FA Cup 2017/2018 - Soccer, England - live scores, fixtures, ladder  

Soccer » England » FA Cup » 2017/2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Cup - Qualification¬ZEE÷lYQtaqPQ¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷z3G2zaXS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jeSbgyPg¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_lYQtaqPQ¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/au/soccer/england/fa-cup/¬ZX÷04England 007ngland0150000000148000FA Cup - Qua022cation000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷0UPnpHI5¬AD÷1505933100¬ADE÷1505933100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bodmin¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOD¬AE÷Bodmin¬WU÷bodmin-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bideford¬WV÷bideford¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EsVGqdte¬AD÷1505932200¬ADE÷1505932200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Cadbury Heath¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAD¬AE÷Cadbury Heath¬WU÷cadbury-heath¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridport¬WV÷bridport¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 2-2. Aggregate: 4-5. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SCJ0imr4¬AD÷1505846700¬ADE÷1505846700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Rushden¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFC¬AE÷AFC Rushden¬WU÷afc-rushden-diamonds¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALF¬AF÷Alfreton¬WV÷alfreton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 2-2. Aggregate: 3-5. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷29n3mOoF¬AD÷1505846700¬ADE÷1505846700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Billericay¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIL¬AE÷Billericay¬WU÷billericay¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬WN÷THA¬AF÷Thamesmead¬WV÷thamesmead¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 1-1. Aggregate: 6-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ohhr4QR9¬AD÷1505846700¬ADE÷1505846700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Enfield Town¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENF¬AE÷Enfield Town¬WU÷enfield-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanwell Town¬WV÷hanwell-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 0-0. Aggregate: 5-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lz0V6Ssi¬AD÷1505846700¬ADE÷1505846700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Haughmond FC¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston¬WV÷boston¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬WM÷HAU¬AE÷Haughmond FC¬WU÷haughmond-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 1-1. Aggregate: 1-6. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t0o7nr1L¬AD÷1505846700¬ADE÷1505846700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hayes & Yeading¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAY¬AE÷Hayes & Yeading¬WU÷hayes-yeading¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROM¬AF÷Romania¬WV÷romania¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 2-2. Aggregate: 4-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷plE5j7cA¬AD÷1505846700¬ADE÷1505846700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hyde¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warrington¬WV÷warrington-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HYD¬AE÷Hyde¬WU÷hyde¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 1-1. Aggregate: 3-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fuFFoIBr¬AD÷1505846700¬ADE÷1505846700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Phoenix¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix¬WU÷phoenix-sports¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GLE¬AF÷Glebe¬WV÷glebe¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 2-2. Aggregate: 4-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ziWCpxRl¬AD÷1505846700¬ADE÷1505846700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Potters¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POT¬AE÷Potters¬WU÷potters¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hampton & Richmond¬WV÷hampton-richmond¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 1-1. Aggregate: 1-4. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IFin3psG¬AD÷1505846700¬ADE÷1505846700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royston¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royston¬WU÷royston-town¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Braintree¬WV÷braintree¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 2-2. Aggregate: 3-4. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SQbZ5ncc¬AD÷1505846700¬ADE÷1505846700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rushall¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUS¬AE÷Rushall¬WU÷rushall¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AFC¬AF÷AFC Mansfield¬WV÷afc-mansfield¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 0-0. Aggregate: 1-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MT7qqPkp¬AD÷1505846700¬ADE÷1505846700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷United of Manchester¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷United of Manchester¬WU÷united-of-manchester¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Handsworth¬WV÷handsworth-parramore¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 1-1. Aggregate: 7-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lMKdhTSc¬AD÷1505846700¬ADE÷1505846700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Wingate & Finchley¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Wingate & Finchley¬WU÷wingate-finchley¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEM¬AF÷Hemel Hempstead¬WV÷hemel-hempstead¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 0-0. Aggregate: 1-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aklv56C3¬AD÷1505845800¬ADE÷1505845800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Burgess Hill¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burgess Hill¬WU÷burgess-hill¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colney¬WV÷colney-heath¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 3-3. Aggregate: 6-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OvD9kRCG¬AD÷1505760300¬ADE÷1505760300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cambridge City¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge City¬WU÷cambridge-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷St. Albans¬WV÷st-albans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 3-3. Aggregate: 3-5. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dnEadS0F¬AD÷1505656800¬ADE÷1505656800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷1874 Northwich¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷187¬AE÷1874 Northwich¬WU÷1874-northwich¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Ferriby¬WV÷north-ferriby¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OWKwhBFj¬AD÷1505656800¬ADE÷1505656800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Albion Sports¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albion Sports¬WU÷albion-sports¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Ashton Athletic¬WV÷ashton-athletic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ITziI7Te¬AD÷1505656800¬ADE÷1505656800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stourbridge¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stourbridge¬WU÷stourbridge¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷IVE¬AF÷St Ives¬WV÷st-ives-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1506378894
227
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Cup - Qualification¬ZEE÷lYQtaqPQ¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷z3G2zaXS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jeSbgyPg¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_lYQtaqPQ¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/au/soccer/england/fa-cup/¬ZX÷04England 007ngland0150000000148000FA Cup - Qua022cation000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷riOwG5sE¬AD÷1506451500¬ADE÷1506451500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bideford¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bideford¬WU÷bideford¬WN÷BOD¬AF÷Bodmin¬WV÷bodmin-town¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0K6mrq5j¬AD÷1506451500¬ADE÷1506451500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heybridge¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1505858417¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEY¬AE÷Heybridge¬WU÷heybridge¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metropolitan Police¬WV÷metropolitan-police¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 2-2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S6GxCmkq¬AD÷1506771000¬ADE÷1506771000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashton Athletic¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashton Athletic¬WU÷ashton-athletic¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chorley¬WV÷chorley¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YVy0bUKq¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷1874 Northwich¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OSS¬AF÷Ossett¬WV÷ossett¬WM÷187¬AE÷1874 