Cricket: Plunket Shield 2016/2017 Fixtures

Cricket » New Zealand » Plunket Shield » 2016/2017

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷13¬~ZA÷NEW ZEALAND: Plunket Shield¬ZEE÷EwjJpjDJ¬ZB÷140¬ZY÷New Zealand¬ZC÷IJ3F1bUQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷140_EwjJpjDJ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/au/cricket/new-zealand/plunket-shield/¬ZX÷03New Zealand 011ealand0000000000157000Plunket Shie014Shield000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷New Zealand¬~AA÷bLV4WA7f¬AD÷1490736600¬ADE÷1490736600¬AP÷1491083940¬AB÷3¬CR÷2¬AC÷58¬CX÷Canterbury¬AX÷0¬AO÷1490849855¬BX÷-1¬DZ÷2¬LS÷Wellington Firebirds trail by 80 runs with 5 wickets remaining in the 1st innings.¬WQ÷- 1 1 2 - -¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Firebirds¬WV÷wellington-firebirds¬AH÷117¬BB÷117¬DP÷40.6¬DL÷5¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury¬WU÷canterbury-wizards-kings¬WC÷1¬AG÷197¬BA÷197¬DO÷64.2¬DK÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xCU8VUM0¬AD÷1490736600¬ADE÷1490736600¬AP÷1491083940¬AB÷3¬CR÷2¬AC÷58¬CX÷Central Districts Stags¬AX÷0¬AO÷1490851437¬BX÷-1¬DZ÷2¬LS÷Central Districts Stags trail by 135 runs with 9 wickets remaining in the 1st innings.¬WQ÷- - - - - -¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Districts Stags¬WU÷central-districts-stags¬AG÷65¬BA÷65¬DO÷26.6¬DK÷1¬WN÷AUC¬AF÷Auckland Aces¬WV÷auckland-aces¬WC÷2¬AH÷200¬BB÷200¬DP÷51.3¬DL÷9¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pxUCUlx7¬AD÷1490736600¬ADE÷1490736600¬AP÷1491083940¬AB÷3¬CR÷2¬AC÷58¬CX÷Otago Volts¬AX÷0¬AO÷1490852523¬BX÷-1¬DZ÷2¬LS÷Northern Districts Knights trail by 270 runs with 5 wickets remaining in the 1st innings.¬WQ÷- - - - - -¬WM÷OTA¬AE÷Otago Volts¬WU÷otago-volts¬WC÷1¬AG÷432¬BA÷432¬DO÷128¬DK÷8¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Districts Knights¬WV÷northern-districts-knights¬AH÷162¬BB÷162¬DP÷56.6¬DL÷5¬AN÷n¬~
13
1490879161
167
3

New Zealand

Current Series

Europe

Asia

Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions