Handebol, Israel: placar Divisão 1 2017/2018 ao vivo, calendário, tabelas

Handebol » Israel » Divisão 1 » 2017/2018

results
7
1506242732
0
fixtures
SA÷7¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Divisão 1¬ZEE÷xjt2EHYa¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷4SkcuR2P¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷boJFzRN8¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_xjt2EHYa¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/br/handebol/israel/divisao-1/¬ZX÷04Israel 006Israel0090000000169000Divisão 1 009isão 1000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷nFDEdgBJ¬AD÷1506353400¬ADE÷1506353400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Rodada 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MTA¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6JzSYkJC¬AD÷1506357600¬ADE÷1506357600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Le Zion¬ER÷Rodada 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIO¬AE÷Hapoel Le Zion¬WU÷hapoel-le-zion¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K2xKzCl0¬AD÷1506357900¬ADE÷1506357900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Kiriyat¬ER÷Rodada 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Hapoel Ashdod¬WV÷hapoel-ashdod¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Kiriyat¬WU÷hapoel-kiriyat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bgyOZV36¬AD÷1506357900¬ADE÷1506357900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MK Holon¬ER÷Rodada 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIE¬AE÷MK Holon¬WU÷mk-holon¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Le Zion¬WV÷maccabi-le-zion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xvmFyhZg¬AD÷1506358800¬ADE÷1506358800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nes Tziona¬ER÷Rodada 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NES¬AE÷Nes Tziona¬WU÷nes-tziona¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬WV÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pAZVX9YI¬AD÷1506358800¬ADE÷1506358800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rehovot¬ER÷Rodada 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Avishai Motzkin¬WV÷maccabi-avishai-motzkin¬WM÷REH¬AE÷Rehovot¬WU÷rehovot¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dl3ljilm¬AD÷1506961800¬ADE÷1506961800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷Rodada 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAS¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬WN÷REH¬AF÷Rehovot¬WV÷rehovot¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGdclVIa¬AD÷1506963600¬ADE÷1506963600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Ashdod¬ER÷Rodada 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷Hapoel Ashdod¬WU÷hapoel-ashdod¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷MK Holon¬WV÷mk-holon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0IHIeDQP¬AD÷1506963600¬ADE÷1506963600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬ER÷Rodada 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ic4piXYt¬AD÷1506963600¬ADE÷1506963600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Avishai Motzkin¬ER÷Rodada 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Avishai Motzkin¬WU÷maccabi-avishai-motzkin¬WN÷MTA¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nwd1mkY5¬AD÷1506963600¬ADE÷1506963600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nes Tziona¬ER÷Rodada 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NES¬AE÷Nes Tziona¬WU÷nes-tziona¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Kiriyat¬WV÷hapoel-kiriyat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EPcgkB3g¬AD÷1507051800¬ADE÷1507051800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Le Zion¬ER÷Rodada 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Le Zion¬WU÷maccabi-le-zion¬WN÷ZIO¬AF÷Hapoel Le Zion¬WV÷hapoel-le-zion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AiTN4j3t¬AD÷1507294800¬ADE÷1507294800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bnei Herzliya¬ER÷Rodada 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Bnei Herzliya¬WU÷bnei-herzliya¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Avishai Motzkin¬WV÷maccabi-avishai-motzkin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDa5n9mC¬AD÷1507294800¬ADE÷1507294800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Kiriyat¬ER÷Rodada 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Kiriyat¬WU÷hapoel-kiriyat¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬WV÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷txkAoT2I¬AD÷1507294800¬ADE÷1507294800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Le Zion¬ER÷Rodada 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIO¬AE÷Hapoel Le Zion¬WU÷hapoel-le-zion¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Hapoel Ashdod¬WV÷hapoel-ashdod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8rsd9WfP¬AD÷1507294800¬ADE÷1507294800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Rodada 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MTA¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Chkc7qx6¬AD÷1507294800¬ADE÷1507294800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MK Holon¬ER÷Rodada 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIE¬AE÷MK Holon¬WU÷mk-holon¬WN÷NES¬AF÷Nes Tziona¬WV÷nes-tziona¬AN÷n¬~
7
1506242732
132

Israel

Europa

Ásia

Outras Competições