MLB 2021 live scores, latest results

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
MLB
2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: MLB - Pre-season¬ZEE÷zcDLaZ3b¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷0jPYxiyd¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷Uuz5b2rg¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/uk/mlb/¬ZX÷07USA 003......0010000000001000MLB - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷hMVhDkoh¬AD÷1614535500¬ADE÷1614535500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Orioles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬JB÷IFUjs80s¬WV÷pittsburgh-pirates¬GRB÷0¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Orioles¬JA÷rNwPolhQ¬WU÷baltimore-orioles¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SvO5AmVA¬AD÷1614535500¬ADE÷1614535500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬JA÷hGVAxpFC¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬GRA÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬JB÷6JZEy4UI¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ALOpBKLL¬AD÷1614535500¬ADE÷1614535500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Astros¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Astros¬JA÷6c8N3MDB¬WU÷houston-astros¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Marlins¬JB÷K0CR2tTH¬WV÷miami-marlins¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷llP1BTF4¬AD÷1614535500¬ADE÷1614535500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬JA÷K2X2v6p0¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬GRA÷0¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬JB÷bgW6wQa6¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷djUqCFO5¬AD÷1614535500¬ADE÷1614535500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Yankees¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬JA÷MH0gIk3o¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬GRA÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Blue Jays¬JB÷08acH9Ii¬WV÷toronto-blue-jays¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6PZdC90b¬AD÷1614535500¬ADE÷1614535500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.Louis Cardinals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Cardinals¬JA÷CxUftSFm¬WU÷st-louis-cardinals¬GRA÷0¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Nationals¬JB÷jTSbunVg¬WV÷washington-nationals¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dES997pH¬AD÷1614535500¬ADE÷1614535500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Rays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Rays¬JA÷KMNd0m7J¬WU÷tampa-bay-rays¬GRA÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Braves¬JB÷bDM0a7MP¬WV÷atlanta-braves¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SxqnjJqd¬AD÷1614542700¬ADE÷1614542700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago White Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CWS¬AE÷Chicago White Sox¬JA÷dpQsiqU5¬WU÷chicago-white-sox¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Brewers¬JB÷zyPoj3qC¬WV÷milwaukee-brewers¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YwjwhuFq¬AD÷1614542700¬ADE÷1614542700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Indians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Indians¬JA÷G6ORfRUt¬WU÷cleveland-indians¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Reds¬JB÷fcNVgopm¬WV÷cincinnati-reds¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷G2uriaUk¬AD÷1614542700¬ADE÷1614542700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Royals¬JA÷lKMZh5ag¬WU÷kansas-city-royals¬GRA÷0¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬JB÷2NQwhPEa¬WV÷texas-rangers¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷x8QxDti9¬AD÷1614542700¬ADE÷1614542700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Athletics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Athletics¬JA÷QJ6774En¬WU÷oakland-athletics¬GRA÷0¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬JB÷4A5B6OTh¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GbPtC06F¬AD÷1614542700¬ADE÷1614542700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬JA÷YqAF5rqa¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬GRA÷0¬WN÷LAA¬AF÷Los Angeles Angels¬JB÷Cz9J42b5¬WV÷los-angeles-angels¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KWVXDMy3¬AD÷1614543000¬ADE÷1614543000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rockies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rockies¬JA÷d4GyDQjP¬WU÷colorado-rockies¬GRA÷0¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬JB÷Wd738pat¬WV÷arizona-diamondbacks¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ttXTE2Md¬AD÷1614543000¬ADE÷1614543000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬JA÷4ATkkNbI¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬GRA÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Padres¬JB÷r1SglsEO¬WV÷san-diego-padres¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2XIO3xEe¬AD÷1614621900¬ADE÷1614621900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Red Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Red Sox¬JA÷bXOd5ZlG¬WU÷boston-red-sox¬GRA÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Braves¬JB÷xON04g4M¬WV÷atlanta-braves¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rivbIyTl¬AD÷1614621900¬ADE÷1614621900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Marlins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Marlins¬JA÷4lb1YXI2¬WU÷miami-marlins¬GRA÷0¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷New