyap¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬JB÷YP20teEj¬WV÷orlando-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2TjI43Ag¬AD÷1569790800¬ADE÷1569790800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569801497¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬JA÷zVtq5vii¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬JB÷ELum4b6c¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GSSId9D8¬AD÷1569790800¬ADE÷1569790800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569798967¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬JA÷z76D9Z0Q¬WU÷montreal-impact¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TAK¬AF÷Atlanta United¬JB÷xGhu5g9s¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tKkM3NPa¬AD÷1569790800¬ADE÷1569790800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Revolution¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569798838¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬JA÷Moui3IL3¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬JB÷0xve2xyA¬WV÷new-york-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AgfQ2su6¬AD÷1569790800¬ADE÷1569790800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569799313¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬JA÷r1Ta1djG¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬JB÷d4X30G5M¬WV÷dc-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~
414
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ABD: MLS - Playofflar¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷ABD¬ZC÷KvCWAvK4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷002DshSN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/tr/futbol/abd/mls/¬ZX÷00ABD 003......0010000000001000MLS - Playof016offlar000¬ZS÷2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷ABD¬~AA÷A9rBzDIk¬AD÷1571871600¬ADE÷1571871600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York City¬ER÷Çeyrek finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬JA÷4Wfiyjrd¬WU÷new-york-city¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬JB÷rNgezAc2¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hYXFZWXe¬AD÷1571882400¬ADE÷1571882400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬ER÷Çeyrek finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬JA÷bgUzq212¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬JB÷CdYvrMG8¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WOWJYjm2¬AD÷1571961600¬ADE÷1571961600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta United¬ER÷Çeyrek finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAK¬AE÷Atlanta United¬JA÷6JXrstWE¬WU÷atlanta-united¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬JB÷j9fGOXFm¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bZv7yg3q¬AD÷1571970600¬ADE÷1571970600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles FC¬ER÷Çeyrek finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles FC¬JA÷d6iqwCDq¬WU÷los-angeles-fc¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JB÷zcjmxWSk¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AW÷1¬~
4

ABD

Kuzey & Orta Amerika

Güney Amerika

Avrupa

Asya

Avustralya & Okyanusya

Afrika

Diğer Karşılaşmalar