NFL 2017/2018 - American football, USA - live scores, fixtures, ladder  

American football » USA » NFL » 2017/2018

results
5
1495982572
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷hOt7yoef¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/au/nfl/¬ZX÷09USA 003......0020000000137000NFL - Pre-se016season000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷p4nXqzWl¬AD÷1501804800¬ADE÷1501804800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMvpsYF7¬AD÷1502321400¬ADE÷1502321400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬WV÷houston-texans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tWutrE01¬AD÷1502406000¬ADE÷1502406000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷reWV0S6t¬AD÷1502406000¬ADE÷1502406000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KM0FdDFf¬AD÷1502407800¬ADE÷1502407800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬WV÷washington-redskins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ofoyqfoe¬AD÷1502407800¬ADE÷1502407800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Patriots¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SOLz4eNK¬AD÷1502409600¬ADE÷1502409600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬WU÷chicago-bears¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬WV÷denver-broncos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6FKv3FxR¬AD÷1502409600¬ADE÷1502409600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6V82IfxE¬AD÷1502409600¬ADE÷1502409600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xIVZanMn¬AD÷1502492400¬ADE÷1502492400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬WU÷new-york-giants¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YP4JeXU0¬AD÷1502494200¬ADE÷1502494200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6w3RgBaD¬AD÷1502499600¬ADE÷1502499600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xbBAcg0l¬AD÷1502580600¬ADE÷1502580600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Jets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬WU÷new-york-jets¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p0WV4y8E¬AD÷1502586000¬ADE÷1502586000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b7C6bZpr¬AD÷1502589600¬ADE÷1502589600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬AN÷n¬~
5
1495982572
321

USA

North & Central America

South America

Europe

Asia

Other Competitions