ECHL 2017/2018 live scores, latest results

Hockey » USA » ECHL » 2017/2018

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷0nkKMwS4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IRHyT9Vp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/uk/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0020000000169000ECHL 004......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷bR8onDB6¬AD÷1510877100¬ADE÷1510877100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JA÷rX3eaohr¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JB÷MN2ab57l¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KzAsmgd0¬AD÷1510876800¬ADE÷1510876800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬JA÷lWoNHg89¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬JB÷2ZkRGDNF¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QDAwlZtf¬AD÷1510846500¬ADE÷1510846500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬JA÷GImFJFwc¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JB÷f9nJIZh3¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CA6ZlFRm¬AD÷1510797900¬ADE÷1510797900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬JA÷0A5SeCoj¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬JB÷v14WfW0d¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UoHUkeCs¬AD÷1510794300¬ADE÷1510794300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬JA÷pp0c1YNS¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City¬JB÷6m6OdhWq¬WV÷kansas-city-mavericks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷40HAp0z2¬AD÷1510759800¬ADE÷1510759800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JA÷SrSoqZ1p¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JB÷6ZQkrgHj¬WV÷atlanta-gladiators¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pdfc83S8¬AD÷1510758000¬ADE÷1510758000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬JA÷G48t5GO3¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬JB÷fe7p4zvA¬WV÷reading-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷65eg9qD2¬AD÷1510704300¬ADE÷1510704300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬JA÷KxFX6xfi¬WU÷indy-fuel¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬JB÷YuJy6d9c¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jcD6otLe¬AD÷1510677000¬ADE÷1510677000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City¬JA÷pOOMlevN¬WU÷kansas-city-mavericks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬JB÷OENQmFgT¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dzE2nM5k¬AD÷1510674300¬ADE÷1510674300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬JB÷j1PIkyPG¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬JA÷xbLEjH9A¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IqFbm2jq¬AD÷1510673700¬ADE÷1510673700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JA÷GrX5hwub¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Mallards¬JB÷fZV9icf4¬WV÷quad-city-mallards¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hMg17NsF¬AD÷1510673400¬ADE÷1510673400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jacksonville IceMen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JA÷OUBl3fgG¬WU÷jacksonville-icemen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JB÷2LAh2E8M¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UHcjdCi4¬AD÷1510671900¬ADE÷1510671900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worcester Railers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Railers¬JA÷ns2ZgKjq¬WU÷worcester-railers¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬JB÷bH5wgv6k¬WV÷brampton-beast¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷baYRhOSL¬AD÷1510524300¬ADE÷1510524300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Allen Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬JB÷6DkFVFXp¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬JA÷WKbmzdPT¬WU÷allen-americans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xjXVirrS¬AD÷1510524300¬ADE÷1510524300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Quad City Mallards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Mallards¬JA÷8ITcfaAo¬WU÷quad-city-mallards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬JB÷n9S1gJPi¬WV÷indy-fuel¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4xZNg4DF¬AD÷1510517100¬ADE÷1510517100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬JA÷b70uxIfH¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬JB÷xbaqyxAN¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h2VJfpb9¬AD÷1510516800¬ADE÷1510516800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬JA÷2u7WwvQ4¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Railers¬JB÷tW5zwbuB¬WV÷worcester-railers¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jRbnchxb¬AD÷1510513200¬ADE÷1510513200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬JA÷Shk1CS6A¬WU÷brampton-beast¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BI÷1¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬JB÷6ql5BnMG¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BJ÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AwtFeQr3¬AD÷1510511400¬ADE÷1510511400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JA÷fF3Ou0eh¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬JB÷8I7SvKAb¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rXmTXMjd¬AD÷1510452300¬ADE÷1510452300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬JA÷IZP6NIuO¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬JB÷dQOAMxeU¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WnsBd6Td¬AD÷1510452300¬ADE÷1510452300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬JA÷YaFFsMQu¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JB÷CjEJtttn¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pd8hvPDS¬AD÷1510448700¬ADE÷1510448700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Allen Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬JA÷hSvsTMBn¬WU÷allen-americans¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬JB÷WIwoStRh¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MHaKZrMq¬AD÷1510448700¬ADE÷1510448700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City¬JA÷lfYkR0ta¬WU÷kansas-city-mavericks¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬JB÷SpXgQKe5¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4tkPY2yj¬AD÷1510448700¬ADE÷1510448700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quad City Mallards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Mallards¬JA÷M7WcPvBB¬WU÷quad-city-mallards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬JB÷zBz2ObQH¬WV÷indy-fuel¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZ8lu5bM¬AD÷1510445700¬ADE÷1510445700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬JA÷ldD9oVRD¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬JB÷b5uwU2dt¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pMwlsRT9¬AD÷1510445100¬ADE÷1510445100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JA÷0zXEPm5f¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JB÷vRVIO7K0¬WV÷atlanta-gladiators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrAptoqG¬AD÷1510445100¬ADE÷1510445100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worcester Railers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Railers¬JA÷80zNNRZ6¬WU÷worcester-railers¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬JB÷niZQMokD¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d0cgLq7j¬AD÷1510444800¬ADE÷1510444800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬JA÷MTqmBlj1¬WU÷florida-everblades¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JB÷zXmiA857¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Vvpr7E3¬AD÷1510444800¬ADE÷1510444800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JA÷48w6R9zr¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬JB÷IBsAQTkl¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C8utqmac¬AD÷1510444800¬ADE÷1510444800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reading Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JB÷nTjvWkSQ¬WV÷jacksonville-icemen¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬JA÷8xhzXVCK¬WU÷reading-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~
