USHL 2017/2018 - Hockey, USA - live scores, fixtures, ladder  

Hockey » USA » USHL » 2017/2018

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: USHL¬ZEE÷hpL3ak1S¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷jwgyOCcC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vN9fhAMh¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_hpL3ak1S¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/au/hockey/usa/ushl/¬ZX÷08USA 003......0060000000169000USHL 004......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷p0vat11D¬AD÷1508709900¬ADE÷1508709900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Omaha Lancers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OML¬AE÷Omaha Lancers¬WU÷omaha-lancers¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷FAR¬AF÷Fargo Force¬WV÷fargo-force¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷69uessn7¬AD÷1508695500¬ADE÷1508695500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷USA U18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷USA¬AE÷USA U18¬WU÷usa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Bay Gamblers¬WV÷green-bay-gamblers¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vm9brNW0¬AD÷1508632500¬ADE÷1508632500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tri-City Storm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Storm¬WU÷tri-city-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln Stars¬WV÷lincoln-stars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CYhI2iIF¬AD÷1508630700¬ADE÷1508630700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cedar Rapids RoughRiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CED¬AE÷Cedar Rapids RoughRiders¬WU÷cedar-rapids-roughriders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Illinois¬WV÷central-illinois¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hW6noPnr¬AD÷1508630700¬ADE÷1508630700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Steel¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Steel¬WU÷chicago-steel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷MAD¬AF÷Madison Capitols¬WV÷madison-capitols¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ZAjpq2l¬AD÷1508630700¬ADE÷1508630700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Omaha Lancers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OML¬AE÷Omaha Lancers¬WU÷omaha-lancers¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷FAR¬AF÷Fargo Force¬WV÷fargo-force¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YsfE3X29¬AD÷1508630700¬ADE÷1508630700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sioux-City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux-City¬WU÷sioux-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷DES¬AF÷Des Moines Buccaneers¬WV÷des-moines-buccaneers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0dAfq3Hf¬AD÷1508630700¬ADE÷1508630700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sioux Falls Stampede¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux Falls Stampede¬WU÷sioux-falls-stampede¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷Waterloo Black Hawks¬WV÷waterloo-black-hawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QHj65gYd¬AD÷1508627100¬ADE÷1508627100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷USA U18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷USA¬AE÷USA U18¬WU÷usa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Bay Gamblers¬WV÷green-bay-gamblers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷48kA4Dm3¬AD÷1508627100¬ADE÷1508627100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Youngstown Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Youngstown Phantoms¬WU÷youngstown-phantoms¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷MUS¬AF÷Muskegon Lumberjacks¬WV÷muskegon-lumberjacks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OCCNtAed¬AD÷1508546100¬ADE÷1508546100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tri-City Storm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OML¬AF÷Omaha Lancers¬WV÷omaha-lancers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Storm¬WU÷tri-city-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bVSrlh3M¬AD÷1508544300¬ADE÷1508544300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cedar Rapids RoughRiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CED¬AE÷Cedar Rapids RoughRiders¬WU÷cedar-rapids-roughriders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln Stars¬WV÷lincoln-stars¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G6NmmCIS¬AD÷1508544300¬ADE÷1508544300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Steel¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAX¬AF÷Dubuque Fighting Saints¬WV÷dubuque-fighting-saints¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Steel¬WU÷chicago-steel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IF9FrWQq¬AD÷1508544300¬ADE÷1508544300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Madison Capitols¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAD¬AE÷Madison Capitols¬WU÷madison-capitols¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Illinois¬WV÷central-illinois¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KvUvkYmG¬AD÷1508544300¬ADE÷1508544300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sioux-City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux-City¬WU÷sioux-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷Waterloo Black Hawks¬WV÷waterloo-black-hawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cx9Jsjtj¬AD÷1508544300¬ADE÷1508544300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Sioux Falls Stampede¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux Falls Stampede¬WU÷sioux-falls-stampede¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷DES¬AF÷Des Moines Buccaneers¬WV÷des-moines-buccaneers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QHUzjEY9¬AD÷1508508000¬ADE÷1508508000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Youngstown Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Youngstown Phantoms¬WU÷youngstown-phantoms¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Bay Gamblers¬WV÷green-bay-gamblers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CEQWjfJ3¬AD÷1508457900¬ADE÷1508457900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fargo Force¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAR¬AE÷Fargo Force¬WU÷fargo-force¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux Falls Stampede¬WV÷sioux-falls-stampede¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UkySiz4c¬AD÷1508105100¬ADE÷1508105100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Omaha Lancers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OML¬AE÷Omaha Lancers¬WU÷omaha-lancers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Storm¬WV÷tri-city-storm¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~