Northwich¬WU÷1874-northwich¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OEZ4VGqg¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Mansfield¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFC¬AE÷AFC Mansfield¬WU÷afc-mansfield¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston¬WV÷boston¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CEENrnQK¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashford Town¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashford Town¬WU÷ashford-town¬WN÷LEA¬AF÷Leatherhead¬WV÷leatherhead¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tnxfKBs3¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Banbury¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banbury¬WU÷banbury¬WN÷SHL¬AF÷Shildon¬WV÷shildon¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eaz2IkCF¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Basford¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Basford¬WU÷basford-utd¬WN÷KET¬AF÷Kettering¬WV÷kettering¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jkgnrfTb¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bath City¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HEM¬AF÷Hemel Hempstead¬WV÷hemel-hempstead¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷Bath City¬WU÷bath-city¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WvwDTfE5¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Town¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Town¬WU÷boston-town¬WN÷HYD¬AF÷Hyde¬WV÷hyde¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IyZ8Uzaa¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brackley¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brackley¬WU÷brackley¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Braintree¬WV÷braintree¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hzazGyp6¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Burgess Hill¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burgess Hill¬WU÷burgess-hill¬WN÷WEA¬AF÷Wealdstone¬WV÷wealdstone¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARTAGTtS¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buxton¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUX¬AE÷Buxton¬WU÷buxton¬WN÷ALV¬AF÷Alvechurch¬WV÷alvechurch¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0KzGP6Jr¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chelmsford¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelmsford¬WU÷chelmsford¬WN÷WEY¬AF÷Weymouth¬WV÷weymouth¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E3SHSETB¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cinderford¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hampton & Richmond¬WV÷hampton-richmond¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cinderford¬WU÷cinderford-town¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4lkpVSeL¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Concord¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DOR¬AF÷Dorking¬WV÷dorking-wanderers¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Concord¬WU÷concord¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2qXWLOI7¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eastbourne¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷Eastbourne¬WU÷eastbourne¬WN÷BOG¬AF÷Bognor¬WV÷bognor-regis¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBllUnBR¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷East Thurrock¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Thurrock¬WU÷east-thurrock-utd¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harlow Town¬WV÷harlow-town¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8QmisEr5¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Enfield Town¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENF¬AE÷Enfield Town¬WU÷enfield-town¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix¬WV÷phoenix-sports¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ruAJqSAE¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Folkestone¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOL¬AE÷Folkestone¬WU÷folkestone¬WN÷AYL¬AF÷Aylesbury Utd¬WV÷aylesbury-united¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2P8k9oZ1¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Harrogate¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harrogate¬WU÷harrogate¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford PA¬WV÷bradford-pa¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CbfrqzEh¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hayes & Yeading¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAY¬AE÷Hayes & Yeading¬WU÷hayes-yeading¬WN÷HAV¬AF÷Havant & W¬WV÷havant-w¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8MeyXlR8¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hereford¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hereford¬WU÷hereford¬WN÷HOR¬AF÷Hornchurch¬WV÷hornchurch¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hfRLRYrI¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hungerford¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hungerford¬WU÷hungerford¬WN÷BIL¬AF÷Billericay¬WV÷billericay¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tAKtB74k¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leamington¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEA¬AE÷Leamington¬WU÷leamington¬WN÷GAI¬AF÷Gainsborough¬WV÷gainsborough¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dnUONple¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Margate¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Margate¬WU÷margate¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Herne Bay¬WV÷herne-bay¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r1JjLiSd¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nantwich¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NUN¬AF÷Nuneaton¬WV÷nuneaton¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantwich¬WU÷nantwich¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4lBFp8e8¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Needham Market¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEE¬AE÷Needham Market¬WU÷needham-market¬WN÷DAR¬AF÷Dartford¬WV÷dartford¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tdu8d8kd¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Benfield¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Benfield¬WU÷newcastle-benfield¬WN÷KID¬AF÷Kidderminster¬WV÷kidderminster¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IeVKOQYl¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oxford City¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leiston FC¬WV÷leiston-fc¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford City¬WU÷oxford-city¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z9ybJVd9¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Scarborough Athletic¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCA¬AE÷Scarborough Athletic¬WU÷scarborough-athletic¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Stratford¬WV÷stratford¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WzV6H9RL¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shaw Lane¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaw Lane¬WU÷shaw-lane¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lancaster¬WV÷lancaster¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jootW8tF¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slough¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slough¬WU÷slough-town¬WN÷POO¬AF÷Poole Town¬WV÷poole-town¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OY9oARJe¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Shields¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Shields¬WU÷south-shields¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷York¬WV÷york¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25t4clzj¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stafford¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stafford¬WU÷stafford¬WN÷TEL¬AF÷Telford¬WV÷telford¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0OE7WG8J¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Albans¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷St. Albans¬WU÷st-albans¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridport¬WV÷bridport¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pOz1WdUn¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockport¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockport¬WU÷stockport¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷United of Manchester¬WV÷united-of-manchester¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QwfUyJ6P¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stourbridge¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stourbridge¬WU÷stourbridge¬WN÷ALF¬AF÷Alfreton¬WV÷alfreton¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UVdXXUB2¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swindon Supermarine¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swindon Supermarine¬WU÷swindon-supermarine¬WN÷PAU¬AF÷Paulton Rovers¬WV÷paulton-rovers¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j9TSM431¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Truro¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRU¬AE÷Truro¬WU÷truro¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury¬WV÷sudbury¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1506378894
40

England

North & Central America

South America

Europe

Asia

Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions