NHL 2020/2021 live scores, latest results

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
NHL
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷tfLHSwA6¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷lUtSgDm3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/uk/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷jBYyJhk2¬AD÷1614646800¬ADE÷1614646800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614655718¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷tlhAYT8j¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷fithcDoi¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8YN8ZJYk¬AD÷1614643200¬ADE÷1614643200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614652711¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷nFUiSICT¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷4fHJNxLp¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷W6BOtds9¬AD÷1614643200¬ADE÷1614643200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614652412¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷t8r4fBV9¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷zVs8gVpG¬WV÷calgary-flames¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷t4yIq4dc¬AD÷1614556800¬ADE÷1614556800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614566090¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷thpdJNTb¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷5¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷ARl0Isq5¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GzqUt2tG¬AD÷1614549600¬ADE÷1614549600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614558541¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷hExrAJjo¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷KKQPY2To¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MDqQsrR9¬AD÷1614542400¬ADE÷1614542400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614550846¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷driCFuTN¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷j5jGEarU¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OSQMrOB3¬AD÷1614542400¬ADE÷1614542400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614551578¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷lIm4H1bB¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷rum8GLDH¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷C2xwutBS¬AD÷1614542400¬ADE÷1614542400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614551601¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷0bSuVKSA¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷6yTyW0D4¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fRsYuMeM¬AD÷1614531600¬ADE÷1614531600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614540768¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷bBPTXMrh¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷hYOXWtbb¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2DxEppsi¬AD÷1614483000¬ADE÷1614483000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614492722¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷21ohK3Eh¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷8vnlLqan¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬GRA÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EcqWL04j¬AD÷1614481200¬ADE÷1614481200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614490888¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷bHGwESiJ¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷AgTpMPqt¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4fWPLf5q¬AD÷1614481200¬ADE÷1614481200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614490770¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷4QkPsYo4¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷bmkTth1A¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷r95mUOdA¬AD÷1614477600¬ADE÷1614477600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614486766¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷8pwb1k8D¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷MmRuQYpE¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷4¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UqjrXQCi¬AD÷1614474000¬ADE÷1614474000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614482731¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷dOpCAgoR¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷E3Xw6Dgr¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2cljV4s4¬AD÷1614474000¬ADE÷1614474000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614483894¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷fsZg2Vh7¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷0KZk3Bw1¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷roVTKEKk¬AD÷1614470400¬ADE÷1614470400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614479848¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷xvlXuCGG¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷WE2zuWVM¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷z7pSMtkp¬AD÷1614470400¬ADE÷1614470400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614480749¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷jiDVFlN6¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷KQHZE8xD¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GM3eS2RM¬AD÷1614470400¬ADE÷1614470400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614479853¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷ADBFJWNs¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷4zBJIjwl¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UP7aRMtT¬AD÷1614470400¬ADE÷1614470400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614479191¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TBL¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷IwFNHAhf¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷C0ERGU70¬WV÷dallas-stars¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷O6knWpSc¬AD÷1614456000¬ADE÷1614456000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614498214¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷hfWs5X8l¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷MTzn4iOf¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tQURUzWN¬AD÷1614448800¬ADE÷1614448800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614457841¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷rsl2hfPr¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷x4m6iEvk¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ma4iTrCG¬AD÷1614448800¬ADE÷1614448800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614458626¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷0vQqPh0K¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷84PmOCFQ¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷x8UXJYZe¬AD÷1614448800¬ADE÷1614448800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614458492¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷A51vvjoT¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷Spl6Z9gp¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EFUnU3uD¬AD÷1614391200¬ADE÷1614391200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614400609¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷OMAgQytj¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷UaBkRHQq¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2ZVNVGGH¬AD÷1614387600¬ADE÷1614387600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614396634¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷ncmXcG1L¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷tY1zczHR¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AaZVTfoU¬AD÷1614384000¬ADE÷1614384000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614393717¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷j7iAjYge¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷pUjEkh91¬WV÷boston-bruins¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~~