4
1508798511
47
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: USHL¬ZEE÷hpL3ak1S¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷jwgyOCcC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vN9fhAMh¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_hpL3ak1S¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/au/hockey/usa/ushl/¬ZX÷08USA 003......0060000000169000USHL 004......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷b3St5pvE¬AD÷1509145500¬ADE÷1509145500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷USA U18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CED¬AF÷Cedar Rapids RoughRiders¬WV÷cedar-rapids-roughriders¬WM÷USA¬AE÷USA U18¬WU÷usa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6Wp44gK¬AD÷1509145500¬ADE÷1509145500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Youngstown Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Youngstown Phantoms¬WU÷youngstown-phantoms¬WN÷MUS¬AF÷Muskegon Lumberjacks¬WV÷muskegon-lumberjacks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dv8HbrHs¬AD÷1509149100¬ADE÷1509149100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dubuque Fighting Saints¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAX¬AE÷Dubuque Fighting Saints¬WU÷dubuque-fighting-saints¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Illinois¬WV÷central-illinois¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QDCLc2Wm¬AD÷1509149100¬ADE÷1509149100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Madison Capitols¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAD¬AE÷Madison Capitols¬WU÷madison-capitols¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux Falls Stampede¬WV÷sioux-falls-stampede¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44BPdMof¬AD÷1509149100¬ADE÷1509149100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Omaha Lancers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OML¬AE÷Omaha Lancers¬WU÷omaha-lancers¬WN÷DES¬AF÷Des Moines Buccaneers¬WV÷des-moines-buccaneers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fVLk3O8Q¬AD÷1509149100¬ADE÷1509149100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sioux-City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux-City¬WU÷sioux-city¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Steel¬WV÷chicago-steel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nT0Uet10¬AD÷1509149100¬ADE÷1509149100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Waterloo Black Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷Waterloo Black Hawks¬WU÷waterloo-black-hawks¬WN÷FAR¬AF÷Fargo Force¬WV÷fargo-force¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b34Yf0G6¬AD÷1509150900¬ADE÷1509150900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tri-City Storm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Storm¬WU÷tri-city-storm¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln Stars¬WV÷lincoln-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hQ3xfKVC¬AD÷1509231900¬ADE÷1509231900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷USA U18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷USA¬AE÷USA U18¬WU÷usa¬WN÷CED¬AF÷Cedar Rapids RoughRiders¬WV÷cedar-rapids-roughriders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WG2tgvoJ¬AD÷1509232500¬ADE÷1509232500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Muskegon Lumberjacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUS¬AE÷Muskegon Lumberjacks¬WU÷muskegon-lumberjacks¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Youngstown Phantoms¬WV÷youngstown-phantoms¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nPpTGswQ¬AD÷1509239100¬ADE÷1509239100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Des Moines Buccaneers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DES¬AE÷Des Moines Buccaneers¬WU÷des-moines-buccaneers¬WN÷FAR¬AF÷Fargo Force¬WV÷fargo-force¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44XfC1os¬AD÷1509239100¬ADE÷1509239100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Bay Gamblers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Bay Gamblers¬WU÷green-bay-gamblers¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux Falls Stampede¬WV÷sioux-falls-stampede¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I7yaBL0m¬AD÷1509239100¬ADE÷1509239100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lincoln Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Steel¬WV÷chicago-steel¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Lincoln Stars¬WU÷lincoln-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8YoPHNNJ¬AD÷1509239100¬ADE÷1509239100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sioux-City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux-City¬WU÷sioux-city¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Storm¬WV÷tri-city-storm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0WQ3AuGg¬AD÷1509239100¬ADE÷1509239100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Waterloo Black Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷Waterloo Black Hawks¬WU÷waterloo-black-hawks¬WN÷MAD¬AF÷Madison Capitols¬WV÷madison-capitols¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vNP79aVa¬AD÷1509239220¬ADE÷1509239220¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Illinois¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Illinois¬WU÷central-illinois¬WN÷MAX¬AF÷Dubuque Fighting Saints¬WV÷dubuque-fighting-saints¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nmPB8Jp6¬AD÷1509307500¬ADE÷1509307500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Bay Gamblers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux Falls Stampede¬WV÷sioux-falls-stampede¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Bay Gamblers¬WU÷green-bay-gamblers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QwOF7w0C¬AD÷1509311220¬ADE÷1509311220¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Illinois¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Illinois¬WU÷central-illinois¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷Waterloo Black Hawks¬WV÷waterloo-black-hawks¬AN÷n¬~
4
1508798511
461

USA

North & Central America

Europe

Oceania

Other Competitions