York Mets¬JB÷Ii25XiY8¬WV÷new-york-mets¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tOHS2dT1¬AD÷1614621900¬ADE÷1614621900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Yankees¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬JA÷6cS43DJS¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬GRA÷0¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬JB÷86EWbXRq¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8d4L4Ibk¬AD÷1614621900¬ADE÷1614621900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬JA÷j7Ll7eK3¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬GRA÷0¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬JB÷4APh6FZ9¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷U55H5bqq¬AD÷1614621900¬ADE÷1614621900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Rays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Twins¬JB÷dpMp8y5c¬WV÷minnesota-twins¬GRB÷0¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Rays¬JA÷IgNt9Hki¬WU÷tampa-bay-rays¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OOSlAvyS¬AD÷1614621900¬ADE÷1614621900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Nationals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Nationals¬JA÷CdzeoEcp¬WU÷washington-nationals¬GRA÷0¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Astros¬JB÷jmZbpYCj¬WV÷houston-astros¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zsTmBZwC¬AD÷1614622020¬ADE÷1614622020¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬JA÷fVb1GTXc¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬GRA÷0¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬JB÷8Y25Fmm4¬WV÷pittsburgh-pirates¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rTeBRu62¬AD÷1614629100¬ADE÷1614629100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Indians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Indians¬JA÷2TDzbisj¬WU÷cleveland-indians¬GRA÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Royals¬JB÷0EWwcBdd¬WV÷kansas-city-royals¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UqbNOwjL¬AD÷1614629100¬ADE÷1614629100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬JA÷feMyICYL¬WU÷los-angeles-dodgers¬GRA÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rockies¬JB÷8bQuHWmS¬WV÷colorado-rockies¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nLhSNc5R¬AD÷1614629100¬ADE÷1614629100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Athletics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Athletics¬JA÷QwD7Cjdq¬WU÷oakland-athletics¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Reds¬JB÷4UBBBABk¬WV÷cincinnati-reds¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dWaFQaL8¬AD÷1614629100¬ADE÷1614629100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Rangers¬JA÷EHKLLfZd¬WU÷texas-rangers¬GRA÷0¬WN÷SFG¬AF÷San Francisco Giants¬JB÷h8JPKEl3¬WV÷san-francisco-giants¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fRs2Here¬AD÷1614629400¬ADE÷1614629400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬JA÷CE19WBmF¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Brewers¬JB÷j50DVV2L¬WV÷milwaukee-brewers¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lUvfJHDr¬AD÷1614629400¬ADE÷1614629400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Angels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAA¬AE÷Los Angeles Angels¬JA÷CfBFAUQe¬WU÷los-angeles-angels¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CWS¬AF÷Chicago White Sox¬JB÷joAJ9lt2¬WV÷chicago-white-sox¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jgaJPJzF¬AD÷1614629400¬ADE÷1614629400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬JA÷MsOTJY39¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CHC¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬JB÷0YMXIhJF¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~
2841
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/UK
Dark mode
MLB live on Scoreboard.com. This page is about MLB 2021, (Baseball/USA). If you're searching for results from an other competition with the name MLB, please select your sport in the top menu or a category (country) on the left.
Follow MLB 2021 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on Scoreboard.com: Here you'll find live scores, innings- and final results, odds comparison and H2H stats in match details. In addition, Scoreboard.com provides statistics (hits, errors, home runs, runs batted in, strikeouts, stolen bases and batting average) and lineups from top baseball leagues. Standings: Scoreboard.com offers home/away/overall MLB 2021 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables.
Upcoming matches: 28.02. Baltimore Orioles - Pittsburgh Pirates, Detroit Tigers - Philadelphia Phillies, Houston Astros - Miami Marlins, Minnesota Twins - Boston Red Sox, New York Yankees - Toronto Blue Jays, St.Louis Cardinals - Washington Nationals, Tampa Bay Rays - Atlanta Braves, Chicago White Sox - Milwaukee Brewers, Cleveland Indians - Cincinnati Reds, Kansas City Royals - Texas Rangers, Oakland Athletics - Los Angeles Dodgers, San Francisco Giants - Los Angeles Angels, Colorado Rockies - Arizona Diamondbacks, Seattle Mariners - San Diego Padres, 01.03. Boston Red Sox - Atlanta Braves, Miami Marlins - New York Mets, New York Yankees - Detroit Tigers, Philadelphia Phillies - Baltimore Orioles, Tampa Bay Rays - Minnesota Twins, Washington Nationals - Houston Astros
Show more