NRL 2019 live scores, latest results

Rugby League » Australia » NRL » 2019

NRL
Loading...
results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷AqqUiJ38¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6HRK2sR1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/uk/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷06Australia 009tralia0010000000187000NRL 003......000¬ZS÷2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷hO2x6qAo¬AD÷1563091800¬ADE÷1563091800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.George Illawarra¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1563098517¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra¬JA÷tCwhbHIR¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬JB÷rLPJgyRr¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬BB÷16¬BD÷20¬AW÷1¬~AA÷489fs0Xp¬AD÷1563084300¬ADE÷1563084300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1563090841¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬JA÷feup0wlF¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AG÷18¬BA÷4¬BC÷14¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬JB÷Yovlac3L¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷16¬BD÷14¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SrnRbS2I¬AD÷1563076800¬ADE÷1563076800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1563083969¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬JA÷bToy2aJ2¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AG÷12¬BA÷0¬BC÷12¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬JB÷CWku1JY8¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷15¬BB÷6¬BD÷9¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pKdMa8mC¬AD÷1563010500¬ADE÷1563010500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1563017815¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬JA÷6ZbkvdRe¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷18¬BC÷22¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬JB÷pQcgwGt2¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AH÷16¬BB÷4¬BD÷12¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YqgI0lY5¬AD÷1563003000¬ADE÷1563003000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1563010625¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬JA÷A75ttIdq¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷18¬AT÷18¬BA÷6¬BC÷12¬BE÷0¬WN÷NZW¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬JB÷lb4puxCk¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷18¬AU÷18¬BB÷16¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vNgE1UIa¬AD÷1562994000¬ADE÷1562994000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1563000578¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JA÷thFAovZL¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷21¬BA÷18¬BC÷3¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JB÷hSIEpblS¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AH÷20¬BB÷6¬BD÷14¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0WfA2A3g¬AD÷1562925300¬ADE÷1562925300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1562932705¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬JA÷KxR1m049¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AG÷14¬BA÷6¬BC÷8¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JB÷bTP5nKJF¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷0¬BD÷20¬AW÷1¬~AA÷re053jlm¬AD÷1562918400¬ADE÷1562918400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1562924916¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬JA÷CCNgkMZd¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷14¬BC÷10¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬JB÷j3Mcltk3¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷44114WYt¬AD÷1562479500¬ADE÷1562479500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1562486217¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬JA÷d4u7RIsj¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AG÷22¬BA÷8¬BC÷14¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬JB÷A7qBQxcd¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷12¬BD÷12¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nPEZ8CQP¬AD÷1562405700¬ADE÷1562405700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1562412490¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬JA÷0YgyXvKS¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AG÷20¬BA÷12¬BC÷8¬WN÷NZW¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬JB÷2st3SbSq¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷2¬BD÷22¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YLAV9hBJ¬AD÷1562320500¬ADE÷1562320500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1562327370¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬JB÷YBNvYK4M¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷12¬BD÷12¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬JA÷fLOzZ0kG¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AG÷16¬BA÷8¬BC÷8¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WGWno9YI¬AD÷1562233800¬ADE÷1562233800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.George Illawarra¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1562240357¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra¬JA÷neLSzNK3¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬AG÷14¬BA÷6¬BC÷8¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬JB÷0bPWZtzA¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷16¬BB÷8¬BD÷8¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hQXrnkJC¬AD÷1561874700¬ADE÷1561874700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1561881236¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JA÷QuXJxqji¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷14¬BA÷14¬BC÷0¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬JB÷4WVNy35c¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AH÷12¬BB÷8¬BD÷4¬AW÷1¬~AA÷p0YvmV36¬AD÷1561867200¬ADE÷1561867200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1561874657¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬JB÷xQwxEaDj¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷19¬AU÷18¬BB÷6¬BD÷12¬BF÷1¬WM÷NZW¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬JA÷bZvYEubp¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AZ÷0¬AG÷18¬AT÷18¬BA÷12¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~
129
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷AqqUiJ38¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6HRK2sR1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/uk/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷06Australia 009tralia0010000000187000NRL 003......000¬ZS÷2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷WE1t53Pi¬AD÷1563443400¬ADE÷1563443400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬JA÷QqFOhetk¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JB÷vmJSiFee¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ewio4Nvb¬AD÷1563523200¬ADE÷1563523200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NZW¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬JA÷Y9IWjZA1¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬JB÷C0HzjgQ7¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Stek3sf4¬AD÷1563530100¬ADE÷1563530100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬JA÷lI0JEx38¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra¬JB÷S8aNDdIE¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬AW÷1¬~AA÷M3fg219A¬AD÷1563598800¬ADE÷1563598800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬JA÷K4NjdUns¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬JB÷Iktfel2m¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":685,"BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/","BN":"Sky Sports Action (UK\/Irl)"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0fgc1LOG¬AD÷1563607800¬ADE÷1563607800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬JA÷0EVbf8Hg¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬JB÷v5U2gSWa¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":686,"BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/","BN":"Sky Sports Arena (UK\/Irl)"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SGPg0uvN¬AD÷1563615300¬ADE÷1563615300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬JA÷8vZ6hnn6¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JB÷nVXAi61C¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":685,"BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/","BN":"Sky Sports Action (UK\/Irl)"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷67OcaagT¬AD÷1563681600¬ADE÷1563681600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬JA÷UgNFjQGI¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬JB÷rcRJkpWO¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OnBPfJ1p¬AD÷1563689100¬ADE÷1563689100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JA÷d0F1ET8P¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬JB÷b91T9mHt¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xjFTgwHj¬AD÷1564048200¬ADE÷1564048200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬JB÷IBHU7Rog¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬JA÷vLIQ87Wn¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vegCIMgi¬AD÷1564128000¬ADE÷1564128000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬JA÷CYGY6o1a¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬JB÷QyLx65G5¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IohGHt9c¬AD÷1564134900¬ADE÷1564134900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JA÷80As5PVB¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra¬JB÷ni9o4qoI¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nLdKG0O3¬AD÷1564203600¬ADE÷1564203600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NZW¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬JB÷fHCg2NFU¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬JA÷GQDk330O¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QBeOFKwA¬AD÷1564212600¬ADE÷1564212600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬JA÷Kvv0N6ot¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬JB÷WEs4MQ0n¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8zoTEvgG¬AD÷1564220100¬ADE÷1564220100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬JA÷Qys8LpGh¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JB÷4SuCK4Vb¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AW÷1¬~
64

Australia

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions