BFA 2017 - American football, Brazil - live scores, fixtures, ladder  

American football » Brazil » BFA » 2017

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷BRAZIL: BFA¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brazil¬ZC÷AJNWJo7e¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6X9WRyIj¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/au/american-football/brazil/bfa/¬ZX÷09Brazil 006Brazil0270000000169000BFA 003......000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brazil¬~AA÷Q7otI7Bf¬AD÷1506877200¬ADE÷1506877200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Corinthians Steamrollers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Corinthians Steamrollers¬WU÷corinthians-steamrollers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷49¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santos Tsunami¬WV÷santos-tsunami¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x4GGeEaG¬AD÷1506877200¬ADE÷1506877200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬WU÷coritiba-crocodiles¬AG÷12¬WN÷TIM¬AF÷Timbo Rex¬WV÷timbo-rex¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GfFKfYEM¬AD÷1506792600¬ADE÷1506792600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sao Jose Istepos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAO¬AE÷Sao Jose Istepos¬WU÷sao-jose-istepos¬AG÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬WV÷santa-maria-soldiers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8jP1r4Pa¬AD÷1506790800¬ADE÷1506790800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Botafogo Reptiles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Botafogo Reptiles¬WU÷botafogo-reptiles¬AG÷7¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tritoes¬WV÷tritoes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷COVhpQfm¬AD÷1506790800¬ADE÷1506790800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Corinthians Steamrollers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Corinthians Steamrollers¬WU÷corinthians-steamrollers¬AG÷6¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷Sao Paulo Storm¬WV÷sao-paulo-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OKEOghUS¬AD÷1506790800¬ADE÷1506790800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juventude¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventude¬WU÷juventude¬AG÷12¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parana HP¬WV÷parana-hp¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fmLcqpAg¬AD÷1506790800¬ADE÷1506790800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Santos Tsunami¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santos Tsunami¬WU÷santos-tsunami¬AG÷0¬WN÷LUS¬AF÷Lusa Lions¬WV÷lusa-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷49¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yy738crT¬AD÷1506272400¬ADE÷1506272400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ceara Cacadores¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEA¬AE÷Ceara Cacadores¬WU÷ceara-cacadores¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷33¬WN÷REC¬AF÷Recife Pirates¬WV÷recife-pirates¬AH÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YXWlo6us¬AD÷1506196800¬ADE÷1506196800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sada Cruzeiro¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAD¬AE÷Sada Cruzeiro¬WU÷sada-cruzeiro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷48¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patriotas FA¬WV÷patriotas-fa¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6PyIRKri¬AD÷1506189600¬ADE÷1506189600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ufersa Petroleiros¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRO¬AF÷Tropa Campina¬WV÷tropa-campina¬AH÷0¬WM÷UFE¬AE÷Ufersa Petroleiros¬WU÷ufersa-petroleiros¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷61¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷BRAZIL: BFA - Play Offs¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brazil¬ZC÷4tNzJ5M1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6X9WRyIj¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/au/american-football/brazil/bfa/¬ZX÷09Brazil 006Brazil0270000000225000BFA - Play O015y Offs000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brazil¬~AA÷pxp3ixYs¬AD÷1508092200¬ADE÷1508092200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Timbo Rex¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬WV÷coritiba-crocodiles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷10¬WM÷TIM¬AE÷Timbo Rex¬WU÷timbo-rex¬AG÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xp2AkG2f¬AD÷1508013000¬ADE÷1508013000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sada Cruzeiro¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAD¬AE÷Sada Cruzeiro¬WU÷sada-cruzeiro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷33¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botafogo Reptiles¬WV÷botafogo-reptiles¬AH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rN26jdml¬AD÷1508000400¬ADE÷1508000400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬WU÷santa-maria-soldiers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷9¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parana HP¬WV÷parana-hp¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gz1ElzI0¬AD÷1508000400¬ADE÷1508000400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tritoes¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patriotas FA¬WV÷patriotas-fa¬AH÷7¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tritoes¬WU÷tritoes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YiL0FhhM¬AD÷1507489200¬ADE÷1507489200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Ceara Cacadores¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEA¬AE÷Ceara Cacadores¬WU÷ceara-cacadores¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷13¬AT÷7¬BI÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷REC¬AF÷Recife Mariners¬WV÷recife-mariners¬AZ÷0¬AH÷7¬AU÷7¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SEK4EC7S¬AD÷1507482000¬ADE÷1507482000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOA¬AE÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬WU÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷14¬BC÷6¬BE÷3¬BG÷10¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Cavalaria 2 de Julho¬WV÷cavalaria-2-de-julho¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UN6W9WFq¬AD÷1507402800¬ADE÷1507402800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CUI¬AE÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬WU÷cuiaba-arsenal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷34¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Sinop Coyotes¬WV÷sinop-coyotes¬AH÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZNT8jVk¬AD÷1507395600¬ADE÷1507395600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUB¬AE÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬WU÷tubaroes-do-cerrado¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷32¬WN÷GOI¬AF÷Goiania Rednecks¬WV÷goiania-rednecks¬AH÷13¬AN÷n¬~
5
1508372586
88
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷BRAZIL: BFA - Play Offs¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brazil¬ZC÷4tNzJ5M1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6X9WRyIj¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/au/american-football/brazil/bfa/¬ZX÷09Brazil 006Brazil0270000000225000BFA - Play O015y Offs000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brazil¬~AA÷zwi8mng2¬AD÷1508608800¬ADE÷1508608800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CUI¬AE÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬WU÷cuiaba-arsenal¬WN÷TUB¬AF÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬WV÷tubaroes-do-cerrado¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MZn4lSwd¬AD÷1509210000¬ADE÷1509210000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sada Cruzeiro¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAD¬AE÷Sada Cruzeiro¬WU÷sada-cruzeiro¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tritoes¬WV÷tritoes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ltujCVV2¬AD÷1509210000¬ADE÷1509210000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬WU÷santa-maria-soldiers¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬WV÷coritiba-crocodiles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vBcak8Ok¬AD÷1509300000¬ADE÷1509300000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOA¬AE÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬WU÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬WN÷CEA¬AF÷Ceara Cacadores¬WV÷ceara-cacadores¬AN÷n¬~
5
1508372586
4

Brazil

North & Central America

South America

Europe

Asia

Other Competitions