Basketbal, USA: CIT 2016 live výsledky, tabulka, rozlosování

Basketbal » USA » CIT » 2016

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: CIT¬ZEE÷OhZwkv1F¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷0MsXiKzq¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AqqOEgDC¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_OhZwkv1F¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/cz/basketbal/usa/cit/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0070000000153000CIT 003......000¬ZS÷2016¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷UuEd8b0T¬AD÷1459292400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbia¬ER÷Finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbia¬WU÷columbia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷73¬BA÷0¬BC÷31¬BE÷0¬BG÷42¬WN÷IRV¬AF÷UC Irvine¬WV÷uc-irvine¬AH÷67¬BB÷0¬BD÷26¬BF÷0¬BH÷41¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KjSH7yjL¬AD÷1459126800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coastal Carolina¬ER÷Semifinále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COA¬AE÷Coastal Carolina¬WU÷coastal-carolina¬AG÷47¬BA÷0¬BC÷25¬BE÷0¬BG÷22¬WN÷IRV¬AF÷UC Irvine¬WV÷uc-irvine¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷66¬BB÷0¬BD÷33¬BF÷0¬BH÷33¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t0TD8HzF¬AD÷1459116000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbia¬ER÷Semifinále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbia¬WU÷columbia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷80¬BA÷0¬BC÷33¬BE÷0¬BG÷47¬WN÷NJI¬AF÷NJIT¬WV÷njit¬AH÷65¬BB÷0¬BD÷22¬BF÷0¬BH÷43¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QB1D0zZ8¬AD÷1458862200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NJIT¬ER÷Čtvrtfinále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NJI¬AE÷NJIT¬WU÷njit¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷63¬BA÷0¬BC÷26¬BE÷0¬BG÷37¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Arlington¬WV÷texas-arlington¬AH÷60¬BB÷0¬BD÷30¬BF÷0¬BH÷30¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nL291GJ2¬AD÷1458778500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷La Lafayette¬ER÷Čtvrtfinále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAF¬AE÷La Lafayette¬WU÷la-lafayette¬AG÷66¬BA÷0¬BC÷33¬BE÷0¬BG÷33¬WN÷IRV¬AF÷UC Irvine¬WV÷uc-irvine¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷67¬BB÷0¬BD÷40¬BF÷0¬BH÷27¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2FHM6e5R¬AD÷1458777600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbia¬ER÷Čtvrtfinále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbia¬WU÷columbia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷69¬BA÷0¬BC÷32¬BE÷0¬BG÷37¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Ball State¬WV÷ball-state¬AH÷67¬BB÷0¬BD÷32¬BF÷0¬BH÷35¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WCKMwDRe¬AD÷1458774000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coastal Carolina¬ER÷Čtvrtfinále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COA¬AE÷Coastal Carolina¬WU÷coastal-carolina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷60¬BA÷0¬BC÷26¬BE÷0¬BG÷34¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Canyon¬WV÷grand-canyon¬AH÷58¬BB÷0¬BD÷28¬BF÷0¬BH÷30¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pGOQxXt2¬AD÷1458774000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbia¬ER÷1/16-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbia¬WU÷columbia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷69¬BA÷0¬BC÷32¬BE÷0¬BG÷37¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Ball State¬WV÷ball-state¬AH÷67¬BB÷0¬BD÷32¬BF÷0¬BH÷35¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6uzYYhS7¬AD÷1458603000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NJIT¬ER÷Osmifinále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NJI¬AE÷NJIT¬WU÷njit¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷83¬BA÷0¬BC÷38¬BE÷0¬BG÷45¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston U.¬WV÷boston-u¬AH÷72¬BB÷0¬BD÷20¬BF÷0¬BH÷52¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hxWTZYC1¬AD÷1458513000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Ball State¬ER÷Osmifinále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Ball State¬WU÷ball-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷83¬AT÷71¬BI÷12¬BA÷0¬BC÷31¬BE÷0¬BG÷40¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tenn. Martin¬WV÷tenn-martin¬AZ÷0¬AH÷80¬AU÷71¬BJ÷9¬BB÷0¬BD÷37¬BF÷0¬BH÷34¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WMsLyerk¬AD÷1458410400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coastal Carolina¬ER÷Osmifinále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COA¬AE÷Coastal Carolina¬WU÷coastal-carolina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷71¬BA÷0¬BC÷25¬BE÷0¬BG÷46¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷New Hampshire¬WV÷new-hampshire¬AH÷62¬BB÷0¬BD÷28¬BF÷0¬BH÷34¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ADtPzFce¬AD÷1458410400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Furman¬ER÷Osmifinále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FUR¬AE÷Furman¬WU÷furman¬AG÷72¬BA÷0¬BC÷28¬BE÷0¬BG÷44¬WN÷LAF¬AF÷La Lafayette¬WV÷la-lafayette¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷80¬BB÷0¬BD÷41¬BF÷0¬BH÷39¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EylZCSCH¬AD÷1458266400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Canyon¬ER÷Osmifinále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jackson State¬WV÷jackson-state¬AH÷54¬BB÷0¬BD÷27¬BF÷0¬BH÷27¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Canyon¬WU÷grand-canyon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷64¬BA÷0¬BC÷21¬BE÷0¬BG÷43¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hngDAP5G¬AD÷1458172800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷La Lafayette¬ER÷1/16-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAF¬AE÷La Lafayette¬WU÷la-lafayette¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷96¬BA÷0¬BC÷46¬BE÷0¬BG÷50¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas A&M-CC¬WV÷texas-a-m-cc¬AH÷72¬BB÷0¬BD÷37¬BF÷0¬BH÷35¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G82zWNdq¬AD÷1458172800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷North Dakota¬ER÷1/16-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷IRV¬AF÷UC Irvine¬WV÷uc-irvine¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷89¬AU÷78¬BJ÷11¬BB÷0¬BD÷37¬BF÷0¬BH÷41¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Dakota¬WU÷north-dakota¬AZ÷0¬AG÷86¬AT÷78¬BI÷8¬BA÷0¬BC÷41¬BE÷0¬BG÷37¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QJP1jhrb¬AD÷1458171000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NJIT¬ER÷1/16-finále¬AX÷0¬AV÷1458204482|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NJI¬AE÷NJIT¬WU÷njit¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷79¬BA÷0¬BC÷40¬BE÷0¬BG÷39¬WN÷ARM¬AF÷Army¬WV÷army¬AH÷65¬BB÷0¬BD÷37¬BF÷0¬BH÷28¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EudqYAST¬AD÷1458169200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Michigan¬ER÷1/16-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Michigan¬WU÷central-michigan¬AG÷73¬BA÷0¬BC÷33¬BE÷0¬BG÷40¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tenn. Martin¬WV÷tenn-martin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷76¬BB÷0¬BD÷34¬BF÷0¬BH÷42¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p6iuZjDN¬AD÷1458169200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbia¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbia¬WU÷columbia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷0¬BC÷42¬BE÷0¬BG÷44¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk State¬WV÷norfolk-state¬AH÷54¬BB÷0¬BD÷21¬BF÷0¬BH÷33¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GlrBTUzo¬AD÷1458169200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fairfield¬ER÷1/16-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FAI¬AE÷Fairfield¬WU÷fairfield¬AG÷62¬BA÷0¬BC÷24¬BE÷0¬BG÷38¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷New Hampshire¬WV÷new-hampshire¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷77¬BB÷0¬BD÷41¬BF÷0¬BH÷36¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6FhyzXcH¬AD÷1458169200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fordham¬ER÷1/16-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fordham¬WU÷fordham¬AG÷66¬BA÷0¬BC÷29¬BE÷0¬BG÷37¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston U.¬WV÷boston-u¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷69¬BB÷0¬BD÷35¬BF÷0¬BH÷34¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBb8B5jA¬AD÷1458169200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Savannah State¬ER÷1/16-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAV¬AE÷Savannah State¬WU÷savannah-state¬AG÷59¬BA÷0¬BC÷23¬BE÷0¬BG÷36¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Arlington¬WV÷texas-arlington¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷75¬BB÷0¬BD÷40¬BF÷0¬BH÷35¬AN÷n¬~
3
1480869649
26
fixtures
3
1480869649
0

USA

Sev. a Stř. Amerika

Jižní Amerika

Evropa

Asie

Austrálie a Oceánie

Ostatní soutěže