Division 1 2016/2017 - Handball, Israel - live scores, fixtures, ladder  

Handball » Israel » Division 1 » 2016/2017

results
SA÷7¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Division 1 - Play Offs¬ZEE÷xjt2EHYa¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷lvEHrsuJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CWRgnzUM¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_xjt2EHYa¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/au/handball/israel/division-1/¬ZX÷11Israel 006Israel0090000000212000Division 1 -022y Offs000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷tScl3eBL¬AD÷1493139600¬ADE÷1493139600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Le Zion¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZIO¬AE÷Hapoel Le Zion¬WU÷hapoel-le-zion¬AG÷26¬BA÷13¬BC÷13¬WN÷MTA¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷31¬BB÷11¬BD÷20¬AM÷2nd leg. Maccabi Tel Aviv wins series 2-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MwFo2FQR¬AD÷1493137800¬ADE÷1493137800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Le Zion¬WV÷maccabi-le-zion¬AH÷30¬BB÷13¬BD÷17¬WM÷HAS¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷14¬BC÷17¬AM÷2nd leg. Series tied 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2yap4ydF¬AD÷1492779600¬ADE÷1492779600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Le Zion¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Le Zion¬WU÷maccabi-le-zion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷29¬BA÷17¬BC÷12¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬AH÷23¬BB÷9¬BD÷14¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Eat5Ht9¬AD÷1492779600¬ADE÷1492779600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MTA¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷29¬BA÷13¬BC÷16¬WN÷ZIO¬AF÷Hapoel Le Zion¬WV÷hapoel-le-zion¬AH÷25¬BB÷12¬BD÷13¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lQlUNk9g¬AD÷1492534800¬ADE÷1492534800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Le Zion¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZIO¬AE÷Hapoel Le Zion¬WU÷hapoel-le-zion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷36¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬AH÷25¬AM÷3rd leg. Hapoel Le Zion wins series 2-0.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷61aPOVgm¬AD÷1492533000¬ADE÷1492533000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Le Zion¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Le Zion¬WU÷maccabi-le-zion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷17¬BC÷14¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Hapoel Ashdod¬WV÷hapoel-ashdod¬AH÷25¬BB÷9¬BD÷16¬AM÷3rd leg. Maccabi Le Zion wins series 2-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6irL3Lhh¬AD÷1492175700¬ADE÷1492175700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Ashdod¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷Hapoel Ashdod¬WU÷hapoel-ashdod¬AG÷24¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Le Zion¬WV÷maccabi-le-zion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷25¬AM÷2nd leg. Series tied 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S6WT1aN4¬AD÷1492174800¬ADE÷1492174800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bnei Herzliya¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Bnei Herzliya¬WU÷bnei-herzliya¬AG÷31¬WN÷ZIO¬AF÷Hapoel Le Zion¬WV÷hapoel-le-zion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬AM÷2nd leg. Hapoel Le Zion leads series 1-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷prsP2u8b¬AD÷1492174800¬ADE÷1492174800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MK Holon¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIE¬AE÷MK Holon¬WU÷mk-holon¬AG÷20¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷23¬AM÷2nd leg. Ramat Hasharon wins series 2-0.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bRrH41wn¬AD÷1492174800¬ADE÷1492174800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rehovot¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MTA¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷32¬WM÷REH¬AE÷Rehovot¬WU÷rehovot¬AG÷29¬AM÷2nd leg. Maccabi Tel Aviv wins series 2-0. ¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Division 1 - Play Out¬ZEE÷xjt2EHYa¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷f35ceQHJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CWRgnzUM¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_xjt2EHYa¬ZJ÷12¬ZL÷/au/handball/israel/division-1/¬ZX÷11Israel 006Israel0090000000286000Division 1 -021ay Out000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷nB3fIK7o¬AD÷1492537500¬ADE÷1492537500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷18¬BC÷14¬WN÷NES¬AF÷Nes Tziona¬WV÷nes-tziona¬AH÷29¬BB÷13¬BD÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y7FCgyVp¬AD÷1492534800¬ADE÷1492534800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Asa Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASA¬AE÷Asa Tel Aviv¬WU÷asa-tel-aviv¬AG÷29¬BA÷15¬BC÷14¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Kiriyat¬WV÷maccabi-kiriyat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷33¬BB÷17¬BD÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ENYuac7N¬AD÷1492174800¬ADE÷1492174800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Kiriyat¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Kiriyat¬WU÷maccabi-kiriyat¬AG÷27¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬WV÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷33¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WbTpbHMT¬AD÷1492174800¬ADE÷1492174800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nes Tziona¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NES¬AE÷Nes Tziona¬WU÷nes-tziona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬WN÷ASA¬AF÷Asa Tel Aviv¬WV÷asa-tel-aviv¬AH÷26¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Division 1 - Relegation¬ZEE÷xjt2EHYa¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷Yg41fpXP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CWRgnzUM¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_xjt2EHYa¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/au/handball/israel/division-1/¬ZX÷11Israel 006Israel0090000000288000Division 1 -023gation000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷2czLGEuL¬AD÷1493141400¬ADE÷1493141400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Petach Tikva¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Petach Tikva¬WU÷maccabi-petach-tikva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷16¬BC÷20¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬WV÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AH÷32¬BB÷16¬BD÷16¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷trnCIzB8¬AD÷1492777800¬ADE÷1492777800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Petach Tikva¬WV÷maccabi-petach-tikva¬AH÷22¬BB÷9¬BD÷13¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷16¬BC÷19¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KYpGHfQE¬AD÷1492774200¬ADE÷1492774200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Asa Tel Aviv¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASA¬AE÷Asa Tel Aviv¬WU÷asa-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷35¬WN÷BEE¬AF÷MK Beer Sheva¬WV÷mk-beer-sheva¬AH÷32¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~
7
1493340079
155
fixtures
SA÷7¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Division 1 - Play Offs¬ZEE÷xjt2EHYa¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷lvEHrsuJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CWRgnzUM¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_xjt2EHYa¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/au/handball/israel/division-1/¬ZX÷11Israel 006Israel0090000000212000Division 1 -022y Offs000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷KvYoHqZ6¬AD÷1493384400¬ADE÷1493384400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Le Zion¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Le Zion¬WU÷maccabi-le-zion¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬AM÷3rd leg. Series tied 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~~
7
1493340079
1

Israel

Europe

Asia

Other Competitions