317
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷tfLHSwA6¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷lUtSgDm3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/uk/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷Ot6ecNQd¬AD÷1614654000¬ADE÷1614654000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614661103¬BX÷10¬WQ÷¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷vRbBTS83¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷Aif7U8gc¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hGCKsxS2¬AD÷1614654000¬ADE÷1614654000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614660962¬BX÷13¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷2Hq0eiG3¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷YsuddX0c¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MySCYwld¬AD÷1614654000¬ADE÷1614654000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614661090¬BX÷12¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷GUKNMdzi¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷W0e3Vlvi¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2X4adst3¬AD÷1614655800¬ADE÷1614655800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614661507¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷IHcFSnO9¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷CvcJR6wG¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WChCguQL¬AD÷1614729600¬ADE÷1614729600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷fu00Jrod¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬GRA÷0¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷8rlrrSNd¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vXEWvzCL¬AD÷1614729600¬ADE÷1614729600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷ryXsmTNq¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬GRA÷0¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷CAynnmwj¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SzlhuUmE¬AD÷1614729600¬ADE÷1614729600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷88kNzVct¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬GRA÷0¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷2VlRZlDn¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ac43e1e9¬AD÷1614729600¬ADE÷1614729600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷Qs1NQQhM¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬GRA÷0¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷K40RPp8S¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ll37fLAF¬AD÷1614729600¬ADE÷1614729600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷MDngL4Gq¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬GRA÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷Gl1dKOVk¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷25Cnz8WT¬AD÷1614733200¬ADE÷1614733200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷6agmDivD¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬GRB÷0¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷CxfqEXO6¬WU÷nashville-predators¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0tGSuGdF¬AD÷1614733200¬ADE÷1614733200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷n5oChk0M¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬GRA÷0¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷tSpGi9FS¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EBO4z0Jq¬AD÷1614735000¬ADE÷1614735000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TBL¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷vkRqUvrH¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬GRB÷0¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷8OVmTbcN¬WU÷dallas-stars¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pGdGhauS¬AD÷1614816000¬ADE÷1614816000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷G8ijt6h9¬WV÷washington-capitals¬GRB÷0¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷Mohnsnw3¬WU÷boston-bruins¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Me4yvfRR¬AD÷1614819600¬ADE÷1614819600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷j1zjo7hd¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬GRA÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷44OX9jVd¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tnrnmw3k¬AD÷1614825000¬ADE÷1614825000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷2Pg2w4xS¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬GRA÷0¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷K4tUYNpq¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EkDCfguJ¬AD÷1614826800¬ADE÷1614826800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷tA9mw6Zp¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬GRA÷0¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷UP2V1kCo¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2eqrlJmq¬AD÷1614826800¬ADE÷1614826800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷fajfuQ7F¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷OYfbvpNL¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bNxincIe¬AD÷1614828600¬ADE÷1614828600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷WvpYXs0k¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬GRA÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷Q1qxX1Fe¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~~
550
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/UK
Dark mode
Help: NHL live on Scoreboard.com. Follow NHL 2020/2021 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on Scoreboard.com: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, Scoreboard.com provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from top hockey leagues. Standings: Scoreboard.com offers home/away/overall NHL 2020/2021 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find NHL scores and standings on Scoreboard.com NHL 2020/2021 page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
Upcoming matches: 02.03. Anaheim Ducks - St. Louis Blues, Edmonton Oilers - Toronto Maple Leafs, Vegas Golden Knights - Minnesota Wild, San Jose Sharks - Colorado Avalanche, 03.03. Columbus Blue Jackets - Detroit Red Wings, Montreal Canadiens - Ottawa Senators, New Jersey Devils - New York Islanders, New York Rangers - Buffalo Sabres, Pittsburgh Penguins - Philadelphia Flyers, Nashville Predators - Carolina Hurricanes, Winnipeg Jets - Vancouver Canucks, Dallas Stars - Tampa Bay Lightning, 04.03. Boston Bruins - Washington Capitals, Edmonton Oilers - Toronto Maple Leafs, Anaheim Ducks - St. Louis Blues, Los Angeles Kings - Arizona Coyotes, Vegas Golden Knights - Minnesota Wild, San Jose Sharks - Colorado Avalanche
Show more