4
1510946774
166
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷0nkKMwS4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IRHyT9Vp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/uk/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0020000000169000ECHL 004......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷G23joXQC¬AD÷1510963200¬ADE÷1510963200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JA÷Um23cPMf¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JB÷8v17dqx1¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8djx9zJJ¬AD÷1510963200¬ADE÷1510963200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Railers¬JB÷d0s2IQbK¬WV÷worcester-railers¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬JA÷I9rbJ6qE¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fg2fpitJ¬AD÷1510963200¬ADE÷1510963200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬JA÷j3jCe3i7¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬JB÷46fGfN6D¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OvcfeW6A¬AD÷1510964100¬ADE÷1510964100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬JA÷hv5shbLe¬WU÷brampton-beast¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬JB÷WU3oiIz2¬WV÷reading-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6s9u8fYP¬AD÷1510965000¬ADE÷1510965000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville IceMen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JA÷Eyx7HpEQ¬WU÷jacksonville-icemen¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬JB÷GpOYC4Ms¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jFpC2Yem¬AD÷1510965300¬ADE÷1510965300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JA÷46GoA260¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬JB÷rcFk9ML6¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬AN÷n¬~AA÷COo83Ets¬AD÷1510965300¬ADE÷1510965300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬JA÷A7NxCOyl¬WU÷indy-fuel¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JB÷MsRtBrif¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KlkG1hBg¬AD÷1510966800¬ADE÷1510966800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JA÷CWJg8tyD¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City¬JB÷jNIc70jJ¬WV÷kansas-city-mavericks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bulK0CQa¬AD÷1510967100¬ADE÷1510967100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quad City Mallards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Mallards¬JA÷hSdtWqTJ¬WU÷quad-city-mallards¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬JB÷6V0pV3rQ¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t4wPaWu6¬AD÷1510970700¬ADE÷1510970700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬JA÷OAmCQNjs¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬JB÷21nGPs6m¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f7sTbjeC¬AD÷1510970700¬ADE÷1510970700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬JA÷UNICO1Lg¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬JB÷8EHGNLz0¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lUtXcAAI¬AD÷1511046000¬ADE÷1511046000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬JA÷2yHKMuj6¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬JB÷GvLOLa5C¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SKuycUPO¬AD÷1511049600¬ADE÷1511049600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬JA÷b3ATKJKI¬WU÷florida-everblades¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JB÷xf9XJwzP¬WV÷jacksonville-icemen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SCoCLD2P¬AD÷1511049600¬ADE÷1511049600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬JA÷Q92FrNCP¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬JB÷SIlsvsLt¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ULXwHXAt¬AD÷1511049900¬ADE÷1511049900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JA÷Asvnw1zm¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JB÷MHsjxLkg¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OrXsGiQn¬AD÷1511050500¬ADE÷1511050500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬JA÷Gvsfyu5a¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JB÷fVubzaK5¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xnynFBug¬AD÷1511051700¬ADE÷1511051700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬JB÷jcZ6YxkI¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬JA÷C6z3ZIZB¬WU÷indy-fuel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b1PfDkA5¬AD÷1511053500¬ADE÷1511053500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quad City Mallards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Mallards¬JA÷QDjJy9Gu¬WU÷quad-city-mallards¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City¬JB÷44kNzTVo¬WV÷kansas-city-mavericks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KAQjEVfa¬AD÷1511053500¬ADE÷1511053500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬JA÷pKYAXd4O¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬JB÷bNxFWGJU¬WV÷allen-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SzUbC9PB¬AD÷1511057100¬ADE÷1511057100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬JB÷jLmVY60b¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬JA÷CUlRZnoh¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6RS2BTvI¬AD÷1511057100¬ADE÷1511057100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬JA÷YqwzYQF4¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬JB÷nmsvXpVA¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xr1bfjMG¬AD÷1511118000¬ADE÷1511118000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬JA÷8nmUF1D2¬WU÷brampton-beast¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬JB÷nwnYELS8¬WV÷reading-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ljI7AmfO¬AD÷1511118300¬ADE÷1511118300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JA÷tAtrW4pH¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JB÷IZ3BExFq¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0QLB979U¬AD÷1511121600¬ADE÷1511121600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JA÷zBbGDdUk¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JB÷E1cKCGqd¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xncHUjut¬AD÷1511121900¬ADE÷1511121900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Worcester Railers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Railers¬JA÷S4o2y0Md¬WU÷worcester-railers¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬JB÷Qk45zKy3¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GxdLTAfn¬AD÷1511128800¬ADE÷1511128800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JA÷8EgAZwi9¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬JB÷n5hEYc6F¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C4kURlPb¬AD÷1511129100¬ADE÷1511129100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quad City Mallards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Mallards¬JA÷0CYlSeqq¬WU÷quad-city-mallards¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City¬JB÷EFxgRFbk¬WV÷kansas-city-mavericks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YDjQSU9h¬AD÷1511129100¬ADE÷1511129100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬JA÷GvcIXHLL¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬JB÷fVeMWyyS¬WV÷allen-americans¬AN÷n¬~
4
1510946774
806

USA

North & Central America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions