Cricket: Sheffield Shield 2016/2017 Fixtures

Cricket » Australia » Sheffield Shield » 2016/2017

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷13¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Sheffield Shield¬ZEE÷EFuw3KZ8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷U1uUXfwM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷24_EFuw3KZ8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/cricket/australia/sheffield-shield/¬ZX÷15Australia 009tralia0000000000157000Sheffield Sh016Shield000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷GWSJXQW2¬AD÷1487979000¬AP÷1488322740¬AB÷3¬CR÷2¬AC÷57¬CX÷New South Wales¬AX÷0¬AO÷1488006209¬BX÷-1¬DZ÷2¬LS÷Tasmanian Tigers trail by 213 runs with 10 wickets remaining in the 1st innings.¬WQ÷- 2 - - - -¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷New South Wales¬WU÷new-south-wales¬WC÷1¬AG÷253¬BA÷253¬DO÷76.2¬DK÷10¬WN÷TAS¬AF÷Tasmanian Tigers¬WV÷tasmanian-tigers¬AH÷40¬BB÷40¬DP÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZWNWpn9¬AD÷1487980800¬AP÷1488322740¬AB÷3¬CR÷2¬AC÷57¬CX÷Southern Redbacks¬AX÷0¬AO÷1488007872¬BX÷-1¬DZ÷2¬LS÷Southern Redbacks trail by 183 runs with 10 wickets remaining in the 1st innings.¬WQ÷- - - - - -¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern Redbacks¬WU÷southern-redbacks¬AG÷35¬BA÷35¬DO÷12.0¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queensland Bulls¬WV÷queensland-bulls¬WC÷2¬AH÷218¬BB÷218¬DP÷80.4¬DL÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CbMSV41F¬AD÷1487989800¬AP÷1488322740¬AB÷3¬CR÷2¬AC÷57¬CX÷Western Warriors¬AX÷0¬AO÷1488016987¬BX÷-1¬DZ÷2¬LS÷Western Warriors lead by 61 runs with 6 wickets remaining in the 1st innings.¬WQ÷- - - - - -¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Warriors¬WU÷western-warriors¬AG÷178¬BA÷178¬DO÷51¬DK÷4¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victorian Bushrangers¬WV÷victorian-bushrangers¬WC÷2¬AH÷117¬BB÷117¬DP÷34.2¬DL÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jkLWUOGL¬AD÷1488843000¬AP÷1489186740¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New South Wales¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Redbacks¬WV÷southern-redbacks¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷New South Wales¬WU÷new-south-wales¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KOPzUrWR¬AD÷1488843000¬AP÷1489186740¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tasmanian Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAS¬AE÷Tasmanian Tigers¬WU÷tasmanian-tigers¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queensland Bulls¬WV÷queensland-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MXB2P2vq¬AD÷1488934800¬AP÷1489273140¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victorian Bushrangers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victorian Bushrangers¬WU÷victorian-bushrangers¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Warriors¬WV÷western-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4d17OMgk¬AD÷1489620600¬AP÷1489964340¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tasmanian Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Redbacks¬WV÷southern-redbacks¬WM÷TAS¬AE÷Tasmanian Tigers¬WU÷tasmanian-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GW4BNt9e¬AD÷1489624200¬AP÷1489964340¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queensland Bulls¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Bulls¬WU÷queensland-bulls¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victorian Bushrangers¬WV÷victorian-bushrangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ag4FM0O1¬AD÷1489631400¬AP÷1489964340¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Warriors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Warriors¬WU÷western-warriors¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷New South Wales¬WV÷new-south-wales¬AN÷n¬~
13
1488062246
167
9

Australia

Current Series

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions