WHL 2020/2021 live scores, latest results

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
WHL
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷GQv8bps8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dWPpLZqd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/uk/whl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0010000000001000WHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷AcQMNJ9k¬AD÷1614479400¬ADE÷1614479400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1614489030¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JA÷4IuMJxTI¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷7¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬JB÷hYY3rM5J¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷dfMIOafq¬AD÷1614474000¬ADE÷1614474000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1614482703¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JA÷W4sELbb6¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JB÷QRtIKIDC¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬~AA÷4bbktSPG¬AD÷1614391200¬ADE÷1614391200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1614400290¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JA÷Q7v6NKTg¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JB÷KUwAMvq0¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷Q7aos8AA¬AD÷1614387600¬ADE÷1614387600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1614396473¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬JA÷IsybPtas¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JB÷nHu2O0Em¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬~
4
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷GQv8bps8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dWPpLZqd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/uk/whl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0010000000001000WHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷hMFRMwPe¬AD÷1614996000¬ADE÷1614996000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JA÷WOX7stLP¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JB÷l4KZx0Tt¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬GRB÷0¬~AA÷WCEVLcv2¬AD÷1614997800¬ADE÷1614997800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬JB÷dUNsyvbg¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬GRB÷0¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬JA÷27OwxKrm¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷pUHCpsH2¬AD÷1615078800¬ADE÷1615078800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬JB÷roMkZHS5¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬GRB÷0¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬JA÷zLMozbDa¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷OKGGq1W8¬AD÷1615082400¬ADE÷1615082400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JB÷GbKcXecI¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬GRB÷0¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JA÷MyLgYyrC¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷xxxdnTsU¬AD÷1616119500¬ADE÷1616119500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬JB÷OhekAcpn¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬GRB÷0¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬JA÷CIioBwVu¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷voONsmjo¬AD÷1616202300¬ADE÷1616202300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬JB÷d6gc8yFb¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷IFfg9Hah¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷hlC56WSo¬AD÷1616285100¬ADE÷1616285100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬JB÷4Wd56FqB¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷Qub17eU4¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷4OF95jrh¬AD÷1616288700¬ADE÷1616288700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬JB÷AVOxl7Tq¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬GRB÷0¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬JA÷bgd95ZbH¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷nm5E4Acb¬AD÷1616367900¬ADE÷1616367900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷rqNpnobd¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬GRB÷0¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬JA÷4hOtmRrj¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷Qw4I3UC4¬AD÷1616371500¬ADE÷1616371500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬JB÷ltAW9lj3¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬GRB÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬JA÷AkBSAUzc¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷fD8M2lSA¬AD÷1616637900¬ADE÷1616637900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬JB÷d6Dv8SKF¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬GRB÷0¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬JA÷r39z9859¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷Y37Q18sH¬AD÷1616803800¬ADE÷1616803800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JB÷UJBn66kS¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷jTCr7nzM¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬GRA÷0¬~AA÷GSdV0SdN¬AD÷1616807100¬ADE÷1616807100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷022I0pDk¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬GRB÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬JA÷MB3E1Qcq¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬GRA÷0¬~
64
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/UK
Dark mode
Help: WHL live on Scoreboard.com. Follow WHL 2020/2021 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on Scoreboard.com: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, Scoreboard.com provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from top hockey leagues. Standings: Scoreboard.com offers home/away/overall WHL 2020/2021 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find WHL scores and standings on Scoreboard.com WHL 2020/2021 page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
Upcoming matches: 06.03. Edmonton Oil Kings - Medicine Hat Tigers, Calgary Hitmen - Red Deer Rebels, 07.03. Red Deer Rebels - Calgary Hitmen, Medicine Hat Tigers - Edmonton Oil Kings
Show more