USL 2017 - Soccer, USA - live scores, fixtures, ladder  

Soccer » USA » USL » 2017

results
1
1487646701
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷UgRkENmS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rPH5Bqyc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/au/soccer/usa/usl/¬ZX÷04USA 003......0020000000153000USL 003......000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷f31M7dde¬AD÷1490464800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louisville City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint Louis¬WV÷saint-louis¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬WU÷louisville-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lbMgwlnt¬AD÷1490475600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver 2¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles 2¬WU÷los-angeles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0GWM5zR7¬AD÷1490475600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Monarchs¬WV÷real-monarchs¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland 2¬WU÷portland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SMO8TwJE¬AD÷1490475600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Kickers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harrisburg City Islanders¬WV÷harrisburg-city¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Kickers¬WU÷richmond-kickers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lxDHRHmR¬AD÷1490475600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City 2¬WV÷orlando-city¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay¬WU÷tampa-bay¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MPXI6GB1¬AD÷1490479200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls 2¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh¬WU÷pittsburgh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GC2I8xsk¬AD÷1490482800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charleston¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati¬WV÷fc-cincinnati¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charleston¬WU÷charleston¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tU4qNydr¬AD÷1490490000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Springs¬WV÷colorado-springs¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬WU÷tulsa-roughnecks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SlLcx81n¬AD÷1490491800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC 2¬WV÷toronto-fc¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AoEDScYK¬AD÷1490491800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swope Park¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWO¬AE÷Swope Park¬WU÷swope-park-rangers¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJK4UJ38¬AD÷1490493600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reno¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷OCB¬AF÷OC Blues¬WV÷orange-county-blues¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno¬WU÷reno-1868¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2qghLFQf¬AD÷1490558400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Republic¬WV÷sacramento-republic¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle 2¬WU÷seattle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KK3mMeBl¬AD÷1490569200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rio Grande¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Rio Grande¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬WN÷SKO¬AF÷San Antonio¬WV÷san-antonio-fc¬AN÷n¬~
1
1487646701
480

USA

North & Central America

South America

Europe

Asia

Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions